Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_118_16 - JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jet seal 109 April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerard Alsandor from Marietta, GA United States  
Awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Foster from Pearland, TX United States  
Great shine, protection, easy to remove and no white dust! What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good choice March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
When I first applied this, I did not think it was that great.  Then I put a second coat on and let it dry for about 45 minutes.  My truck looks great.  
It  rained, and jet seal does not make tiny beads of water on the hood, like wax.  Not a deal breaker, I just get to top it off with some wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JetSeal on two new vehicles March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Used this and other products on my two new vehicles.  Easy on and easy off!!  It is still winter here but had two days that were in the 50s and used this product after the black light to seal the vehicle.  I am pleased with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Protectant February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ultra Shine Auto Detail from Carrollton, TX United States  
I have been in business for 15 years and I've never seen a sealant work so good! This product has become one of my favorite. Its easy to apply and the gloss it leaves is out of this world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy To Use; Liquid Shine February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Murphy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I read the reviews before buying JetSeal 109 and gave it a try on that basis. The reviews that talk about what a great shine it gives are right. My black sapphire metallic BMW 328i looks like the surface is liquid. And application and removal were unbelievably easy. If you see a little white dust when you're wiping it off, you used too much. Like all the Chemical Guys products, a little goes a long way. Thanks CGs, for another great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F***ing Fantastic! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jos from Miami, FL United States  
After wash clay and polish I put this stuff on and holly guacamole its a nice gloss that lasts for months after the wax fades like glass. I used rain-x before every week but with this stuff the water beads off when it stops i will re-apply. an inch of the bottler covered my entire car. not sure about 9 month claim but its been 2 months now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The last sealant I will ever buy! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I needed a sealant that could stand up to everything from salt, dirt, road grime, tree sap etc and this is the product. It goes on smoothly and comes of extremely easily. And once mud or salt gets sprayed onto the car it beads up and can easily be rinsed off if it didn't slide off the car already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Look & LASTS! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I spend 5 months in the desert every year and found it hard to maintain the finish on my car in 110+ weather.  Two years ago I tried the P40-polish followed by the JetSeal and it lasted all summer with an occasional wash and a quick V-7 detail.  Love these guys products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real winner January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jays Car Care llc from San Diego, CA United States  
We have used Jetseal 109 for the last year now. With each and every use it proves to be brilliant and true to its claim. The protection is real and customers vehicles look and feel excellent. Here at Jays Car Care Jetseal 109 Paint Protectant is our biggest product in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items