Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 - Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Kern from Austin, TX United States  
I'm very pleased with this product. After completely detailing my GTR in and out I had alot of used micro fiber clothes to clean. After using this product all the MF towels felt brand new.

   Good Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber wash November 13, 2013
Reviewer: isma webber from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Great detergent cleaned my microfiber towels and they are extra soft now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it!!!! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Stephenson from Newport News, VA United States  
I could tell the difference from detergent. It was softer and smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
This detergent seems to work quite well. Heavier stains require soaking which is expected. Recommend the gallon size (what I will purchase next) if you use/wash your towels regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best! September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
Hands down this detergent is the perfect compliment to my microfiber towels.

I have always just used normal non-scented laundry detergent hoping to get my micros clean.

Was I ever surprised as to how my old towels felt after making to switch to this detergent- the fibers popped back up and were clinging to everything.

This soap will rejuvenate your cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Goodwin from Charlotte, NC United States  
Keeps the microfiber feeling brand new wash after wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Skyler Anderson from West Dundee, IL United States  
Before I was washing all my microfiber towels just like any other laundry in my wash with out fabric softener.  After using the Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent I can believe that I was not using it before.  The Towels came out great and have never had them feel as clean as they do nor as soft.  Thanks again for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep My Towels Soft April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Johnathan Bateman from Santa Ana CA  
Been using microfiber for a while.  I love the towels but after a few washes they don:t absorb the same or feel as soft.  A friend told me about your stuff a few months back. I not only like the fresh smell but also the way it works.  Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantatsic product for towels and pads April 24, 2012
Reviewer: James Hagerdy  
I like that unlike other product it is not thick or a powder. It works very well for cleaning my buffing pads as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaves MF's clean and soft August 24, 2010
Reviewer: JUSTIN JAUREGUI from BILOXI, MS United States  
In the past I've used regular mild detergant and eventually my MF's come apart or don't come too clean and the soft feel is gone after the 1st wash.
Not so with this stuff! Its the real deal and I have yet to try the Peggy method listed below but I will soon!! Very good product CG's I will buy more when needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items