Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_301 - Citrus Wash & Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!!!!! May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Streetlife from Houston, TX United States  
I use this soap in my foam cannon, whenever i need to safely strip an LSP off of a vehicle.  It provides a nice amount of gloss and the cleaning ability can't be  beat.  I ordered the 8oz size at first. On my next order, you know i had to order the gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll never use anything else to wash with August 10, 2010
Reviewer: JUSTIN JAUREGUI from SAUCIER, MS United States  
This by far is my favorite soap on the market right now. I use it in my foam gun and in my bucket. I was amazed @ easily my mitt would glide over the paint. Very smooth while washing and the shine is better then the previous wash N wax I was using.   Thanks CG's!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Wash & Gloss kicks ass! June 20, 2010
Reviewer: Robert  Rankin from Frederick, MD United States  
This is flat out the best car wash shampoo I have used in 35 years. Again, you guys have delivered what you advertised. Awesome, just awesome! Get some and see for yourself, you will not be disappointed. Did I say that this stuff is awesome? Oh yea, I did!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands Down The best car wash shampoo June 10, 2010
Reviewer: Jason Geck from Thorofare, NJ United States  
A little goes a long way with this shampoo. I have used off the shelf retail brands and many high end brands. CWG beats them all. I used 1/2 ounce in 4 gallons of water I could not believe the suds and they never died out. Everything else I needed twice as much if not more.
The only thing be careful with how much you use. It's strong and before you know it all all your wax and sealant is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
couldn't believe how nice the car looked March 9, 2010
Reviewer: PHIL M  
Thanks Chemical Guys!! I should be placing an order this week. One other thing  
I wanted to point out in regards to the CG products. About 6 months  
ago I detailed a close friends Blue Shelby Cobra GT-500 2008. I washed  
(citrus hyper), clayed it, Pro Polish + (white ccs pad), M-seal and  
Blitz. The car was driven about 20 miles and has sat outside uncovered  
for 3-4 months. Snow and all..

Just yesterday, my friend called to say the snow melted off of the car  
and he and his wife couldn't believe how nice the car still looked. I  
had him drive it over so I could detail it as it was going back in the  
garage. *After only washing it, I was blown away by the way the car  
looked!! It looked as if it had been detailed!!


Take Care,

Phil

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
couldn't believe how nice the car looked March 9, 2010
Reviewer: PHIL M  
Thanks Chemical Guys!! I should be placing an order this week. One other thing  
I wanted to point out in regards to the CG products. About 6 months  
ago I detailed a close friends Blue Shelby Cobra GT-500 2008. I washed  
(citrus hyper), clayed it, Pro Polish + (white ccs pad), M-seal and  
Blitz. The car was driven about 20 miles and has sat outside uncovered  
for 3-4 months. Snow and all..

Just yesterday, my friend called to say the snow melted off of the car  
and he and his wife couldn't believe how nice the car still looked. I  
had him drive it over so I could detail it as it was going back in the  
garage. *After only washing it, I was blown away by the way the car  
looked!! It looked as if it had been detailed!!


Take Care,

Phil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slick sh*** January 30, 2009
Reviewer: grant doty from milwaukie, OR United States  
best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
First, the Citrus car wash. Amazing stuff. December 3, 2008
Reviewer: Jose R. from Miami, FL  
First, the Citrus car wash.   Amazing stuff.  I'm blown away buy how the
car glows after washing the car with it.  Much better than the "Other"
stuff I used to use (and which led me to you, the source). You Guys Make the best stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooooooo slick! July 4, 2007
Reviewer: Piet V. from Austin, TX United States  
Let's talk about slick!  I use about 1 ounce for a 5 gallon bucket and can easily do two cars with it.  Tons of foam (I wash with a ShMITT) and that stuff attacks dirt like no ones business.  And the best thing: it leaves the surface VERY slick, really boosting that existing layer of wax that you have on your paint.  LOVE THIS STUFF!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very concentrated and versatile May 7, 2007
Reviewer: Joseph from Chula Vista, CA United States  
This shampoo is great and is very very concentrated. I can think of so many uses for it. It might as well replace my wheel gel cleaner and other various cleaners with different dilutions. If the vehicle is caked with dirt, no problem, just put more shampoo and the cleaning power increases, or get a spray bottle and dilute the shampoo in water to make a degreaser.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items