Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: James from Fullerton, CA United States  
CG nailed the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
so I just received my chemical guy's order and one of the product's that I got was the stripper scent.  I honestly wasn't expecting anything much.  I was hesitant to smell it.  soon as I crack open the bottle and took a sniff, I started laughing out loud, smiling and said yes! over and over.  They nailed the scent.  Funny thing is, after smelling it and had a reaction like a 5 year old kid, the warning label that I didn't read, said what would happen and I did just that!!!!  I am ordering 3 more bottles!!!

alex

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Offsite Reviews October 15, 2012
Reviewer: E. Smith from New Orleans, LA United States  
Normally I don't write reviews for products but, because of all the offsite reviews related to this scent, I felt obligated to clear up a few thing.  

1. It smells awesome!!!!  If I close my eye's and think of that special someone who made me feel extra special, I can feel her sitting next to me.  

2. The scent will fill a car or room in seconds and hang around longer than most air freshner's I have used.

If you like the smell of professional exotic entertainers then this will not disapoint you.

I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everybody loves this January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew from Bremerton, WA United States  
Yes it smells like cheap perfume. Yes there is a little bit of a "musty" smell. BUT WHO CARES! It smells so good! Everybody I have let smell it loves it, including my 55 year old neighbors and my Mom. My brother asked me to spray his backpack...

I sprayed my room and a microfiber it happened to land on still had the scent after 2 weeks or so.

Compared to the cherry scent, it is no where near as strong. But in my opinion the cherry is too strong, making this perfect. Ordering more next time for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Eric Perrier from Medford, NY United States  
Absolutely love this stuff! I cant get enough! Its the perfect scent for my car and everyone that smells it asks me where I got it from and I bring them right to you! GREAT JOB GUYS!!



******MAKE THIS IN A GALLON VERSION ASAP!!!!!!*******

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing short of EPIC November 6, 2011
Reviewer: Josh B from Dirty JerZ, NJ United States  
Golf clap to CG for making this. It's the perfect balance of aroma that smells DEAD ON, yet doesn't overwhelm you with the scent. It's all that and a bag of chips. You need this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Pooya Goudarzi from VENICE, CA United States  
I got this product from Chemical Guy and it really works

STRIPPER SCENT PREMIUM ODOR NEUTRALIZER AND AIR FRESHENER

they try to make the Stripper scent as the air refresher, thats a smart IDEA
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was really good but something changed... October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Travis from La Porte, TX United States  
I have had two bottles of this air freshener, the first one was great a few sprays would go a long way. But the second bottle I ordered the liquid was much clearer than the previous one and the smell wears off much quicker meaning i have to use more of it, and more often. Really hope the next bottle is the same as the first because a lot of people I run into love the smell of it and always inquire what it is and where they can get some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent. Epic Win. August 2, 2011
Reviewer: SweetDaddyDelicious from Cumming, GA United States  
You guys NAILED the scent. I imagine many hours of research were put in. Makes me laugh out loud. Just got it and it smells amazing in here!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great smell March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Brian E  
This is their best air freshener yet. Can't say I've ever been to a strip club but this stuff is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items