Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloss Is Simply Amazing! November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Donte Johnson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
First thing I'll say is GET THIS! I have used many products before in detailing my car and I have not seen anything that can do what V7 does. I applied it on my wife's Kia and WOW... the paint never shined so well and I love the fact that it is a sealant as well. Im am about to do a nice overhaul on my Phantom Black A6. This product mixed with Black Light... I cant wait to see the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 Detailer November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Howards Scharf from Knoxville, TN United States  
This is the best stuff I have used in years it turns your paint into a glass finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 is the heat! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Ft Myer, VA United States  
The first thing about this you notice is the easy-on, easy-off process – like the best quick detailer you’ve ever used.  The paint immediately “pops” and gets that really wet look.  Can do the whole car in just a few minutes, and the protection lasts and lasts.  Been a full 2-weeks with rain, dust and the car still looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 Quick Detailer October 17, 2013
Reviewer: paul neal from soddy daisy, TN United States  
Best detailer I have used, works good on black & dark colors as while as my silver mustang, it works well in direct sunlight just don't use on hot surface such as hood after driving car, let it cool off first

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hell YES! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Sudz AutoSpa LLC from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I'll will be purchasing this product forever. By far my
Favorite finishing quick detailer. A lot goes a long way and the extra shine it brings is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best October 14, 2013
Reviewer: ryan guinn from nottingham, MD United States  
I use this once every couple  days to clean my black A5. Little goes a long way and never streaks. Buy it by the gallon, definitely worth it. Replaced my blackfire polymer spray, and that says a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7 October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Goon Vargas from Modesto, CA United States  
Love it  best gloss spray sealant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 amazing September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Sanger from Hartly, DE United States  
This v7 works amazingly along with the black light I'm going to keep purchasing these items until I see or here that there is something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! September 30, 2013
Reviewer: B S from maple ridge, CANADA  
Did a side by side with this and a few other sprays ( including P40 , wolfgang spritz, etc )
This worked the best on my black car. And it was also the most durable. And smells the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give it a try September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Dave Iacono from Rocklin, CA United States  
When I first tried I was pretty disappointed. What I did I tried it on the hood of my car, it was just to hot it just streaked looked horrible. So what I found the body has to be cool it makes all the deference in how it works. Once you get the feel for it, a combination of putting it on and wiping it off. What worked for me was spraying on a MF towel to apply it working in about a 2X2 area, then buffing it lightly with another MF cloth (MIC_1001 – Microfiber) worked the best. So compared to a few off the shelf brands I’ve tried I like this better. Is it the best Detailer out there ? so far I’m sold. I should add I have a black car wash it about 3 times a week, extremely an@l about how it looks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items