Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_303 - Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incomplete testing. January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
I have not had the product long enough to test its protective properties however the product smells great, you need to use very little at a time, and the product brings about an excellent shine on chrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Christensen from Glendora, CA United States  
I use this on my Chromo Rims for my Corvette.  This product always makes them shine and stay clean between washings.  I also use it on our Denali and those wheels also look great.  I would recommend to anyone that likes and wants their rims to shine and always look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel and rim sealant December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Simien from Lake Charles, LA  
Your products performance continues to amaze me. I have tried many products on my Porsche sport design wheels and Chemical Guys wheel & rim sealant is the best at stopping the effects of brake dust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rim and Whell Guard September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Sonny Rapoza from Weymouth, MA United States  
It drives me crazy seeing all that brake dust on my wheels but with Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant it has put that to bed recommend for those that care

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel guard sealant.. September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Oscar Vargas from Modesto, CA United States  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on and comes off with no effort. July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Tim's Detailing from Erial, NJ United States  
Makes cleaning wheels a snap with soap no need for wheel cleaners, gives your wheels pop I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then new! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Burroughs from Milan, IL United States  
I was looking for a quality wheel wax for my 22" chrome wheels, WOW, I found it!
I put 2 coats of wheel guard guard on them and honestly they look better then new!
Easy on and easy off, quality product! Thank You CG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHINEYTIME COMPLETE DETAIL WHEEL GARD July 20, 2012
Reviewer: james j poche jr from laplace, LA United States  
I use your wheel gard on all chrome parts. It is a verry verstile product. It can be used on chrome or painted rims with great results. It goes on smooth and comes off with ease. I make sure that I never run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST PRODUCTS EVER April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Shelby Alexander from LA CA 90003  
GUYS GUYS GUYS,

Your Chemical Guys products truly are the best products at any price! Wheel
Guard, is like a bull dog watching my wheels, not even a drop of brake dust
is sight, with a high BLING shine that leaps out at you.  The Synthetic Detailer
 keeps the car at the RITZ of perfection.  You have to be the best products
available. Thanks for keeping it real and not selling out!  Your products and
 your service are GRADE A!

- Shelby Alexander LA CA 90003

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products are defiantly #1 in our book April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Randy MCK1 from Los Angeles CA  
Operating one of the most prestigious chauffeur services in LA means keeping our vehicles looking better then new. Often times keeping our customers happy means having to escape tough situations dealing with paparazzi which puts a lot of wear on our breaks, wheels and vehicles. With each vehicle being detailed daily, we are very pleased with the great ease of use with all of the Chemical Guys Products, but especially pleased with the Synthetic detailer and our recently purchased, Wheel Guard. Keeping chrome and coated wheels at there best is touch under demanding driving but 2 applications of this stuff and the dirt and break dust rinses seems to rinse right off, leaving a shine that’s simply amazing. At MCK1 our premier clients are our number one priority and your products are defiantly #1 in our book.

Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items