Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_118_16 - JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply put, the BEST! August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Haas from Wausau, WI United States  
I've use this on everything I own, I swear! All 3 vehicles (2 cars and 1 truck) and my snowmobile. I can't say enough about this product. I've demoed it on other peoples cars as well. This product is a MUST! It is a bit spendy, but completely worth it. This keeps my paint beading water through the harsh winters we have here in Wisconsin. I use this twice a year on each car before a coat of wax. My snowmobile continues to shine after an entire season of riding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use Jetseal on Everything! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: frank scott from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I have used jetseal109 on everything from Firearms to cars even produces a great result on bare polished steel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
It doesn't get any better than this July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Darren O'Hooligan from Santee, CA United States  
In late february, a friend of mine gave me Jetseal and blacklight to finish my car with. After claying, using another company's swirl remover, Blacklight and Jetseal, my car looked amazing. But here's where it gets interesting. It's now July 16th, 5 months later, and my co-worker said, so did you wax your car this weekend? NOPE!! The secret, Jetseal!! There's not greater compliment or testament, than someone askiing if your car was just waxed. ( it was cleaned with eco wash and finished with V7 sealant. That's all i've been using once a week since then) If it wasn't for jetseal, there's no way my car would look so good. It's as slick and shiny as the day I put it on. Needless to say I own my own bottle of jetseal. After trying a half a dozen waxes and sealants, I finally found one that holds up and withstands the test of time, and elements. Buy this stuff you will not regret it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is the best! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick O'Malley D.D.S. from Illinoise  
When I stopped in from Illinois and got the jet seal you said to send
pictures. So here they are. This stuff is the best! I had to park under
trees at the gun range and when I came out the jeep SRT was
covered in tree sap. I thought it would take 3 hours of clay baring to
get it off. It all washed off with the synthetic wash! Great stuff. The
shine, the finish, the protection once I applied a coat of JetSEAL109,
speaks for itself!

Thank You.

Patrick O'Malley D.D.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jet Seal is awesome! Morgan loves it April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sergio Coronado from Authorized Detailer Morgan Automobiles CA  
Dear Chemical Guys,

I have been the exclusive detailer for the entire fleet here at Morgan of California. The complete line of Chemical Guys Products is amazing.  Our New and Used Morgan Automobiles all look like they just came out
of the factory.  We have used many product lines before trying Chemical Guys and nothing has come close to easy of use, superior results and breath talking shine your products deliver to our vehicle. We can assure you Chemical Guys is the only line of products we will ever use. The Final Coat of Jet Seal sets the cars apart from any others.

Jet Seal is awesome! Morgan loves it.


Sergio Coronado

Authorized Detailer Morgan Automobiles
Los Angeles CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turned Out Like a Miarcle April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Marc Heavenly Detail  
 I use loads of Chemical Guys products and stuff and I  like to think I helped with the whole Jetseal phenomenon.  I did a Bugatti Veyron and Koenigsegg CCX with Jetseal, turned out like a  miracle.....just look at the video of the last car done with JETSEAL

Regards

vxrmarc

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products are incredible! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Fairbrother from Caledonia, NY  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Thank you sooooo....... much for the products. I used the Citrus Wash and JetSeal about a week and a half ago. Your products are incredible! I love trying new waxes and polishes on my vehicles. Yours is by far the best yet. Your wash must lift more of the dirt out of the finish than the other washes I've used. That's all I can figure. And it was squeaky clean when I got done.

After it dried I used the Jetseal. Man is that a nice product. So easy to use. I sealed it twice as recommended and it looks great. As you can see by the pictures. Before using the JetSeal I used your Synthetic Detailer and a clay bar to make the finish as smooth as glass. The Detailer works well on taking bugs off the front as well. I kill a lot of bugs with my Vette.

After finishing the Vette I moved on to my wife's BMW X5. I had similar results. But I noticed the paint regained it's factory depth and gloss. The X5 gets used every day and all winter so the finish takes a beating. It must have dulled over the last 4 years with just standard waxes and washes. It looks brand new again!

After finishing the outsides of both cars, I went inside with the Liquid Leather Cleaner & Conditioner. This product also brought back the factory new look and smell.

I've really enjoyed using your products on my cars and look forward to putting a coat of Pete's 53 Wax on them. As soon as I get some spare time. Hopefully that's soon.

I've attached a few pictures. Let me know if you need any different views.


Matt Fairbrother
Caledonia, NY

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked better than anything else I have used April 11, 2012
Reviewer: JL Nelson  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Thank you sooooo....... much for the products. I used the Citrus Wash and JetSeal about a week and a half ago. Your products are incredible! I love trying new waxes and polishes on my vehicles. Yours is by far the best yet. Your wash must lift more of the dirt out of the finish than the other washes I've used. That's all I can figure. And it was squeaky clean when I got done.

After it dried I used the Jetseal. Man is that a nice product. So easy to use. I sealed it twice as recommended and it looks great. As you can see by the pictures. Before using the JetSeal I used your Synthetic Detailer and a clay bar to make the finish as smooth as glass. The Detailer works well on taking bugs off the front as well. I kill a lot of bugs with my Vette.

After finishing the Vette I moved on to my wife's BMW X5. I had similar results. But I noticed the paint regained it's factory depth and gloss. The X5 gets used every day and all winter so the finish takes a beating. It must have dulled over the last 4 years with just standard waxes and washes. It looks brand new again!

After finishing the outsides of both cars, I went inside with the Liquid Leather Cleaner & Conditioner. This product also brought back the factory new look and smell.

I've really enjoyed using your products on my cars and look forward to putting a coat of Pete's 53 Wax on them. As soon as I get some spare time. Hopefully that's soon.

I've attached a few pictures. Let me know if you need any different views.


Matt Fairbrother
Caledonia, NY

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The paint looks so rich and so wet, it almost look April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing from San Fernando Valley CA  
Dear Chemical Guys,

I've been detailing cars for a long time now and I am always trying new products to make my work easier and more enjoyable. I have tried  everything out there that claimed to be the best of the best and like with the last product I used, I was disappointed, until I found the Chemical Guys. You "Guys" have everything and are always available to help me with my business and answer any question I had.  Mainly thank you Paul, you are very helpful and knowledgeable. You gave me some great advise on how to grow my customer base and to make more money. Not only do the product work fast and easy , but they deliver exactly what they promise. All you products are so easy to work with even in the sun. I was so happy to meet a couple of people that love what they do and stand behind what they sell. When I dropped by the office you Guys you guys didn't just treat  me like any old customer, you  treat me like I was family. Thank you so much for everything,  and for all of your great products and wonderful help on everything. Here are some pictures of my 2006 ford F150 witch I use as my detailing work vehicle. I used your Citrus Wash (witch I love) then I clayed it, followed by  your FP Final Polish with the Chemical Guys Blue MPT Pad and all the minor scratches were gone. I then  followed it with your jetSEAL109, for some protection and topped it with a coat of 50/50 Paste.  The paint looks so rich and so wet, it almost looks like I added another layer of clear coat to the paint.

Once again Thanks a lot for everything and a great line of products.    Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.        p.s. I also need to thank the many companies helped me in building the truck. Thanks for listing them as well.

THANKS MOST TO
CHEMICAL GUYS!
Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Though you might like these... April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Bicknelle from UK  
Though you might like these...

Snow Foam, Machine Polish and 2 layers of Jetseal.. Managed to get 2 of 5050 on
after this photo.. Then it rained !!
Who needs a mirror :D

Cheers,
Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items