Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_109_16 - Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit, 16 oz (2 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Lessor from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I have used the cleaner and the conditioner on my LS460 and it works really well. The conditioner seems to soften the leather so it does not feel so dry. I am using it regularly now. Use the cleaner sparingly as it does not take much for it to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Car November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
Great product cleans and protects your leather leaves a nice new leather smell after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy the combo!! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Ft Myer, VA United States  
After a lot of reading reviews, decided to go with this combo from CG and boy am I happy I did!  Used the tips and techniques from their YouTube videos and went to town on a well soiled set of tan colored leather seats in our Denali (think kid-friendly seats).  Started with just spraying the cleaner on a microfiber cloth -- pulled up some of the dirt.  Then tried with spraying product directly on seats and agitating with the CG Goat's Hair Brush -- worked better, but left some dirt.  Then sprayed again and used a soft bristle tooth brush -- voilà!  Perfectly cleaned seats!  I then applied the conditioner with a CG Durafoam Applicator.  Looks amazing and smells great.  I did find that wiping off/buffing the conditioner helped stop that “slick” feeling on the seats.  Did the same on leather wrapped door handles and the arm rests….perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rafael Mariscal from Vallejo, CA United States  
Ordered and used on my 2002 Corvette black interior and it came back looking new. Proceed to do my wife's E Class and it really made the light grey leather look better than new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greast product October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Martin Abel from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Works just as advertising. Cleaner gets off dirt, especially on steering wheel, and conditioner leaves rich color and fresh leather smell. Use it on two BMWs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Shumaker from Quinton, VA United States  
The cleaner and conditioner is some of the best I have ever used.  Well worth me ordering it from the opposite side of the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
The cleaner does indeed go a long way. Both it and the conditioner are easy to apply. I would prefer a slightly stronger "leather smell" from the conditioner but am pleased with them both. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner & Conditioner October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Drzyzga from West Seneca, NY United States  
Excellent  Works Great  Will By More  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Skyler Anderson from West Dundee, IL United States  
I used this for the first time on my girlfriends moms Honda Accord. She usually keeps her car pretty clean.  To show her the difference I taped off half the seat and cleaned it. When I was ready to pull the tape I called her over and she didn't notice a difference until I pulled the tape to show a definitive line going down the center. I could believe my eyes either.  This product is now the only product that I will use on leather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleaning power with no risk of damaging October 14, 2013
Reviewer: john perdue from clifton, VA United States  
I've used 2 different major brand leather cleaners on my personal seat right before I tried the leather cleaner, the amount of grime it removes out of the leather shocked me and the 50/50 difference between to the was obvious , extremely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items