Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_300 - Pete's '53 Black Pearl Crystal Polymer White Carnuba Paste Wax (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff "makes me Hungry everytime I wax" July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Jeffery Bohn from Stone Park, IL United States  
This wax is so easy to apply and remove I've put it on my 2005 Midnight Blue GTO many times. Gives the car that deep wet look. It last pretty long. I've also waxed my wifes C300 black car she told me it looked better than new. Everytime I use thsi wax I get hungry because it smells so good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Wax June 23, 2011
Reviewer: matt fairbrother from caledonia, NY United States  
I've used a lot of waxes in my day and this is the best and easiest to use.  Apply it, buff it with a micro fiber and you're done.  I've been caught in the rain my last couple of road trips with the Corvette and all I have to do is drive out of the rain, go a little faster than I should and it dries itself.  The only problem I have is when the container gets half empty, it gets difficult to get to the wax with the applicator.  Would you consider making the container larger in diameter and lower in height?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Impressive January 26, 2011
Reviewer: Christine Davis from Arlington , WA United States  
I have a black '65 Impala SS.  This is the wax I have been searching for!  I will never use anything else...please don't ever discontinue it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wax on black July 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've used a lot of waxes on my car, but by far the best I've used is Pete's 53. The depth is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  42 of 42 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful black paint! August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Marcel from Potsdam, Germany  
Hi Chemical Guys :-)

My name is Marcel, from Potsdam, Germany. I absolutely love your products! At the
moment, I enjoy the beautiful black paint of my Honda Civic (applied M-Seal and
Pete's 53').

I'll send you some pictures :-)

Best regards
Marcel

Was this review helpful to you?

  51 of 51 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pete's 53 UNBELIEVABLE August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Philip M from NY  
This has to be the BEST top coat you can use. Goes on and wipes right off with a monster microfiber... I think I put 53 layers on my black HD..... Awesome product and a must have if your buying products from CG..

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you, you have earned a lifetime customer July 8, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Ferndale, MI  
Dear Chemical Guy's staff,

The reason I am writing is twofold, First, on my initial "big" order, I had ordered
the 3 pack of wash pads, when I received my order, I was shipped three wash mitts.
I immediately contacted Dee and informed him of the problem.  "No problem" he said,
we'll get those right out to you.  I received them today.  Thank you Dee.

Secondly, I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your products.  Every one I
have tried has lived up to or exceeded it's description.  I love the economical
aspects of your products as well.  I have been using products from another online
retailer for years, never heard of Chemical Guy's until a couple of months ago.  I
decided to try a couple products just to see what they were like.  All I can say is
WOW!  Just yesterday I detailed my own personal vehicle, 8 hours worth of
detailing.  I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jet Seal 109, followed by some Pete's 53.  My
ride has NEVER looked so good.

.Thank you Chemical Guy's, you have earned a lifetime customer



Joshua Bachman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! November 10, 2008
Reviewer: Mike M from Bay Area, California  
The shine is insane. My car looks better than how it was delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not many other waxes can match it's performanc April 9, 2008
Reviewer: TONY DILLAN from LONDON UK  
A fantastic gloss and very durable. Not many other waxes can match it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The finish looks very wet. April 9, 2008
Reviewer: Mark from UK  
Wow - What a great product and so easy to use. The finish looks very wet and very little dust is produced. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items