Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_201_16 - Vintage Series Butter Wet Wax (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wet Wax January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swails from Asheboro, NC United States  
Excellent product......smooth application and easy wipe off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brought Out a Nice Shine January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Smith from Fayetteville, NC United States  
The wax was able to bring out a great shine to the paint which hadn't received one for over 18 months since the dealership hadn't touched it. My only complaint is that the wax built up heavily in the microfiber towel while waxing and didn't seem to use it all entirely on the paint. I loved the finish after waxing; however I just wish there was a better handheld method sold as well to apply the wax. Awesome products either way though, they've got a customer for life now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage series butter wax January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Angelo Thomathakis from Largo, FL United States  
Its pretty good go on smooth wipes off easy gives my truck a good shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great All Purpose Wax!!! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: John Stephens from Solvay, NY United States  
This wax is quite easy to work with. It literally applies on and comes off like butter. It gives a great shine to any paint color! I use this for customers who want a quick wax job often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter wet wax November 25, 2013
Reviewer: David Kapahua from Chino hills, CA United States  
This wax works great, the only one i use now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hobby November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Bradley Currie from Litchfield park, AZ United States  
Great products fast shipping would use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Larry V from Fresno, CA United States  
Very easy to put on and remove, No residue left and what a shine it leaves. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fascinating October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriel Paramo from Oklahoma City , OK United States  
This product has to be one of the best waxes Chemical Guys sell. It's easy and simple to use! This product left my paint smooth and with a nice gloss ready for the show!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wet Wax October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Bourg from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Very easy to use and a simple product to remove off the paint.  Very impressed with the price and the quailty of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new butter wet wax is awesome September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ed E. from San Fernando Valley, CA  
Hey, the new butter wet wax is awesome! I have been a customer for over 14 years and have always loved the product, but the new one is insane. I wash my car with eco wash ru and degrease with go green all in about 10 minutes. It's really something to see the way the new Vintage version brings out the sparkle and clarity of the metallic paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous