Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_302 - 5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax V2 Chrome & 2 Applicators
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
The car now looks amazing. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Attila S. from Tustin California  
Hey guys,
I just finished a full detail using your products and am very impressed with
the results. I've only had my 2008 M3 for a few months, but the car sat on
the dealers lot for several months before I got it and seemed to have been
washed/dried with dirty shop rags. It was in dire need of a full work over.
The entire procedure included: soak/wash using your citrus wash, clay (with
your gray clay/luber), another wash, dry, 2 stage polishing, 2 coats of jet
seal 109 and then finally 2 coats of 5050 paste wax. The car now looks
amazing. All your products were easy to use, at a great price, came with
quick delivery and you offer excellent live support! Attached are a few
pictures of the results. Thanks a lot!

Attila S. Tustin California

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best line of products you will ever use April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Dear Chemical Guys,
I would start by saying that my baby was won more awards since I started using your products then ever before.  I would also mention that the finish on my originally painted black beauty is immaculate, that the shine is as bright as the sun, that everyone that sees the car asks me " How do you get such an amazing shine?"... I would also mention that I have applied 5050 on the finish over 60 times and I still have more then half full tin to go.  I would probably also mention that nothing I have ever tried,  and believe you me, I have tried a few $1200+ paste waxes and even paid detailers a fortune to bring out the best of shine, nothing has come close to your products.......but I won't say any of that..  All I will tell you is your products are simply the best, easiest to use products I have ever used.  Thank you for a wonderful line of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was truly AMAZED by the results! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Josh Flint  
Hi Chemical Guys!

My name is Josh Flint and I am a young car enthusiast. I recently
tried your limited edition 50/50 paste wax on my vehicle. I was truly AMAZED by the results! I own a 1999 Chevy s10 that is built from the ground up. The truck includes custom House of Kolors paint sprayed by Nick Santana at Squirty's and pin stripping done by Tom McWeeney at Kustoms Inc, Vortech supercharger, engine upgrades from sts performance, tons of carbon fiber done by Fiber images, front and rear Baer brakes, Budnik wheels, a 2000 GMC Envoy front clip, Phillips HID headlights, tons of custom one-off machined parts from Gary at A&C Precision machining, custom tubular upper and lower control arms, custom six link airbag suspension, powder coated frame, AND
MUCH MORE. The truck is definitely a eye catcher that stands out from the rest. I attend tons of cars shows that are sponsored by car care companies such as Mothers,
and Maguire’s. I have to say that I have tried there products and they don’t even compare to Chemical Guys! Some upcoming shows that I will be showing my truck at include=Ludikris show(Saturday August 15, 2009),
Thunder On The Lot(June 14, 2009), Oktoberfest(September 20, 2009), SEMA show (November 3-6, 2009). I love your product and plan on spreading the word, if any type of sponsorship is available I would love the help. I have attached a picture.
of the truck.....

..Thanks, Josh Flint

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
spit & shine with wax 50/50 April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Carlos from , Picassent (Valencia) Spain  
After polishing it was given a coat of EXTREME SHINE EZ ~  CREME GLAZE I think it is excellent in terms of brightness
Thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have ever tested April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Ralk Babinsky from Hollabrunn, Austria  
My Focus RS with CG 50/50... on white Waxes dont get the best finish, but i think the 50/50 looks the best from all I have  ever tested...

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice coat of 50/50 and WOW!. April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Ede Espinosa from San Fernando VAlley  
For many years I have been Professionally detailing cars.  I have never found a product line as easy
to use and that delivered such amazing results as Chemical Guys. Products are just products, but
Chemical Guys are like a family,  every time place an order or come in the information you give me
has greatly helped me in running as successful and fun business.
 
I used pro polish with a White CCS and then a Blue CCS lake country pad on this black Mercedes and
the results are wonderful. The reflections are amazing even on a cloudy day. Everyone thought that I
was finished with the car but I wasn't .I topped it off with a nice coat of 50/50 and WOW!. These pictures
do not do you chemicals justice. I just wanted to say thanks for all your help and knowledge and
for such a great line of products!
 
Ede Espinosa
ED DID IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
A million thanks for making my job a little easier April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn  
Chemical Guys,          
           
After spending a nice weekend with my car..haha  I finally got around to trying the new compounds and I have to say you were right.  I still can't believe these compounds are water based.  Between the speed that they cut and the ease  they come off the paint with cut my total time by 1 hour.   I started with the NO. 721 and worked it in followed by a pass with Nano 3n polish.  After I got everything polished I finished it off with 2 coats of jetseal and 2 layers of 50/50.  I went to 2 car shows this weekend and I had more people asking if the car was brand new.  I just wanted to let you know the 721 got scratches out the have been on the car for 2 years.  I didn't want to wets and the car unless I absolutely had to.....and thanks to you guys I don't.  That by itself was worth it 110%. I also go to finally use your wheel guard this weekend and I washed the rims and applied it.  Waited about 15 min. took it off and the amount of dirt/brake dust that was still on the rims was amazing.  They have not been this clean since I bought them 3 years
ago!!!!.  What else can I say that hasn't already been said before?  A million thanks for making my job a little easier and making me look better in the process.    
     
-Justin Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Eddys - Ford GT500 With a Fresh Coat of 5050 April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Fast Eddys from Kennesaw, Georgia  
We couldn't believe how amazing this limited edition Ford Cobra turned out after a fresh coat of 5050.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Very Much April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gary F. from Vancouver, Washington  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Recently I purchased 6 of your products. It is so refreshing to use products that do exactly what they claim. I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jetseal 109, and Concours 5050 paste wax on my 94 Mustang GT. WOW. So easy to use with awesome results !!!!

Thanks very much !!

Most Sincerely,

Gary F.
Vancouver, Washington

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
JetSeal 109 with 5050 on a Scion Xb October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ruther Viloria from Kahului, HI United States  
All I got to say is WOW! This is the first time I've used Chemical Guys products. And I'm in love with the out come. I have tried many brands like Auto Magic , Glare , 3M pro series, and ect. But CG products are easy to apply and remove. I apply Jetseal 109 2X then finish it, with 5050 Concours Paste wax. The out come is a slick glossy mirror shine. I live in Hawaii and it can take the hot humid weather very well. I am very happy with my order. Looking forward to try out Hybrid V7 and Blacklight in the future. Thanks again for making great products.

Ruther V.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items