Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_107_16 - V.R.P. Super Shine Dressing (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tires AND Interior April 16, 2014
Reviewer: DT from Bay City, MI United States  
I was worried about how long a water-based product would last, but after using this on tires, trim, and interior, I need not have worried. This stuff is excellent, providing a shine that isn't too shiny nor too much satin, on my dash. It's lasting a long time on my tires, too. I'm glad I bought this big bottle; it will last me a long time. You don't need to use much. Don't buy those cheap, watered down products at the department store. Buy what the pros use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Carpenter from Barnesville, OH United States  
This is a great product but has a greasy feel to it for a day or so. goes on very easy and lasts for days. Also has a great fragrance. Love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jason R. from Shillington, PA United States  
After just one coat of VRP on my tires, they looked amazing. It was super easy to apply and didn't sling all over the place. It made a great deep black color on my tires but not too shiny. The VRP smells great. Would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Toms River, NJ United States  
Great product, I sponged it on my tires and it really looks great and holds up much longer than any other tire dressing I've used. Even after the "wet" look faded away, the water resistant properties remained which I can't help to believe offers some kind of lasting protection.  Must have item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VRP dressing January 30, 2014
Reviewer: timothy davis from brooklyn, NY United States  
Best stuff I ever purchase for my car tires I have OCD when it comes to clean tires and this VRP dressing is beyond a doubt the best dressing for tires and my dashboard. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I love the smell (like grapes), the level of shine and ease of application of this product. It brings the vibrancy back to old/ dull plastics and rubber. If you use it correctly and buff off any excess it will be 100% dry to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome shine January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Spencer from Cypress, TX United States  
Love the shine that thus gives. Have used it on tires and trim pieces and it makes everything pop. Long lasting and no nasty residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Shiny January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
This product is great, smells AWESOME, and works wonders. I recommend only using this product for tires and exterior trim.
All in all nice water base product, no greasy residue, doesn't sling off of tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epic! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Murrieta, CA United States  
This stuff is the best EVER. You can use it on practically anything with amazing results. And those tires...WOW! Buy the gallon and save yourself another purchase because this is the last dressing you will ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
Really great for tires! I have my neighbors always asking me how I keep them so shiny and wet looking! This is a great product for wheels and trimming!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items