Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_109_16 - Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit, 16 oz (2 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Shumaker from Quinton, VA United States  
The cleaner and conditioner is some of the best I have ever used.  Well worth me ordering it from the opposite side of the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
The cleaner does indeed go a long way. Both it and the conditioner are easy to apply. I would prefer a slightly stronger "leather smell" from the conditioner but am pleased with them both. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner & Conditioner October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Drzyzga from West Seneca, NY United States  
Excellent  Works Great  Will By More  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Skyler Anderson from West Dundee, IL United States  
I used this for the first time on my girlfriends moms Honda Accord. She usually keeps her car pretty clean.  To show her the difference I taped off half the seat and cleaned it. When I was ready to pull the tape I called her over and she didn't notice a difference until I pulled the tape to show a definitive line going down the center. I could believe my eyes either.  This product is now the only product that I will use on leather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleaning power with no risk of damaging October 14, 2013
Reviewer: john perdue from clifton, VA United States  
I've used 2 different major brand leather cleaners on my personal seat right before I tried the leather cleaner, the amount of grime it removes out of the leather shocked me and the 50/50 difference between to the was obvious , extremely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent kit September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
I am very pleased with the outcome of the leather cars I have been working on.

Not only did the cleaner pull off all the nasty build up the conditioner made the seats super smooth and I slid into the seats instead of sticking to them.

The leather scent smells like a leather store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular September 4, 2013
Reviewer: C Baldeon from Portage, MI United States  
Cleans and leaves the leather looking like when I got it out of the showroom. My car is brand new, nevertheless, the leather did fade a tad and these products restored it back to new. Another product I won't do without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best stuff ever September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Morris from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Used on the leather covering of a 1956 Raytheon transistor radio.  It was so dirty, it looked burgundy.  After application and cleaning, it was a dazzling lipstick red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leather cleaner and conditioner September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Fong from San Francisco, CA United States  
This is the first item purchased from the Chemical Guys. I was very surprised how well the product performed. I think better than the demonstration in the product video. I have purchased many more items since trying this product.  I'm glad I found you guys, I don't think any other cleaner conditioner works as well.  Too easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST leather kit I've used September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dave Adney from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Not only is the cleaner better and quicker than what i'd used for years (purchased at a tack shop, where they should know how to clean leather), but it also took less material.  
 The conditioner works without leaving greasy traces, and makes the leather noticeably more supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items