Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_107_16 - V.R.P. Super Shine Dressing (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Shiny January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
This product is great, smells AWESOME, and works wonders. I recommend only using this product for tires and exterior trim.
All in all nice water base product, no greasy residue, doesn't sling off of tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epic! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Murrieta, CA United States  
This stuff is the best EVER. You can use it on practically anything with amazing results. And those tires...WOW! Buy the gallon and save yourself another purchase because this is the last dressing you will ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
Really great for tires! I have my neighbors always asking me how I keep them so shiny and wet looking! This is a great product for wheels and trimming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shine January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from montebello, CA United States  
great shine. I use it on tires and outside moldings. Last a good amount of time and a little goes a long way with moldings. On tires I find myself using a bit more than id like but nothing worth complaining about. Great shine, nothing too overkill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VRP November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Nelson from Pinson, AL United States  
great product. I use it on my ZR1 tires and it looks great. It doesn't fly off the tires and get all over the side of the car like some products. Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Hernandez from West TX United States  
Okay so I was expecting something similar to the  slick mess sold everywhere else or at least to finish quickly, I was wrong. Geez it takes so little of this stuff to get the job done right and although I found it hard to believe if you buff off the excess correctly it is dry to touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new shine October 1, 2013
Reviewer: david r from Houston, TX United States  
This dressing is awesome. I recently bought a used 2002 gmc yukon, after using VRP everything looks clean and new. Friends ask "where did you get your car detailed" I tell them "I know a chemical guy". I use to use Armor all some wet shine and other products, but VRP is what you should use and I like that its water based. It's dry to the touch. Oh and all the products smell good. Thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lomar Berry from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The clean, the shine... Beats lots of other products I've used in the past. Will definitely be buying more when I've used it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple The Best September 24, 2013
Reviewer: DL Parker from Quincy, MA United States  
Easy to apply with no mess and shines really long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convertible Top September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Loveland, OH United States  
I have a black top, that is seven years old. I used the Super Shine Dressing and the top looks better than new. I just put it on about 2 weeks ago so I do not know how it will last. I will give a few months and report back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items