Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing short of EPIC November 6, 2011
Reviewer: Josh B from Dirty JerZ, NJ United States  
Golf clap to CG for making this. It's the perfect balance of aroma that smells DEAD ON, yet doesn't overwhelm you with the scent. It's all that and a bag of chips. You need this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Pooya Goudarzi from VENICE, CA United States  
I got this product from Chemical Guy and it really works

STRIPPER SCENT PREMIUM ODOR NEUTRALIZER AND AIR FRESHENER

they try to make the Stripper scent as the air refresher, thats a smart IDEA
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was really good but something changed... October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Travis from La Porte, TX United States  
I have had two bottles of this air freshener, the first one was great a few sprays would go a long way. But the second bottle I ordered the liquid was much clearer than the previous one and the smell wears off much quicker meaning i have to use more of it, and more often. Really hope the next bottle is the same as the first because a lot of people I run into love the smell of it and always inquire what it is and where they can get some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent. Epic Win. August 2, 2011
Reviewer: SweetDaddyDelicious from Cumming, GA United States  
You guys NAILED the scent. I imagine many hours of research were put in. Makes me laugh out loud. Just got it and it smells amazing in here!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great smell March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Brian E  
This is their best air freshener yet. Can't say I've ever been to a strip club but this stuff is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone else I have had smell it also loves it March 20, 2011
Reviewer: Oliver James  
OMG, I just got a whiff of my Stripper air freshener and It smells amazing. Everyone else I have  had smell it also loves it. There's no other smell like it. You can't really say "it smells like..._______...." It just smells amazing! you have to buy it to experience this epic smell. LOVE IT! This is my first time ordering directly ...from chemical guys and I'm very impressed with the shipping and well I haven't dug into all my products but I LOOVVE the smell of the "Stripper scent" and "Lemon-Lime".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
relationship killer March 8, 2011
Reviewer: v-dub1 from medford lakes, NJ United States  
smells like a straight up party in my car all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy you make this stuff.. March 3, 2011
Reviewer: Daniella Constantin from NY  
I have to say THIS STUFF SMELLS GREAT!  I saw it in a friends car and a few weeks ago I smelled a close friends car again,  it smells soooo good.  I got a bottle for my boyfriend as a inside joke and I stole it from him the day after he opened it. I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent March 1, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick Testa from Boardman, OH United States  
Mine arrived this morning. I sprayed on a towel to test. Could hardly smell it. So I sprayed two shots on each floor mat in the car. Smelled wonderful. An hour later, the scent was gone. As for initiall scent I would rate it a 10 if there was a 10 rating, but I have to give it a 4 star as it doesnt last too long. Maybe if it was more concentrated?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awe man... November 20, 2010
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Ferndale, MI United States  
To be honest... I was slightly skeptical about this scent, given the name of it.  I went ahead and pulled the trigger on this one, received it today and proceeded to liberally coat the interior of my car and WOW!  This stuff is... well, GREAT!  I used to be strictly a vanilla scent guy... NO MORE.  This stuff smells awesome.  I gave a co-worker a ride home today and now he wants a bottle.  Yet ANOTHER knock out Chemical Guys product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items