Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good. June 4, 2014
Reviewer: joselikescars from Anaheim, CA United States  
I like it. It's the best detailing spray that I have ever used. Applies good giving a high gloss finish, it's almost like wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stuff is awesome! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I spray it on after I get my car washed and it really brings out the shine. Easy and quick to use and totally worth it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My very favorite CG product, I use it everywhere! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is far and away one of the most versatile products available on the market.  Buy it by the gallon, don't even think about the 16 oz unless you want to disappoint yourself when you run out.

It is hard to classify this product because it serves in many ways.  I think of it as the Swiss Army knife of my detailing stock.  

Top uses
Detail spray, quick sealant, water spot remover, drying aid, panel cleaner between polish/wax steps, and more.

It smells so good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick detailer May 20, 2014
Reviewer: GARY SLESINSKI from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
very happy with this detailer .like to keep my car with that high gloss detailed look and this does it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick detailer May 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Cofran from S. Yarmouth, MA United States  
I`ve used all the detailers on the market this is by far the #1 I will be buying the 1 gallon size  I use it after every wash gives it that car show shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bainbridge, PA United States  
Works great and smells good to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy & great finish May 5, 2014
Reviewer: robert from new york, NY United States  
I was skeptical a t first until I used the product.........absolutely, positively fantastic stuff.
I bought 2 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7 April 22, 2014
Reviewer: 1lowho from San Antonio, TX United States  
This product is really great, really made the black paint on my tahoe stand out and look crystal clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome stuff!! A+++ April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jason St. Amand from Worcester, MA United States  
I have used this Hybrid V7 spray for a few weeks now as both a quick detailer as well as a drying aid after a typical wash and this stuff is awesome!  Helps to dry to car while giving the black paint of my Mercedes a real pop in between waxes!  I love this stuff and will be adding a bottle to every order I place from chemical guys in the future!  A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Marseglia from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I used this for the first time last weekend, it was amazing!  I just re-ordered it in a gallon size as I know it'll be my "Go To" product at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items