Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_118_16 - JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Meridian, ID United States  
Goes on great, comes off easy and protects like you wouldn't believe.  Totally impressed with this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet !! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Dieli from Madison, CT United States  
I can't stand writing these reviews, but after trying JetSeal. I had to.  I have a really good wax on my 2014 Ford Escape and it looks great. Felt it couldn't look better. Washed and clayed the car.  The finish is in great shape and since the car is new I felt the JetSeal would do nothing more than protect the finish.  Wow, the finish never looked better, and I have never seen a more significant difference and shine.  This stuff is the bomb, if only for the way it looks.  Goes on and come off effortlessly!  Do not hesitate to get this, worth every penny, it truly is the best I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jetseal 109 January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Danny Boccagno from Washington, DC United States  
excellent product, easy to apply and take off, made the car look great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
set seal 109 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Jung from Surrey, BC Canada  
great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JetSeal 109 November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Stewart from Piedmont, SC United States  
I really like this product  used JetSeal 109 on my windshield repelled the rain off my windshield just like you said in your video on website.  can't wait to see what it can do to my miata.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sealant. November 11, 2013
Reviewer: eliot vargas from new york, NY United States  
I have to say that jet seal 109 is a great product way much better than a wax because it last longer it maintains the shine and protects from everything mother nature throws at your car and it last up to six months of protection keep up the good job c.g.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumbs Up! October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Waleed Ghaith from Aurora, OH United States  
Is any easy on easy off with an amazing barrier against dust and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
~ October 29, 2013
Reviewer: james starns from briant, AR United States  
Great product.  Get free stuff too....sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovin' it! October 17, 2013
Reviewer: B S from maple ridge, CANADA  
I was going to get SS6, but my local retailer did not have any in stock so I
grabbed some of this.
Pics tell the story... http://imageshack.us/a/img854/6024/3jtt.jpg
WOW is all i can say. Ive tried a few sealants before, and this one is my favorite. I find with some of the thin, watery sealants, I cannot tell if i have full coverage. With JetSeal I love the feel of applying it. It "stretches" out to the perfect thin coat it needs. And its very visible once applied so I know I didn't miss a spot!
The next day I went for a drive and everybody thought my 1998 Nissan Skyline had brand new paint. Not only that, they thought I had an expensive paint job because it looked way better than a factory coat!

The surface was prepped with CWG, medium clay, V36 to 38 ( the V-Power one-two punch ) , BlackLight, and then Jetseal.

Beautiful results...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jetseal 109 October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Policella from West Deptford, NJ United States  
Wow! What a shine. Excellent product so far. Put sealer on 3 weeks ago, still shining like the car is wet, I'll update again in 6 month since it's suppose to last 8-12 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items