Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stripper scent October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ny  
smells like a bunch of girls were in the car. not a bad smell I'd get it again. less is more with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 15, 2013
Reviewer: chris  
First time trying this product and was not dissapointed.  Its a very nice smell.  Not just for guys either, the girl friend thought it smelled really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper scent October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Destin, FL United States  
Awsome stuff. Fun bottle will defiantly grab people's attention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG This Stuff Is AWESOME! October 3, 2013
Reviewer: CC from Wanaque, NJ United States  
You nailed it! I couldn't believe it! As soon as I got it I used it in a car I had just finished detailing for a customer. He asked me if I used his car to go to a strip club and thought I had a little fun with one in his car. Crazy! Only complaint, I didn't get a spray nozzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lomar Berry from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Though this was bought so I could prank some friends who visit gentlemen's establishments... I ended up loving it and keeping it for myself. Truly an amazing scent and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: James H from Jacksonville, FL United States  
In the words of T-Pain "I'm in love with a stripperrrr"
This stuff really lives up to all the hype, I sprayed it in my car and then when I went for a drive later that day I couldn't stop inhaling! It definitively reminds me of a few women I have dated, in a good way. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making it rain September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
It rains a lot in Seattle and this air freshener is a great rendition of what you would encounter in a gentleman's club, where it also rains.

When I demoed this scent in a friends car, he and his girlfriend demanded I give them a bottle, they both simply fell in love with the smell.

The first time I used this in a customer car I got a phone call telling me how great the smell is and that he's afraid to roll down his windows thus weakening the smell.

I don't know if it's the scent but I have the urge to crumple up a $50 bill and add it to the bottle- it's missing that money smell...or has it hypnotized me?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scent September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Richards from Livermore, CA United States  
This product smells great, it's concentrated, and will last a long time. The whole family loves this scent ... Yes mix in a separate sprayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I remember my first time to the strip club, every time I get in my vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yup, this sh#t is sexy!!! December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Mostad-Klahre from Potomac Falls, VA United States  
This stuff is money folks! Once I sprayed this stuff into my freshly detailed Smart Car, I could swear I was magically whisked away to a strip club, where I started hearing the music bangin', and I started reaching for my wallet, I had to tell myself, "it's only a car...it's only a car."  You won't regret purchasing this. Keep up the great work CG.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items