Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_118_16 - JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jetseal 109 October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Policella from West Deptford, NJ United States  
Wow! What a shine. Excellent product so far. Put sealer on 3 weeks ago, still shining like the car is wet, I'll update again in 6 month since it's suppose to last 8-12 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Void if seal is broken...? October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Stuff seems to work great.  I have a huge truck, and only certain hours with enough shade to detail  Needless to say I didn't get the whole truck done.

It rained 2 days later, for about 5 days in a row, I couldn't tell any difference between the sealed/waxed surfaces and the dealer fresh areas.  

UNTIL I went to wash it.  The dirty n junk came right off the sealed areas and dried so effortlessly.  

100% worth it.  I'm looking forward to seeing how it holds up to the winter road chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great September 30, 2013
Reviewer: CK from Woodbury, MN United States  
works great, easy to apply and remove. one of the best or the best sealant out there in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't shine like that when I bought it!! September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Allen Centonzo from Wallingford, PA United States  
Have to say..the LOVE that Chemical Guys have for detailing goes into your products.. I have a 13 Accord White Orchid pearl. I used your Mr Pink Shampoo, the blue claybar, and topped it with Jetseal 109. Also hit the tires with VRP. Photo's don't do it justice! Smooth as glass with an amazing shine! The ultimate protection on a white car! I got my first compliment at night! A delivery driver said... what kind of polished did you use? Because I never seen a white car shine like that. I told him to check out your website and your YouTube videos! Will definitely buy from CG again. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal your work; save your labor. September 4, 2013
Reviewer: George Owens from Bay Village, OH United States  
Class product; use it and you will understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Other household uses September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Micek from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
This might be an out of the ordinary review but it might be of use to a few people.

I LOATH, repeat, LOATH cleaning the glass in my shower.

After washing it, using some Luber with the Clay Block, I used some Jet Seal 109 and WOW, the water just sheets rights off and doesnt leave any water marks.  

Gave it a whirl in my sink (I think its that fake granite stuff) and same thing, after a week of application very very very minimal water spots, just have to give it a good wipe and I'm done.  

I'm going to start using these products more and more around the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jet seal 109 September 4, 2013
Reviewer: S&J wallace from Southampton, NY United States  
This works just like they said it would! Simple to apply and remove. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it!!! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Great product. Goes on easy and comes off easier. Put it on my windshield and the water just beads right off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Easy to apply, easy to use and gives a nice shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supershine! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Holyboy from Suwanee, GA United States  
This product left such a shine that I thought the purchase of the other items were nearly unnecessary.  I used a coat finishing polish, two coats of blacklight, two coats of jet seal, a coat of wet mirror, and a coat of 50/50 wax.  The shine is so intense that I don't want to drive my Range Rover in the rain.  I spent 15 plus hours polishing, sealing, and waxing my vehicle by hand on last week.  It is well worth it.   Can't wait to get started on my wife's Black Lincoln MKS.  I plan to do the final polish, wet mirror, blacklight, jetseal, and 50/50.  I am now sold on Chemical Guys for life.  The costs are well worth it relative to what it will cost to pay a pro to detail your vehicle.  Thanks again for making awesome products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items