Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detailer product July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jason L from Wentzville, MO United States  
Just purchased based on reviews and have to say I am really liking the V7. Need to buy a gallon soon, but for now, using as a drying enhancer and quick touch up product and not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff, can get tricky... June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua, Pur Image LLC from Highland, MI United States  
I'm extremely impressed with this product. Use it as a LSP for my clients' as well as my personal vehicles. It smells great and fills up the garage with a citrus smell that makes detailing more fun. When it's all said and done it leaves paint with the slickest finish I've ever felt. I'd really love to give this five stars but one or two things hold it back. Workability can become an issue when detailing on days that are humid. The product becomes difficult to spread and wipe off. Your towel feels like it's "grabbing" the paint more than it should and it gets difficult to buff off. Also, if you catch some water lurking in between a panel, you're going to need a new cloth because this stuff is completely unforgiving when it encounters water. I know the workability isn't an issue on an ideal day, and the product is truly excellent otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No better to others June 27, 2014
Reviewer: John Ruocco from Highland Village, TX United States  
Tried to use on black car while wet like shown in video as i dried, caused highlights.  When I used V7 on the dry car the Highlights were gone.  One plus is I think V7 did not attract dust like Brand Black or reg detail.  As i use it more, If i find the dust is less I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: JUSTIN from Boston, MA  
Perfect for a quick shine, wiping off dust and pollen, leaves car shiny and smooth,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good. June 4, 2014
Reviewer: joselikescars from Anaheim, CA United States  
I like it. It's the best detailing spray that I have ever used. Applies good giving a high gloss finish, it's almost like wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stuff is awesome! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I spray it on after I get my car washed and it really brings out the shine. Easy and quick to use and totally worth it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My very favorite CG product, I use it everywhere! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is far and away one of the most versatile products available on the market.  Buy it by the gallon, don't even think about the 16 oz unless you want to disappoint yourself when you run out.

It is hard to classify this product because it serves in many ways.  I think of it as the Swiss Army knife of my detailing stock.  

Top uses
Detail spray, quick sealant, water spot remover, drying aid, panel cleaner between polish/wax steps, and more.

It smells so good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick detailer May 20, 2014
Reviewer: GARY SLESINSKI from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
very happy with this detailer .like to keep my car with that high gloss detailed look and this does it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick detailer May 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Cofran from S. Yarmouth, MA United States  
I`ve used all the detailers on the market this is by far the #1 I will be buying the 1 gallon size  I use it after every wash gives it that car show shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bainbridge, PA United States  
Works great and smells good to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items