Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_707RU_16 - EcoSmart-RU (Ready to Use) Waterless Car Wash & Wax (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waterless wash ftw January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Chubbz from Manchester, NH United States  
I was in the Market for a waterless car wash, first trying Meguiars anywhere wash and wax. It was good then I found out that Chemical Guys had something too. So I ordered me a 16oz bottle of it to try it out and man was I amazed. It is far better than meguiars waterless wash because after the initial first wipe you can see that it also waxes the car. Im just amazed and I have a gallon on the way :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
After some research I decided to try out the EcoSmart RU. I had never used a product like it before but was reading lots of good things about the Chemical Guys brand.

I'm very impressed! I'm not big into cleaning and detailing but I used this on my wife's Accord and it shined it up really well. The "gloss" lasted for a while and it seemed to help repel some of the dirt and such because even after several days of rain the car still looked clean.

A side note that they responded very quickly to several of my dumb questions and were very polite and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I was very skeptical of this project initially. I happened to receive a 16oz bottle of the ecosmart when I did the mystery bottle. I live in Flagstaff AZ where the salt on the roads is rather brutal and the temperature isn't always ideal to wash your car. I figured to give this a shot and it cleans amazingly! Just like the video where he sprays the car, wipes the salt off and it reveals clean paint is exactly how it works! I will definitely purchase more of this product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecosmart Waterless Car Wah December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Vince  
Great Stuff !! I was a little apprehensive about using it.. Thought it might scratch the paint. To my surprise, it made my car as clean as if I used water.. Left a nice shine and no scratches.. Real good product.  will buy again.. I repeat,, no scratches.. But did not have real heavy dirt on car.. If you have a nice car and keep it in great shape, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Skelton from Sulphur Springs, AR United States  
This stuff is great makes my car smooth and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waterless Wash December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Willie O Lemons iii from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Just one word, Awsome!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcoSmart-RU, amazing product November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Abel Celestin Jr from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I just used this the other day after rain and wind, my car was left with dust and water marks all over .
I decided to use this waterless wash , and it worked out just great easy to apply one panel at a time , used 2 microfiber towels files in 4 and I managed to do the whole car. Shake the bottle well before using , left the car with nice shine. If you live in Norteast with winter coming good product to have in snowy months where we  we may be tough to wash cars outdoors. Product is excellent !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST BUY - AMAZING Quick Detailer October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Wilson from FL United States  
This product breaks down grim and bugs faster then anything I have ever used it whips off extremely easily and leaves a great shine and protection with the wax included in the product. I received a bottle as my mystery product and I am hooked will be purchasing a gallon in my next order... Great for love bug season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
I used the RU formula and mixed it 1:1 in a Kwazar bottle.

My car wasn't washed for a week and it was driving me crazy to see bug guts and road spray sitting on the clear coat.

When first using the diluted solution, it kinda worked. I wasn't sold.

I grabbed another bottle and used the RU formula full strength and the difference was there.

The bug guts slid right off and the bird poop came off just as easy. There was no snagging, catching or gritty feeling as I wiped the product off the vehicle.

I think doing one pass at full strength then using the diluted version as a touch up to get those missed spots is the way to go.

I am definitely a fan of this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous