Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  18 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is wow, wow, wow October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Russ K. from New Brunswick, Canada  
Hi

I just wanted to send a big thank you to Chemical Guys for the amazing products you make. Now a little back story to why I am saying this. I had zero interest in car detailing, I was your usually guy just was at the local car wash and that's it. That all changed in July when me and my wife decided to buy an Audi Q5. Now that was so hard earned money spent. I knew right off that just washing this vehicle would not due so I did a ton a research online and talked to a couple of friends that detail on the side and decided I would take the plunge and try CG stuff. Now here is where the hard times
started I had to convince my wife that I needed these high grade products and that the ArXXXX crap you buy at CanaXXX XXX would not cut it. After a few weeks of hounding she agreed and let me make an order(against her will :-)). She watches the money and she still thinks that buying the good stuff is waste of money. I am hands on guy that likes to do stuff on his own and not pay some other guy a few hundred bucks to do it. Again I have to say that I have never done anything like this before. I received all my CG stuff
and a few days later started working away. WOW with your online videos the products were so easy to use. I started with a wash of wash and gloss then dried the car, next clay bar, then M seal, and finally Lava. After that to top off the beautiful deep wet shine I added Hybrid V7. All I can say is wow, wow, wow. In 6 hours I had fully detailed my exterior and it looks amazing. Looks better than the day we drove it off the lot.



Your products are so easy to use, even for the guys and gals who have never done it before. Sorry for being so long winded just wanted everyone at CG to know that you have given me a new hobby I love. Now I just have to work on the wife to let me get a few more items to make things even better.


Sincerely,


Russ K.

New Brunswick, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Darren O'Hooligan from Santee, CA United States  
the hybrid v07 spray sealant is an amazing product. I use it after every eco-wash to maintain shine and slickness. It's been 4 months since my last all day detail and my paint is a slick as can be. I used it last night after a full car wash and guess what, car looks amazing. I've never been happy with just a car wash. Now I have something to follow up with, without spending all day on a detail. This is a MUST have product in your arsenal. Works great with green el gordo microfiber towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  57 of 57 people found the following review helpful:
 
this certainly raises the bar. April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Steven Johnston UK from United Kingdom  
Dear Chemical Guys Uk,

It’s not often I’m so impressed with a new product, but this certainly raises the bar. V7 is a very easy to use spray sealant, which gives fantastic protection  and super shiny finish. Durability is 2nd to none. Spray on, Microfiber wipe over then wipe off, job done. It’s certainly my 1st choice after washing any vehicle. Great for keeping your vehicle paint topped up and protected.
 
Blacklight has to be 1 of the best products  I’ve ever used. Easy to apply by hand or by rotary. Leaves an extremely smooth finish with a super wet look. It gives a great finish to all color types. If you’re looking for a looking for a super slick, smooth show polish which is equally at home for day to day use then  I would  recommend Blacklight. Find attached a few pics form today...Only on my iphone so aren’t that great.

Yours sincerely,

Steven Johnston UK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Spike from So. Florida  
Finished  Black Light off with this and immediately ordered a gallon.  The best 1-2 punch I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Awesome!!! February 26, 2012
Reviewer: SoCal from Huntington Beach, CA  
One of the best products from CG!  I used this after Blacklight and the finish was insane!  Super glossy and super slick.  My company buys almost every new detailing product.  Hybrid V7 is a winner, especially if you combine it with Blacklight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super slick and what a shine. April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Robert Pezanko Jr from Plainfield CT United States  
This stuff is exactly what they describe,it goes on so easy and dissapears into the paint. The shine,slickness and smell are amazing.. keep the great products comming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brian. E from Missouri  
This is an amazing product. It flashes off the paint almost instantly and leaves no streaks. Makes the paint very slick and the shine is really nice. I'll be buying the gallon once my little bottle is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph Horsey from Coatesville, PA United States  
I first tried v7 with the blacklight and ill tell you that this is a very good product.It stands right at the top for a sealant spray this is a very good combination together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7...in a word Great! March 10, 2011
Reviewer: Roger C. from Dallas  
I bought this along with the Black Light Radiant Finish.  Both are superb products.  The H-V7 is so easy to use and leaves a very slick finish.  I have used it to boost sealant and carnauba and it works great.  Now I don't know what to do with my Blitz.... but you can never have too many great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 5, 2011
Reviewer: Big Dogger from passaic, NJ United States  
Washed my 01 Mercedes ML55 with your  green waterless wash and followed up with V7.  Truck came out awesome.  No swirls and a beautiful finish.  Ease of use was superb, Took half the time a full wash and wax would have taken with as good or better results.  Bought a gallon of each, couldn't be happier.  V7 is a winner, and can be used alone as a QD too for light cleaning.  Ill be keeping this in my stock permanently.  I use your whole line for almost everything now.  Great products and prices.  Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items