Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_997_16 - Diablo Gel Wheel & Rim Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wheel cleaner February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gold class detailing from North Hollywood, CA United States  
This wheel cleaner is the best. Had a client with severe brake dust build up and brought them back to life with ease .Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wheel and tire cleaner January 28, 2014
Reviewer: kevin lowry from gwynn oak , MD United States  
I have used many cleaners but find diablo to be the best.  I  mix it 4 to 1 and still works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST WHEEL CLEANER!!! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Smells great. Top notch cleaning power. Definitely worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diluting is a must! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
Great stuff but I think the dilution ratio is incorrect, from what it says at at least one to two more parts water to the gel, stuff works great just way too strong for what the bottle instructions suggest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo wheel gel January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy knaub from Manville, NJ United States  
This wheel gel is hell for brake dust and heaven for you! You want your wheels clean, make a deal with the devil, Diablo has your back! It's evil for grime and dust but easy for you and the gel sticks to the wheel where you want it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Rim Cleaner Ever! October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from Toronto, Ontario, Canada  
This stuff is the best cleaner for rims money can buy. Just buy this, and enjoy the cleanest rims of all time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORKS ! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, CT United States  
Works as advertised, others claim they work, but this does.  Get this stuff for your wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
diablo gel September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Hernandez from santa maria, CA United States  
Love this product leaves any rim surface clean and fresh..would defenetly recomend this to any car professional detailer/enthusiasts..defenetly getting the gallon next time

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
She was extremely happy with the results. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ed Espinosa-ED DID IT DETAILING from SFV California  
Dear Chemical Guys,
I did my latest detail on Easter Sunday after visiting Paul and his crew on Saturday.  I picked up a few things for the detail and some great advice from Mel and Paul. I started with the interior first because it takes more time to do. I used green clean on all the panels and carpets and on the tougher spots I used lighting fast stain extractor and I could not believe how well it worked. I just sprayed it on and let it sit and blot it with a towel and it was gone. On the wheels, tires, and wheel wells, I used diablo wheel gel and red hot degreaser. I used a soft brush on the wheels and they came out clean. Then on the wheel wells, I scrubbed it with a brush and I could not believe how good the dirt came off. Next was the engine. I just sprayed on red hot degreaser with a brush to agitate it. Next came washing the vehicle. I poured one third of citrus wash + gloss in a foam gun and the rest with water. This stuff is amazing! Then I used your new yellow waffle weave drying towel to dry the car. Then I clayed the vehicle with medium grade clay with speed wipe spray. Back to the interior, I cleaned and conditioned the leather seats using your leather cleaner/conditioner combo. No brush was needed, just a microfiber towel to clean. Now it is time to correct the paint. Since they were only a few light scratches I decided to use pro-polish with a green hex logic pad on a pc. I did a test spot with this combination and it came out amazing. I did a few passes over the car to remove the imperfections and now it was time to protect the paint. I put on two coats of 50/50 paste wax. This wax is so easy to use, even in the sun. My client came out and had to put on sunglasses because she could not believe the glare off the car. She was extremely happy with the results. Thanks once again for all your wonderful advice and knowledge of your products. Everything I used from chemical guys is the best.

Thanks again,
Ed Espinosa
Ed Did It Auto Detailing
818-250-1266

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
BIG THANKS to you Chemical Guys. April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Rolando G.  
Hi Chemical Guys,
I have been using your products for a few years now and I wanted to thank
you for your great products. My wife and I have a few cars and between
working and taking care of our home, I still find time to keep all of
them clean. A little story here. When my wife and I first met, she would
have her car washed by the neighborhood detailer every other Saturday. Well,
I order some of your products, cleaned her car and the neighborhood detailer
got the boot. Your products make any the job so fun and easy. Your soaps
clean well, the waxes go on and come off easy and the GLOSS. I get a mirror
shine every time. I have used many products in the past. Some of the have
been off the shelf and others have been purchased from detail shops but none
have been as good as your products. I need products that work and work well
because I have limited time in my day. I have attached a few pictures of our
cars and in one of them, you can see the reflection of some of your
products. BIG THANKS to you Chemical Guys.

Keep the shiney side up,
Rolando G.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items