Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_101_16 - New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LUV IT!!! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Alicia from Tampa, FL United States  
LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!! Can't get this in any store but chemical guys! I'm due for my next bottle soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent and Awesome! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason King from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I've noticed that other "new car fragrances" kinda break down and smell....sweet after a while, like the perfume base under the "new car" smell lasts longer than the "new car smell" additives. NOT SO WITH THIS PRODUCT!  This spray retains that same factory, consistent newness throughout its effectiveness period (which is quite a long span).
It almost smells a little leathery at first which makes your car not only smell "new" but it also makes it smell "expensive".
YO, Chemical Guys- change this name here from new car to "New Expensive Car" and send me a gallon cause I'm Almost as awesome as this smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New car smell July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Hastings from Florence, OR United States  
This is a VERY refreshing scent. It is as close to a new car smell that I have come across. All of my customers like the scent it leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
U-N-B-E-L-I-E-V-A-B-L-E October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Andreas Wochtl from Glenmoore, PA United States  
Just bought a used car that had some lingering smoke odors.  We spent the first week or two "Febreezing" multiple times a day...the scent would not go away.  I ordered this Chemical Guys Air Freshener and low and be hold, 4 puffs later the entire car smells BRAND NEW!!!  This is like nothing else I have ever used, don't hesitate to try it!  This stuff really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best new car scent ever!! June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca S from Dallas, TX United States  
I have been searching for a new car scent for years that smells like this. I love it. I have tried it all, including lane's new car scent and all the products target and walmart have to offer. This is by far the best. It has no flowery components, just straight chemical/new electronics/rubber elements that make a new car distinct. BEST STUFF EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 15, 2012
Reviewer: bigtraps from Charlotte, NC United States  
I was a little apprehensive about this product, but it is pretty close to a new car smell.  It also last longer than people are saying.  What I do is spray about 10 sprays onto an old micro fiber rag, put it under the seat.  I think it actually gets better after a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great smell April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Billy Arfaras from Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh  
"Billy Arfaras" Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh

I am 14 years old and have a little detailing business on my street I have about eight customers that come regularly and I like to give them a better detail than the dealership but minus the cost. So meaning I'm very particular about the products and before I choose a product line I do extensive research and I personally feel Chemical Guys have the best products. I love to use Bug Bugger & Tar as my car wash because it stripes the car from bugs and tar very nicely and I also put the product in a spray bottle for spot cleaning.

~Billy Arfaras

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
12/12/11 Update...I've upgraded my rating to a "5".  It is the best airfreshner I've every used.  To be sure, I use it all over the house..carpets, trash cans, furniture.  It does not last that long but the smell is really, really good - very fresh neutral sort of thing.  Just try it once and you will be throwing out the Fabreez.

Initial review........

It is a very, very good product.  I like the scent but it does not really smell like a new car.  Also, be very careful what you spray.  This stuff will spot hard plastic.  I accidentally sprits a plastic panel and New Car Scent began to dissolve the plastic.  Bottom line, always, always spray on non-plastic materials.  Vinyl, rubber, cloth appear to be OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best air freshener ever! July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony Y from Fort lauderdale, FL United States  
If you know what a brand new car smells like when you get in it and the plastic and all the materials just evoke "new" this product smells exactly like that. I don't know how they did it but I sprayed it in my 2003 BMW and everyone thinks it's brand new. It lasts long I recommend cleaning your carpets first then spraying it. I highly recommend this product. Who wouldn't want there car to smell right out of the dealership? Chemical guys has outdone themselves yet again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Scent July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen Schultz from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great product for a great price. One spray under a seat is ALL THAT IS NEEDED for about 4-5 days of scent. This bottle will last for YEARS!

The scent is the closest to new car smell I have seen. I have a 2011 VW with 3000 miles on it. It just lost the new car smell. But this stuff really brings it back!

The scent is a mix of a light undertone of leather and automotive plastics. May not sound that great, but it nail the "new car" smell very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items