Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_302 - 5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax V2 Chrome & 2 Applicators
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice coat of 50/50 and WOW!. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ede Espinosa from San Fernando Valley  
Dear Chemical Guys,

I've been detailing cars for a long time now and I am always trying new products to make my work easier and more enjoyable. I have tried  everything out there that claimed to be the best of the best and like with the last product I used, I was disappointed, until I found the Chemical Guys. You "Guys" have everything and are always available to help me with my business and answer any question I had.  Mainly thank you Paul, you are very helpful and knowledgeable. You gave me some great advise on how to grow my customer base and to make more money. Not only do the product work fast and easy , but they deliver exactly what they promise. All you products are so easy to work with even in the sun. I was so happy to meet a couple of people that love what they do and stand behind what they sell. When I dropped by the office you Guys you guys didn't just treat  me like any old customer, you  treat me like I was family. Thank you so much for everything,  and for all of your great products and wonderful help on everything. Here are some pictures of my 2006 ford F150 witch I use as my detailing work vehicle. I used your Citrus Wash (witch I love) then I clayed it, followed by  your FP Final Polish with the Chemical Guys Blue MPT Pad and all the minor scratches were gone. I then  followed it with your jetSEAL109, for some protection and topped it with a coat of 50/50 Paste.  The paint looks so rich and so wet, it almost looks like I added another layer of clear coat to the paint.

Once again Thanks a lot for everything and a great line of products.    Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.        p.s. I also need to thank the many companies helped me in building the truck. Thanks for listing them as well.

THANKS MOST TO
CHEMICAL GUYS!
Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The shine and pop are amazing! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brett from PA  
Hey Chemical Guys!
I just finished doing a full detail on my new 08 Civic Si. The process  
I used was wash with Citrus Wash and Gloss, then I clayed with the  
blue claybar with the Luber, which by the way is amazing! I then used  
Pro Polish to clean the paint. I then went to Ez-Creme glaze followed  
by a layer of JetSeal109. After I buffed that off I went with Wet  
Mirror Finish with a topping of 50/50 wax! I used wheel guard on the  
wheels and Bare Bones in the wheel wells. The shine and pop are  
amazing! Thanks for the product help man!

-Brett from PA

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Car has never looked so good. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan M. from Newton, MA 02467  
Hi Chemical Guys,

My name is Jonathan Miller and I have been purchasing all of my car care products from you after being sheerly amazed with my can of 5050. All of your products are way beyond par, and are hands down the best on the market period. The customer service is great, and my car has never looked this great! her are some picks of my 3 series coupe after two coats of jetseal, and a coat of 5050. Besides looking great no dust settles on it, and the rain just slides off of the surface. its incredibly smooth and really brings out the metallic flakes in the paint!!! it is the best sealant, and wax that
I have ever used !!!!! thank you chemical guys for offering the best car care products period!!

Jonathan M. Newton, MA 02467

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Though you might like these... April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Bicknelle from UK  
Though you might like these...

Snow Foam, Machine Polish and 2 layers of Jetseal.. Managed to get 2 of 5050 on
after this photo.. Then it rained !!
Who needs a mirror :D

Cheers,
Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My hat goes off to guys. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Bubrick from Buyer...City of Beverly Hills, CA  
These are the best car care products I have ever used!!

As a buyer for the City Of Beverly Hills I attend SEMA every year looking for new and easier to use products.  I was so pleased to run into your products at SEMA. The fact that you guys won so many awards at the SEMA in 2007 should be an indication of how well the products work. For me, seeing is not believing until I used 5050 for myself to feel how little effort it takes to achieve such amazing results. I keep my GTO covered every night in the garage, the only problem that I have is getting the cover on after a nice drive…because the finish is so smooth it slips off faster than I can put it on. My hat goes off to guys.  

Paul Bubrick
Buyer...City of Beverly Hills

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
.the gloss and depth are tremendous. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas. B. from Pennsylvania  
Gentlemen,
 
  I promised some pics once I got more familiar with the products...specifically the Body Shop Safe Cut compounds (1.5 & 7.0).   I've really come to enjoy these products (all of them) for their ease of use , effectiveness and finish....the gloss and depth are tremendous. First up : a customers  '99 Porsche Carrera S Simple wash and wax. Vehicle arrived in good condition, just needed some extra pop. Broke out the Wet mirror Shine Topped With 50/50.   P.S.---I'll have to send separate e-mails for the other cars...-Thomas. B. Pennsylvania

Was this review helpful to you?

  76 of 77 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Multi-Million Dollar Shine! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Flying Fish Detailing from Vancouver Canada  
Hi Guys,
Your amazing products have arrived. Thanks for your support and service.
Your products have helped us tremendous. They are so ease to work with superb results.

This is shown by the multi million dollar vessel shined by your products.
Thanks Chemical Guys. I commend you to everyone. We have clients with multi million dollar vessels coming from the US to Canada due to the quality of the detailing. This is made possible with your support that has made us known as the best yacht detailers in Western Canada. Even my female assistant finds the products user friendly and superior. Our customers have some to know that is a vessel shines better then the sun. It was detailed by us, and finished with a coat of Chemical Guys 5050. A Multi-Million Dollar Shine!

Regards,
Lavi Redza
Master Detailer
Flying Fish Detailing
Vancouver Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I used your new batch of 5050 and was amazed April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Dear Chemical Guys,

  I used your new batch of 5050 paste wax and was amazed at the results and the simplicity of the product itself.  A while back I was searching the internet for all around perfect detailing products for car my new 08 G8, I wanted to detail this car right with it being black and I  found chemical guys and I have to say your products are amazing, your straight forward with every aspect of each type category of chemical i don’t like being fooled around with promises I get from the bigger guys like Meguiers, and other top competitors I give these guys credit for being the best back in the old mustang and dodge charger era but there not staying up with the latest and greatest but your products have. You seem like a younger adult group who started an amazing business who understands honesty and providing the best, I am only 19 and I’m a freak when it comes to detailing, everything on my car has to be perfect and your products do just  that.

 Thanks a lot here is a picture with the results of your 50/50

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viper looks fabulous April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Flower Mound, TX  
CG Team,

Thanks for taking the time to review the products with me on the other day. Being completely inexperienced with any products other then what the local auto parts store carries I was very pleased to find that you all took the time out of your weekend to discuss your products with me.  Your recommendations and products have really paid off, my 2006 Viper looks fabulous. Here are some photo’s of it after one detailing.  I used the Citrus Wash, then clay and rewashed, followed by M-Seal, 5050, and Blitz.  It looks a hundred times better in person, photos don’t do your product justice.

Thanks guys you have another customer and I will certainly be recommending your product to others. ~Kevin Flower Mound, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I had forgotten how good this stuff is - Awesome. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tim B. from UK  
Hope you guys are well.
 
Weather is just gross here at the moment. Poor Alfa needed some care.
Washed with my usual, Snowfoam and then Citrus Wash and Gloss
I was going to top up my Pete's 53' or 5050 but thought I'd Jetseal 1st.
 
I had forgotten how good this stuff is - Awesome.
 
Some piccies attached.
 
1 coat of 5050 but evening dew came down so not much of a piccy.
Tomorrow - weather depending - might Pro-Detailer (dry wash) off the
morning frost and add another coat of 5050..

Cheers,
Tim B. UK

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items