Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_301 - XXX Hardcore Carnauba Paste Wax (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knock my socks off April 11, 2012
Reviewer: MIKE MATHEWS  
Hey guys I just tried out your XXX Hard Core Paste Wax and wanted to write back and tell you what a great product this is. It went on super smooth and came off just as easily. It creates very crisp, clear reflections and makes the red stand out. You guys said it would "Knock my socks off" and you couldn’t have been more right. Thanks again. Enjoy the pics. Mike Matthews

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Chase Clements  
Here are some pics after applying the butter wax, 3x carnauba , and the finisher. 1 coat xxx

great stuff!

~Chase Clements

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the products. April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Richard B. Cole  
I made a purchase back in April '10 from chemical guys and love the products.
Using XXX HARD CORE Pure White Carnauba PASTE WAX I took the attached
picture because I was amazed that after using the wax on the car, I could
actually see the screws on the ceiling light fixture in my garage on the
hood of my car.



All the best,

Richard B. Cole

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
XXX Hard Core April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Cunningham from Dacula, GA United States  
Just got this in my shipment of products today and tested it tonight on a SLR AMG Mclaren. My first thoughts when I opened the container was....this wax smells amazing. Applying was not all that bad, but the one downfall to this wax is that its an absolute PAIN to remove. You can only really do one panel at a time at the rate this wax cures. Now that is the only downfall to this wax...the biggest thing I noticed about it is the fact that I have never had a car fell so smooth after a wax. Was really impressed with this wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff! Don't like container. December 23, 2011
Reviewer: John Miller from Farmingdale, NY United States  
I ordered this to use on the three Daily Drivers in the household. I am thrilled with 50/50 Paste Wax for my Corvette and classic GTO but was hesitant to use an expensive product like that on the Daily Drivers.
The description of this product seemed to fit the bill of what I was looking for which is great shine and durability. It didn't disappoint. This is good stuff.
The only thing that holds me back from giving it the fifth star is the packaging. I love the plastic container with the lid that screws on and off, but the opening of the jar is too small for use with even the smallest most basic foam applicator. It is also uncomfortable for a guy like me that likes to apply paste wax by hand to get my hand in to the jar. My hands are only average size.
I wish they would put it in a shorter but wider container.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better shine than on showroom March 27, 2010
Reviewer: RBCinTexas from Richmond, TX United States  
08 Toyota Avalon with 30K miles using XXX as a base and Wet Mirror Ultra Slick as a top coat and the car shines more than they day I drove off the showroom floor. It is a true mirror finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome wax December 4, 2009
Reviewer: Joseph Spann from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This wax is amazing. Great shine and long lasting protection. Combined with a layer or two of jetseal underneath this lasts for WEEKS!
Can't beat it for the price either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic wax April 7, 2007
Reviewer: Donnyboy from Scotland  
XXX is a great wax for any colour car. On solid colours it deepens the shine and gives great reflections. On metalics it enhances gloss and lets the flake shine through.

Wipe on a panel, leave for a minute to cure, wipe off. Its that easy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 23, 2007
Reviewer: R. Taylor from Phoenix, AZ United States  
simply put it is just that...AWESOME!
i did two coats and WOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
KUDOS to you guys! November 22, 2006
Reviewer: Larry Vanderpool from dayton, OH 45403  
KUDOS to you guys!
I'm writing to let you that not only did you hit a home run but you knocked it out of the park!!!
What  I have is the Extreme Glaze, Top coat Sealant w/XXX and your XXX paste wax together they are a very hard combo to beat.(these have replaced at least a dozen products on my shelf) I have used many boutique products but have not-never achieved the fabulous results that I get using these products together weather it be on bright white Sonic Blue , Grays , reds , metallic's, pearls and the ever so dreaded black as well as the  "mystic" paint on my pristine 1996 Cobra (it lets all the colors come through with clarity and depth)
I since have given away the "other Brands" in lieu of making room for what I feel is a superior product. Thanks to you I now have a new motto for my company!!!
Thank you for taking the time to read this, I am one very happy newfound customer.
                                     Larry Vanderpool
                                            owner of
                                 Reflections Auto Sap & Detailing
      MOTTO   "your car is a Reflection of you , see your Reflection in your car"


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items