Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_303 - Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on and comes off with no effort. July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Tim's Detailing from Erial, NJ United States  
Makes cleaning wheels a snap with soap no need for wheel cleaners, gives your wheels pop I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then new! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Burroughs from Milan, IL United States  
I was looking for a quality wheel wax for my 22" chrome wheels, WOW, I found it!
I put 2 coats of wheel guard guard on them and honestly they look better then new!
Easy on and easy off, quality product! Thank You CG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHINEYTIME COMPLETE DETAIL WHEEL GARD July 20, 2012
Reviewer: james j poche jr from laplace, LA United States  
I use your wheel gard on all chrome parts. It is a verry verstile product. It can be used on chrome or painted rims with great results. It goes on smooth and comes off with ease. I make sure that I never run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST PRODUCTS EVER April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Shelby Alexander from LA CA 90003  
GUYS GUYS GUYS,

Your Chemical Guys products truly are the best products at any price! Wheel
Guard, is like a bull dog watching my wheels, not even a drop of brake dust
is sight, with a high BLING shine that leaps out at you.  The Synthetic Detailer
 keeps the car at the RITZ of perfection.  You have to be the best products
available. Thanks for keeping it real and not selling out!  Your products and
 your service are GRADE A!

- Shelby Alexander LA CA 90003

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products are defiantly #1 in our book April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Randy MCK1 from Los Angeles CA  
Operating one of the most prestigious chauffeur services in LA means keeping our vehicles looking better then new. Often times keeping our customers happy means having to escape tough situations dealing with paparazzi which puts a lot of wear on our breaks, wheels and vehicles. With each vehicle being detailed daily, we are very pleased with the great ease of use with all of the Chemical Guys Products, but especially pleased with the Synthetic detailer and our recently purchased, Wheel Guard. Keeping chrome and coated wheels at there best is touch under demanding driving but 2 applications of this stuff and the dirt and break dust rinses seems to rinse right off, leaving a shine that’s simply amazing. At MCK1 our premier clients are our number one priority and your products are defiantly #1 in our book.

Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING PRODUCTS JUST LOOK AT RESULTS April 11, 2012
Reviewer: DetailByVinny  
This is the process I use to restore damaged chrome rims. This rims in this video were 22" Foose rims. They had nearly been destroyed by the owners sprinklers. I started with Grime Reaper to degrease the wheel well and tires, then used El Diablo rim gel to clean the rims. I then rinsed, clayed, and re-rinsed the rims. Next I used Metal Shine metal polish to remove the remaining water marks. Then I sealed in the new shine with Wheel Guard rim wax. Finally I treated the wheel well and wheels to Black Forever Gel. Great Products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST PROTECTION AND SHINE GREAT PRODUCTS April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Shishido from Torrance CA  
Hi Chemical Guys

Attach is my 2009 Toyota Highlander. The products I used on my tires and rims are your microfiber applicator, Black Forever trim & tire gel, Wheel Guard Wheel wax, Monster Microfiber towel and the contoured tire applicator. The wheel guard wheel wax is amazing. I put it on the rim, let is bond for about for 15-20 minutes and when I wipe it off with your microfiber towel it feels so smooth when I wipe it off. The shine is so amazing. I pay more attention to the inside part of the rims. I can eat my breakfast, lunch, and dinner off of it. The brake dust just slides right off so the rims stay clean for a long time. Your Black Forever Trim & Tire Gel is amazing also. It makes my tires look so wet and shiny. It is the best tire product out there. The contoured tire applicator is perfect for my tire. I put just a thin coat on and my tires look so good. Thanks for your products. Hope I win the e-zyme wax! I got lots of your products so I will keep trying different one to win. Attach is my pics. Hope you like them.


Bruce Shishido
TORRANCE, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the added protection and Cleaning with Ease! August 23, 2010
Reviewer: JUSTIN JAUREGUI from BILOXI, MS United States  
I'm not sure of it not showing brake dust as my truck still does. BUT I used this on some 18" BBS wheels. The wheels looked, feel, and the wax protects them as advertised!! As far as removing brake dust it takes little to no effort. It use to take me a good bit of time to clean the surfact and spokes.   I say if you're on the fence about this product just jump in and buy it! Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a difference, great stuff July 2, 2010
Reviewer: Panela Hawkins from Santa Ana CA  
What a difference.  i cant believe that a product can reduce brake dust by that much. Honestly I spend 30-50 minutes just on cleaning my wheels I HATE IT! I hate brake dust. My BMW is a brake dust monster.   I applied this stuff in 2 coats over a month ago and the wheels look clean.  Awesome! truly awesome!  this product is a huge time saver , now i spray them down with your sticky wheel clean and hose them off...done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for motorcycle wheels June 30, 2009
Reviewer: Todd Ahlers from Granite City, IL United States  
I read the other comments on here wasn't a big believer until I bought it! I got tired of all the brake dust on my motorcycle wheels I used this product on there and it works great! I put it on my wheels and i had to use it on other chrome parts to make the finish match the shine was so great! Great product and that's no BS!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous