Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: James H from Jacksonville, FL United States  
In the words of T-Pain "I'm in love with a stripperrrr"
This stuff really lives up to all the hype, I sprayed it in my car and then when I went for a drive later that day I couldn't stop inhaling! It definitively reminds me of a few women I have dated, in a good way. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making it rain September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
It rains a lot in Seattle and this air freshener is a great rendition of what you would encounter in a gentleman's club, where it also rains.

When I demoed this scent in a friends car, he and his girlfriend demanded I give them a bottle, they both simply fell in love with the smell.

The first time I used this in a customer car I got a phone call telling me how great the smell is and that he's afraid to roll down his windows thus weakening the smell.

I don't know if it's the scent but I have the urge to crumple up a $50 bill and add it to the bottle- it's missing that money smell...or has it hypnotized me?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scent September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Richards from Livermore, CA United States  
This product smells great, it's concentrated, and will last a long time. The whole family loves this scent ... Yes mix in a separate sprayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I remember my first time to the strip club, every time I get in my vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yup, this sh#t is sexy!!! December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Mostad-Klahre from Potomac Falls, VA United States  
This stuff is money folks! Once I sprayed this stuff into my freshly detailed Smart Car, I could swear I was magically whisked away to a strip club, where I started hearing the music bangin', and I started reaching for my wallet, I had to tell myself, "it's only a car...it's only a car."  You won't regret purchasing this. Keep up the great work CG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: James from Fullerton, CA United States  
CG nailed the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
so I just received my chemical guy's order and one of the product's that I got was the stripper scent.  I honestly wasn't expecting anything much.  I was hesitant to smell it.  soon as I crack open the bottle and took a sniff, I started laughing out loud, smiling and said yes! over and over.  They nailed the scent.  Funny thing is, after smelling it and had a reaction like a 5 year old kid, the warning label that I didn't read, said what would happen and I did just that!!!!  I am ordering 3 more bottles!!!

alex

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Offsite Reviews October 15, 2012
Reviewer: E. Smith from New Orleans, LA United States  
Normally I don't write reviews for products but, because of all the offsite reviews related to this scent, I felt obligated to clear up a few thing.  

1. It smells awesome!!!!  If I close my eye's and think of that special someone who made me feel extra special, I can feel her sitting next to me.  

2. The scent will fill a car or room in seconds and hang around longer than most air freshner's I have used.

If you like the smell of professional exotic entertainers then this will not disapoint you.

I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everybody loves this January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew from Bremerton, WA United States  
Yes it smells like cheap perfume. Yes there is a little bit of a "musty" smell. BUT WHO CARES! It smells so good! Everybody I have let smell it loves it, including my 55 year old neighbors and my Mom. My brother asked me to spray his backpack...

I sprayed my room and a microfiber it happened to land on still had the scent after 2 weeks or so.

Compared to the cherry scent, it is no where near as strong. But in my opinion the cherry is too strong, making this perfect. Ordering more next time for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Eric Perrier from Medford, NY United States  
Absolutely love this stuff! I cant get enough! Its the perfect scent for my car and everyone that smells it asks me where I got it from and I bring them right to you! GREAT JOB GUYS!!



******MAKE THIS IN A GALLON VERSION ASAP!!!!!!*******

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items