Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_707RU - EcoSmart-RU (Ready to Use) Waterless Car Wash & Wax (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sold!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ramiro from San Antonio, TX United States  
I was a bit skeptical when I first saw the YouTube video on this product, but decided to give it a try anyways. The only thing I can say is WOW!! This thing works amazing. When your done, it literally feels as if you just waxed your car with an extremely smooth surface. Will buy this again as soon as I'm done with the gallon I currently purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff WORKS. Must buy more!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff S from Texas  
As my first waterless car wash, I am very impressed.  I think the next purchase will be the concentrated version. As this stuff works amazingly after being caught driving in the rain.  Especially when my  primary wax  is still intact but now has picked up the road grime and nasty water from puddles. Once sprayed and to let set for a few seconds. You really can see it pulled the dirt and drip off!.  Looking forward to explore and purchase more you guys products. Especially your towels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Prewett from La Verne, CA United States  
My truck sits outside all day and night.  I use the waterless car wash on it a couple times a week to keep it clean.  It always looks great.  Very Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eco smart. March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Bresciani from Pine grove , CA United States  
Great product ! Well exceeded my expectations ! This product removed heavy dirt and road grime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Blume from Houston, TX United States  
Eco smart works great! I love to use it mainly in between washes or when my car is only mildly dirty. However being that I live in Texas a lot of people like to go mudding and this doesn't work on heavy mud, nor would any waterless wash system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest stuff ever March 3, 2014
Reviewer: George Rodriguez from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I bought this product for the first time a few weeks ago.  Best waterless car wash I've ever used.  Going to buy another gallon soon.  With the California drought a real probability, I'll need more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from South Carolina  
I'm a sincere skeptic but decided to try the EcoSmart-RU (Ready to Use) Waterless Car Wash & Wax. I first rinsed off our charcoal gray, 2011 Traverse (I said I was a skeptic!) then applied the EcoSmart-RU as directed. Easy to apply, very easy to wipe off and with very little wax residue. Clean smooth, the car looked like new. I glanced over to my 2004 black Porsche covered in road grime from a trip on rainy wet roads, and decided this was going to be the test. Without rinsing, I sprayed down the Porsche and wiped in that 'S' motion. I even sprayed the flat black plastic bumper knobs by the rear license plate. Wiping off the wax, I was amazed that there were no scratches or residues, even on those bumper knobs. Will definitely use this Eco-Smart waterless wash and wax from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Julie from Rogers, AR United States  
Just go ahead and get the concentrated gallon if you have the funds available.  Why?  Because you're gonna love this stuff!  Also excellent on other fiberglass applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eco Wash March 3, 2014
Reviewer: MA Klamer from North Canton, OH United States  
Great product, easy & quick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product that works January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Emmett Fernandez from Culver CIty, CA United States  
Bought this product cause I didn't have time to wash my car and water to do the job open the bottle spray it on my car and wow to my amazement works like your washing the car with water it even waxes your car looks like it came out of a show room great job guys.
Will let all my friends know of this product....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items