Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_104 - Butter Wet Wax (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wet Wax February 28, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick from Boardman, OH United States  
Just put on Butter Wet Wax over Wet Mirror Finish on my 2006 BMW 330i. This was my first experience with Chemical Guys Products and must say that they are super easy to use and the results are, well......so good I cant put into words. Shine, can you say SHINE!! At first I did the Mirror Finish and Wet Wax on front fender and did side door using my, now old favorite, Collinite 845. Feel to touch is so much slicker with Chemical Guys. You've won me over. Looking for next purchases from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most AMAZING WAX I have ever used October 29, 2010
Reviewer: james j poche jr from laplace, LA United States  
I was a loyal fan of another wax product before I used your Butter Wet Wax. NOT ANY MORE!! I have a 5 year old Dodge Dakota. It is Atlantic Pearl Blue in color. The Butter Wax put a shine soo amazing my wife thought I was having an orgasm. I have used various chrome polishes. NOT ANY MORE!! The Butter Wax put a shine that reflected sunlight on my house!! If you like a shine that will blow your mind than don't wait any longer to order The Butter Wax. I also used it on my black plastic door handles. This wax WILL NOT stain plastic or molding!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Customers love Butter Wet Wax October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Jesus Haro from LA, CA United States  
I am the owner of my detailing business . www.5thgeardetailing.com in Los Angeles,CA. And all of my 50 customers enjoy this wax when they purchase the 3 or 4gear detail package with me . That includes a car wash ,interior detail and car waxing .With a second car wash after the last waxing. The shine is marvelous and it leaves a mirror shine .I will be using this wax forever. Good jobs Chemical Guys .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great results July 7, 2010
Reviewer: www.FinalTouchAutoDetail.com from Missouri City, TX United States  
Just finished topping a 997 Turbo with Butter Wet Wax after applying Mirror-Wet Glaze and it came out great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
That butter wet is AWSOME September 21, 2009
Reviewer: kenneth durant from jacksonville, NC United States  
This wax works beautifully.. comes off very easily regardless of the temp outside. I waxed a black pathfinder in 90 degree heat and the removal was still worked good. And once it comes off there's no greasy film left on the paint like somethin you would get from your local wal-mart store or auto part store. I've done six cars with this wax since i've had it, and just got delivered bout a week and half. My customers are happy to pay me to make their cars look BUTTER WET...

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Smooth Butter Wax!! September 19, 2009
Reviewer: Mr. Clean from Gaithersburg , MD United States  
I can't believe this stuff!!  It works amazingly every single time, no residue to excess cleaning in door jams!
I own a detail shop and stock it with products only from Chemical Guys.  Thank you for such great products.
My customers swear their cars look better than when they bought it "brand new".... "wow" is the most common response.




Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value Great Product September 26, 2007
Reviewer: Larry from SD CA  
I bought a gallon of this stuff. I tried my best to screw up the application and.... it didn't work. It works great in the sun, on your trim, Hell I put it on the glass. I thought I'd get to call and yell,  but this stuff is FANTASTIC! Scoop you a gallon and you'll toss that other shit in the gutter. Fantastic Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SHINE EVER August 13, 2007
Reviewer: Robbie Walker from Decatur, IL United States  
I used the Butter Wax on my 07 GMC , and it looks  like it just got painted! I plan on only using this wax on my truck.  You Can bet I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wet wax November 20, 2006
Reviewer: Benjy Esteves, Jr. from Sayreville, NJ United States  
I just did two vehicles this past weekend a Ford 4 x 4 pickup and a Honda prelude (both black) after having done a clay bar process on them both I used the Butter Wet Wax and after high speed buffing, I was able to get a showroom finish on both vehicles, my customers were awe struck at the gloss reflections on their vehicles. I love this product, it is a nice finishing touch for any detail job. I recommend it highly, if you haven't used it you are missing out on a great product, a must have for any detailer casual or professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lives up to the WET name June 10, 2006
Reviewer: Andrew Wahl from Barrington, IL United States  
This wax is one of my favorites because it is very easy to apply/remove, fairly inexpensive, somewhat durable for a carnauba, and extremely WET.  I prefer the wet look to a more reflective shine and this is my wax.  I can easily wax my car in 15-20 minutes.  Great wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous