Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 is Awesome February 20, 2014
Reviewer: CJ from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I try several detail sprays and keep the ones that are best for me. After trying the V7; I keep it in my trunk (another in the garage) for any type of Quick Detail. To make it into the trunk is very hard to do (for me...LOL). It smells nice easy to wipe on and off and NO STREAKS! I will be getting the Gallon re-fill when I run out for economical purposes. People simply put, GET IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 February 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Correia from West Haven, CT United States  
I had my doubt's about V7 when I ordered it. I watched the video's and thought no way its that good.Well I guess I was wrong. V7 is awesome!  Goes on and wipes off so easy and leaves behind and super slick surface and a nice shine. Will never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff, great shine! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Rob R. from West Palm Beach, FL  
I was introduced to CZG using the P40 detailer with carnauba and I thought that was great stuff. This V7 is pretty awesome too and leaves an incredible shine. I do notice, as some other reviewers state, that you can not just wipe it on and leab\ve it. It gives much better results if you just give it a light, quick buff with a MF towel after applying it. Also, I wouldn't recommend applying right after applying a high quality carnauba wax as it seems to remove the protective oils. I usually wait about 4 washes after an application of a carnauba wax before I start applying V7 after the wash. I definitely do recommend V7!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7 Detailer January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Gabe Tabarez from Kingsburg, CA United States  
I highly recommend this spray if you are looking  to have a clean car with excellent paint protection. I used it on my Land Rover and was amazed on the results. It's very easy to apply and it's worth every penny!!
Thanks CG's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Blane Curry from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy the ease of use and end result of this product, you have a winning formula on your hands with this one Chemical Guys !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is Great January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tobin Gottier from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
The v7 needs to be wiped up a little better than some of the over-the-counter quick detailers or it will leave spots, but it is way better than anything else I've tried. I've been using it every time I wash my truck, and I'm not sure if I really need to wax it more than once a year now (I was using Blitz every other wash). After I wash my truck (before I use the v7) my truck is super smooth and I haven't waxed or used Blitz since I got the v7 7 months ago. I like that it has UV protection too. I bought a 4 year old Toyota 4 months ago, and I just use v7 after I wash it and I haven't polished or waxed it yet and it looks great.
I suggest buying a gallon and an empty bottle. You'll love the v7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from montebello, CA United States  
Absolutely love this product. Ive used a few other quick detailers and as good as they were they seemed to just be good for a quick clean off of any residue (bird droppings). This seems to enhance the gloss, not just clean off some dirt. Ive only used this after a Ecowash clean and it looks great. I can only imagine how great it would look after an actual detail. A little goes a long way also. No need to keep spraying the crap out of the car or microfiber towel after a few wipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid v7 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Seth Fullard from Hickory, NC United States  
This stuff is simply amazing and easy to use!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7 November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Danny Boccagno from Washington, DC United States  
Great Product, after using my MTM foam gun cannon, the Hybrid V7 gives my car that extra shine and protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloss Is Simply Amazing! November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Donte Johnson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
First thing I'll say is GET THIS! I have used many products before in detailing my car and I have not seen anything that can do what V7 does. I applied it on my wife's Kia and WOW... the paint never shined so well and I love the fact that it is a sealant as well. Im am about to do a nice overhaul on my Phantom Black A6. This product mixed with Black Light... I cant wait to see the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items