Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_107_16 - V.R.P. Super Shine Dressing (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shine January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from montebello, CA United States  
great shine. I use it on tires and outside moldings. Last a good amount of time and a little goes a long way with moldings. On tires I find myself using a bit more than id like but nothing worth complaining about. Great shine, nothing too overkill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VRP November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Nelson from Pinson, AL United States  
great product. I use it on my ZR1 tires and it looks great. It doesn't fly off the tires and get all over the side of the car like some products. Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Hernandez from West TX United States  
Okay so I was expecting something similar to the  slick mess sold everywhere else or at least to finish quickly, I was wrong. Geez it takes so little of this stuff to get the job done right and although I found it hard to believe if you buff off the excess correctly it is dry to touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new shine October 1, 2013
Reviewer: david r from Houston, TX United States  
This dressing is awesome. I recently bought a used 2002 gmc yukon, after using VRP everything looks clean and new. Friends ask "where did you get your car detailed" I tell them "I know a chemical guy". I use to use Armor all some wet shine and other products, but VRP is what you should use and I like that its water based. It's dry to the touch. Oh and all the products smell good. Thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lomar Berry from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The clean, the shine... Beats lots of other products I've used in the past. Will definitely be buying more when I've used it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple The Best September 24, 2013
Reviewer: DL Parker from Quincy, MA United States  
Easy to apply with no mess and shines really long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convertible Top September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Loveland, OH United States  
I have a black top, that is seven years old. I used the Super Shine Dressing and the top looks better than new. I just put it on about 2 weeks ago so I do not know how it will last. I will give a few months and report back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V R P Dressing August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Espersen from Omaha, NE United States  
Simply put, the best stuff I have ever used and that is why I ordered more.   Great for my rides and the ones I detail as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used on tires with Plasti dipped wheels no probs July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Sauter from Fairfax, VA United States  
My truck and wheels are dipped and I have had issues with detailers using tire shine that eats up dip and kicked up on body panels leaving stains... not with this stuff.

Great shine. No damage to dip and clings well enough to stay off the body. Smells so good you could drink it.

Thats a win win win win in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Z from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
This is a great product. Gives you that great wet tire look. This also brings back life to exterior plastics (Mirror Plastic, Roof Rack Rails) as well. Very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items