Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_302 - 5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax V2 Chrome & 2 Applicators
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Though you might like these... April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Bicknelle from UK  
Though you might like these...

Snow Foam, Machine Polish and 2 layers of Jetseal.. Managed to get 2 of 5050 on
after this photo.. Then it rained !!
Who needs a mirror :D

Cheers,
Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My hat goes off to guys. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Bubrick from Buyer...City of Beverly Hills, CA  
These are the best car care products I have ever used!!

As a buyer for the City Of Beverly Hills I attend SEMA every year looking for new and easier to use products.  I was so pleased to run into your products at SEMA. The fact that you guys won so many awards at the SEMA in 2007 should be an indication of how well the products work. For me, seeing is not believing until I used 5050 for myself to feel how little effort it takes to achieve such amazing results. I keep my GTO covered every night in the garage, the only problem that I have is getting the cover on after a nice drive…because the finish is so smooth it slips off faster than I can put it on. My hat goes off to guys.  

Paul Bubrick
Buyer...City of Beverly Hills

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
.the gloss and depth are tremendous. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas. B. from Pennsylvania  
Gentlemen,
 
  I promised some pics once I got more familiar with the products...specifically the Body Shop Safe Cut compounds (1.5 & 7.0).   I've really come to enjoy these products (all of them) for their ease of use , effectiveness and finish....the gloss and depth are tremendous. First up : a customers  '99 Porsche Carrera S Simple wash and wax. Vehicle arrived in good condition, just needed some extra pop. Broke out the Wet mirror Shine Topped With 50/50.   P.S.---I'll have to send separate e-mails for the other cars...-Thomas. B. Pennsylvania

Was this review helpful to you?

  76 of 77 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Multi-Million Dollar Shine! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Flying Fish Detailing from Vancouver Canada  
Hi Guys,
Your amazing products have arrived. Thanks for your support and service.
Your products have helped us tremendous. They are so ease to work with superb results.

This is shown by the multi million dollar vessel shined by your products.
Thanks Chemical Guys. I commend you to everyone. We have clients with multi million dollar vessels coming from the US to Canada due to the quality of the detailing. This is made possible with your support that has made us known as the best yacht detailers in Western Canada. Even my female assistant finds the products user friendly and superior. Our customers have some to know that is a vessel shines better then the sun. It was detailed by us, and finished with a coat of Chemical Guys 5050. A Multi-Million Dollar Shine!

Regards,
Lavi Redza
Master Detailer
Flying Fish Detailing
Vancouver Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I used your new batch of 5050 and was amazed April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Dear Chemical Guys,

  I used your new batch of 5050 paste wax and was amazed at the results and the simplicity of the product itself.  A while back I was searching the internet for all around perfect detailing products for car my new 08 G8, I wanted to detail this car right with it being black and I  found chemical guys and I have to say your products are amazing, your straight forward with every aspect of each type category of chemical i don’t like being fooled around with promises I get from the bigger guys like Meguiers, and other top competitors I give these guys credit for being the best back in the old mustang and dodge charger era but there not staying up with the latest and greatest but your products have. You seem like a younger adult group who started an amazing business who understands honesty and providing the best, I am only 19 and I’m a freak when it comes to detailing, everything on my car has to be perfect and your products do just  that.

 Thanks a lot here is a picture with the results of your 50/50

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viper looks fabulous April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Flower Mound, TX  
CG Team,

Thanks for taking the time to review the products with me on the other day. Being completely inexperienced with any products other then what the local auto parts store carries I was very pleased to find that you all took the time out of your weekend to discuss your products with me.  Your recommendations and products have really paid off, my 2006 Viper looks fabulous. Here are some photo’s of it after one detailing.  I used the Citrus Wash, then clay and rewashed, followed by M-Seal, 5050, and Blitz.  It looks a hundred times better in person, photos don’t do your product justice.

Thanks guys you have another customer and I will certainly be recommending your product to others. ~Kevin Flower Mound, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I had forgotten how good this stuff is - Awesome. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tim B. from UK  
Hope you guys are well.
 
Weather is just gross here at the moment. Poor Alfa needed some care.
Washed with my usual, Snowfoam and then Citrus Wash and Gloss
I was going to top up my Pete's 53' or 5050 but thought I'd Jetseal 1st.
 
I had forgotten how good this stuff is - Awesome.
 
Some piccies attached.
 
1 coat of 5050 but evening dew came down so not much of a piccy.
Tomorrow - weather depending - might Pro-Detailer (dry wash) off the
morning frost and add another coat of 5050..

Cheers,
Tim B. UK

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
The car now looks amazing. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Attila S. from Tustin California  
Hey guys,
I just finished a full detail using your products and am very impressed with
the results. I've only had my 2008 M3 for a few months, but the car sat on
the dealers lot for several months before I got it and seemed to have been
washed/dried with dirty shop rags. It was in dire need of a full work over.
The entire procedure included: soak/wash using your citrus wash, clay (with
your gray clay/luber), another wash, dry, 2 stage polishing, 2 coats of jet
seal 109 and then finally 2 coats of 5050 paste wax. The car now looks
amazing. All your products were easy to use, at a great price, came with
quick delivery and you offer excellent live support! Attached are a few
pictures of the results. Thanks a lot!

Attila S. Tustin California

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best line of products you will ever use April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Dear Chemical Guys,
I would start by saying that my baby was won more awards since I started using your products then ever before.  I would also mention that the finish on my originally painted black beauty is immaculate, that the shine is as bright as the sun, that everyone that sees the car asks me " How do you get such an amazing shine?"... I would also mention that I have applied 5050 on the finish over 60 times and I still have more then half full tin to go.  I would probably also mention that nothing I have ever tried,  and believe you me, I have tried a few $1200+ paste waxes and even paid detailers a fortune to bring out the best of shine, nothing has come close to your products.......but I won't say any of that..  All I will tell you is your products are simply the best, easiest to use products I have ever used.  Thank you for a wonderful line of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was truly AMAZED by the results! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Josh Flint  
Hi Chemical Guys!

My name is Josh Flint and I am a young car enthusiast. I recently
tried your limited edition 50/50 paste wax on my vehicle. I was truly AMAZED by the results! I own a 1999 Chevy s10 that is built from the ground up. The truck includes custom House of Kolors paint sprayed by Nick Santana at Squirty's and pin stripping done by Tom McWeeney at Kustoms Inc, Vortech supercharger, engine upgrades from sts performance, tons of carbon fiber done by Fiber images, front and rear Baer brakes, Budnik wheels, a 2000 GMC Envoy front clip, Phillips HID headlights, tons of custom one-off machined parts from Gary at A&C Precision machining, custom tubular upper and lower control arms, custom six link airbag suspension, powder coated frame, AND
MUCH MORE. The truck is definitely a eye catcher that stands out from the rest. I attend tons of cars shows that are sponsored by car care companies such as Mothers,
and Maguire’s. I have to say that I have tried there products and they don’t even compare to Chemical Guys! Some upcoming shows that I will be showing my truck at include=Ludikris show(Saturday August 15, 2009),
Thunder On The Lot(June 14, 2009), Oktoberfest(September 20, 2009), SEMA show (November 3-6, 2009). I love your product and plan on spreading the word, if any type of sponsorship is available I would love the help. I have attached a picture.
of the truck.....

..Thanks, Josh Flint

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items