Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_108_16 - Tire and Trim Gel for Plastic and Rubber (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Elbert CROSS from Mobile, AL United States  
This is my 2nd order for this particular product. Completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tire shine October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Ft Myer, VA United States  
Really like the shine on the tires, and lasts quite a bit longer than other tire shine products.  Takes a little more product than I would have thought to get it completely in the lettering/edge of the tread, but once there it looks great.  Recommend a 2nd application if you've not used this before on your tires...then it looks amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tire Trim Gel September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Sonny Rapoza from Weymouth, MA United States  
Tire and trim has done an excellent job on my tires, trim, rubber parts of my vehicle, I have received compliments and asking were I bring my car to have it done, I just smile....recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 12, 2013
Reviewer: James Smith from Nunica, MI United States  
I have looked high and low for this type of product.  Friends tried the one on tv and it was less than expected.  I used this on my wifes rubber running boards that has turned grey.  They are now black and it changed the entire look of her car. You are right, less is more.  love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Pilmoon Chung from Los Angeles, CA United States  
good for tire

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything old is new again! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Collin Reid from East Amherst, NY United States  
Chemical Guys Tire and Trim Gel for Plastic and Rubber is by far the longest lasting treatment I have found. It makes old, faded plastic and rubber look brand new and it protects and maintains the factory finish on the trim of new vehicles. To avoid sling-off from tires, make sure to use this product sparingly. A little definitely goes a long way and that is part of what makes this such a great buy. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new go-to trim dressing July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Cam from Manitoba, Canada  
Used it on the trim and engine plastics of a car with less than 1000 miles on it and the result was incredible. Looks better than the day it left the show room.

Very impressed. I think I need a gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  78 of 78 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 10, 2012
Reviewer: john treaster from glen allen, VA United States  
Makes tire SHINE and stays on better than anything else I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally freakin amazing!!!! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Glen Andrews from CA  
This stuff makes trim look brand spankin new! Better and easier than anything I've ever used. Simply wipe on, instant newness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW Wet like new this stuff is different April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Park from California  
Hey guys...the detailing season continues and I finally got a chance to try out the wet shine gel...thanks for the recommendation...this is definitely the product I have been looking for since I began detailing...the door pillars on cars have always been an eye sore for me...every vinyl/rubber protectant I have tried just lays down a superficial shine that washes away or begins streaking within minutes of application...this stuff is different...you can feel it bonding to the hard plastic and it definitely restores the look...btw...the car I used in on is only 6 months old......the pic speaks for itself...as always...great products.

Justin Park California   

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items