Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_302 - 5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax V2 Chrome & 2 Applicators
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
spit & shine with wax 50/50 April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Carlos from , Picassent (Valencia) Spain  
After polishing it was given a coat of EXTREME SHINE EZ ~  CREME GLAZE I think it is excellent in terms of brightness
Thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have ever tested April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Ralk Babinsky from Hollabrunn, Austria  
My Focus RS with CG 50/50... on white Waxes dont get the best finish, but i think the 50/50 looks the best from all I have  ever tested...

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice coat of 50/50 and WOW!. April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Ede Espinosa from San Fernando VAlley  
For many years I have been Professionally detailing cars.  I have never found a product line as easy
to use and that delivered such amazing results as Chemical Guys. Products are just products, but
Chemical Guys are like a family,  every time place an order or come in the information you give me
has greatly helped me in running as successful and fun business.
 
I used pro polish with a White CCS and then a Blue CCS lake country pad on this black Mercedes and
the results are wonderful. The reflections are amazing even on a cloudy day. Everyone thought that I
was finished with the car but I wasn't .I topped it off with a nice coat of 50/50 and WOW!. These pictures
do not do you chemicals justice. I just wanted to say thanks for all your help and knowledge and
for such a great line of products!
 
Ede Espinosa
ED DID IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
A million thanks for making my job a little easier April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn  
Chemical Guys,          
           
After spending a nice weekend with my car..haha  I finally got around to trying the new compounds and I have to say you were right.  I still can't believe these compounds are water based.  Between the speed that they cut and the ease  they come off the paint with cut my total time by 1 hour.   I started with the NO. 721 and worked it in followed by a pass with Nano 3n polish.  After I got everything polished I finished it off with 2 coats of jetseal and 2 layers of 50/50.  I went to 2 car shows this weekend and I had more people asking if the car was brand new.  I just wanted to let you know the 721 got scratches out the have been on the car for 2 years.  I didn't want to wets and the car unless I absolutely had to.....and thanks to you guys I don't.  That by itself was worth it 110%. I also go to finally use your wheel guard this weekend and I washed the rims and applied it.  Waited about 15 min. took it off and the amount of dirt/brake dust that was still on the rims was amazing.  They have not been this clean since I bought them 3 years
ago!!!!.  What else can I say that hasn't already been said before?  A million thanks for making my job a little easier and making me look better in the process.    
     
-Justin Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Eddys - Ford GT500 With a Fresh Coat of 5050 April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Fast Eddys from Kennesaw, Georgia  
We couldn't believe how amazing this limited edition Ford Cobra turned out after a fresh coat of 5050.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Very Much April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gary F. from Vancouver, Washington  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Recently I purchased 6 of your products. It is so refreshing to use products that do exactly what they claim. I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jetseal 109, and Concours 5050 paste wax on my 94 Mustang GT. WOW. So easy to use with awesome results !!!!

Thanks very much !!

Most Sincerely,

Gary F.
Vancouver, Washington

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
JetSeal 109 with 5050 on a Scion Xb October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ruther Viloria from Kahului, HI United States  
All I got to say is WOW! This is the first time I've used Chemical Guys products. And I'm in love with the out come. I have tried many brands like Auto Magic , Glare , 3M pro series, and ect. But CG products are easy to apply and remove. I apply Jetseal 109 2X then finish it, with 5050 Concours Paste wax. The out come is a slick glossy mirror shine. I live in Hawaii and it can take the hot humid weather very well. I am very happy with my order. Looking forward to try out Hybrid V7 and Blacklight in the future. Thanks again for making great products.

Ruther V.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
!!!!WOW!!!!! September 16, 2010
Reviewer: Nicolas Cibulka from glen allen, VA United States  
ive used plenty of store bought products over the years but this is the best wax ive personally ever used. i was a bit shy at first due to the price but this should sell for 2x the price it goes for!! THANK YOU CHEMICAL GUYS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 June 20, 2010
Reviewer:   from ,    
0102092142

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax! October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Dustin Ramsey from Mars Hill, NC United States  
I had my doubts on 50/50 wax but after applying it to a few of my customers cars, I couldn't be more impressed, the depth and reflections are unreal along with the water beading unbelievable! Amazing wax! For the price of this wax and the results it brings, you can't beat this wax!

Dustin Ramsey
Detailing By Dustin

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items