Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_302 - 5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax V2 Chrome & 2 Applicators
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wax i have used! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: frank scott from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I purchased this wax to use on some of my personal vehicles and on friends cars(small shine service on show cars)
This is probably the best wax I have used and goes a long ways. Everyone loves the look and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME WAX December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Will  
50/50 IS AN AWESOME WAX. EASY ON, EASY OFF. NICE DEPTH & SHINE. 50/50 IS MY BEST WAX. EXCELLENT WAX TRY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wax offered by Chemical Guys December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Chris  
This is the best wax CG offers in my opinion. Goes on super easy, comes off super easy, leaves incredible gloss and slickness. Plus a little goes a long way, I’ve used this one tin for 10 different wax jobs so far and still have over 90% left! This is a top 5 wax in the under $60 category, just great! Put it on top of CG Jetseal for an unbelievably awesome combo of gloss and depth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love your professional detailing products October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Simon Z. from Germany, Munich  
Hey Chemical Guys,

I love your professional detailing products.

Look at my Mini John Cooper Works from Munich

It was detailed whith your Maxi Suds II, V38, Vertua Bond and 50/50 Wax.

Greetings from Munich, Germany

Simon Z.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only a Show car wax! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Corey Hubbert from Camarillo, CA United States  
I top off every car I detail with this beauty and  it turns heads every time a person walks by a car I detailed. I started to test its durability with my car. I must say it all show. I wash with a very mild detergent and it starts to loose its protects the first wash. But the shine stays. Very interesting. But a wax is for show. If you want protection go with a sealant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
A special wax for a special car September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Greg in Vegas from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I finally bought my childhood dream car, a Porsche 911 Carrera GTS and nothing touches my cars paint but chemical guys products.  5050 goes on easy, wipes off easy, and looks fantastic on top of 2 coats of jetseal.  I use V07 in between waxes and even a professional detailer asked me what products I use on my car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breathtaking Shine ! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy Lieberman from Las Vegas NV  
To whom it may concern, I was introduced to your M-seal and 5050 combination earlier this year by a local detailer who has been doing our toys for over 15 years. I decided to take his word on it and order a tin and gallon of M-Seal for myself. The results were fantastic! A brilliant sparkle that brought out the red like a fire! I am extremely picky when it comes to my choice in product. Because of the metallic red base, my main concern was the sharp red look when using a carnauba wax. Not only could you clearly see the shine, it was breath taking. Amazing products! Tracy Lieberman, Las Vegas NV

Was this review helpful to you?

  93 of 93 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products speak for themselves April 11, 2012
Reviewer: PAUL from Shine On Auto Detailing UK  
Hi Chemical Guys!
The Elise and the Exige, they were treated with Blitz sealant, followed by 50/50 Connoisseur Paste Wax.
 
All other cars used XXX Hardcore Paste Wax in place of 50/50.New Look Trim Gel was used to dress trim and tires on all cars. The pictures speak for my work the products speak for themselves. Great.

Paul –Shine On Auto Detailing U.K.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet mirror Shine Topped With 50/50 April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas B. from Pennsylvania  
Gentlemen,
         I promised some pics once I got more familiar with the products...specifically the Body Shop Safe  Cut compounds (1.5 & 7.0).   I've really come to enjoy these products (all of them) for their ease of use , effectiveness and finish....the gloss and depth are tremendous. First up : a customers  '99 Porsche Carrera S Simple wash and wax. Vehicle arrived in good condition , just needed some extra pop. Broke out the Wet mirror Shine Topped With 50/50.   P.S.---I'll have to send separate e-mails for the other cars..

.-Thomas. B. Pennsylvania

Was this review helpful to you?

  34 of 34 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've found your products to be the best April 11, 2012
Reviewer: John Miller from Farmingdale NY  
Chemical Guys On The Corvette, Truly Amazing!

Dear Chemical Guys Team,

I've been using your products on my C6 consistently for about six months now and have found them to be incredible. The EZ Creme Glaze is amazing, and the 50/50 paste wax gives my car a deep warm shine and is the easiest paste wax I've ever used. I use the Blitz Spray Sealant to give the finish a boost between waxing's and have found it to be amazing.  I've found your products to not only be the best I've ever used, but they are a real value.

 John Miller, Farmingdale NY

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items