Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_118_16 - JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jet Paint sealant June 4, 2014
Reviewer: cas from north richland hills, TX United States  
Went on well, buffs off easily using a microfiber towel. I don't know if it will last an entire year. I did not wax after applying the sealant which would probably help it last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A really, really good product June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is in my top 5 favorite CG products, and is used on most details I do.  Easy application and removal, and a little goes a long way.

It is extremely durable, and likes to work over most glazes (especially Blacklight I find), so it does great.  

I do find it highlights gloss while muting metallic flake, on its own.  You have to decide what type of look you want to accentuate, really.  If topped with something like 5050, then it seems to be even more amazing.  Try different things with Jet Seal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JetSeal 109 works wonders May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brenden Beshore from Yorktown, IN United States  
I bought two bottles of Jetseal 109.  This stuff works great!  I put it on both of my cars and it makes washing them so much easier.  Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gene DiBartolo from Perkasie, PA United States  
Jet Seal leaves a nice shine, I use this for a paint sealant and follow up with wax for a super shine. I used this on my windshield as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on glass aswell May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan from Paris, France  
By curiosity, I tried this product at home on different surfaces.
Glass shower doors don't get water spots anymore!
And my iphone don't get oily and fingerprints don't stick as much for days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great thus far... May 14, 2014
Reviewer: william la rue from el paso, TX United States  
I applied this product after the claying-leveling-polishing process.  It was extremely easy to apply and gave a great finish.  Only time will reveal its longevity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff here. May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Pittman from Lubbock, TX United States  
Goes on easy with PC or hand, let it sit for 30, and a MF takes it off with zero effort. Works great on glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That is secret weapon for my car May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rungrit Techawongsakul from GLENDALE,, CA United States  
Hi..
Now today i can try Jetseal for my car this is perfect product deep shine wet look that is Great Product i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Fausto Casrtodad from Valrico, FL United States  
I am glad I purchased this product.  Excellent to use and very easy to put on and take off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just on the windshield jet seal on jet seal off. April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Vario from Centereach, NY United States  
I put this on windshield today it came out great no streaks. Don't wish for rain anytime soon but well see how it holds up. Look forward to using on rest of car when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items