Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_104_16 - Bare Bones Undercarriage Spray (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like New! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Murrieta, CA United States  
This will turn your undercarriage and wheel wells back to like new condition. Works best on trucks and SUVs. To get the best results I like to clean anything I'm going to use Bare Bones on with All Clean/Water/and a brush. once I dry it off I spray the Bare Bones and use a work horse microfiber towels to spread it around the excess to areas I might have missed. Buy the gallon because this is a must have product that you will always use. I have found that it lasts a few months between treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare bones January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Palmer from Oceanside , CA United States  
I washed my truck, then applied bare bones inside the Fender wells, and the next day, drove to a destination 4 hours away for the weekend. It rained when I left the following day and I was wondering how bare bones was going to hold up. When I got back home a day later and washed my truck, my fender wells beeded from the protection of are bones. I was stoked!! I wish it didn't tke up so much product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took Some Time! November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dave P. from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
It took me one detail to see how this product works and not to over use it on molding and tires, a little bit goes a long way.
The trick with this is using a pad and lightly hitting it with the chemical after priming. Once you do that it seems to go forever. Don't spray the tires, use the pad only since this is where I learned the product will sling if over used. Using the pad the product dried quicker but still remains slick to the touch.
I did a 97 GMC K1500, sprayed the entire frame, molding, tires, engine compartment and it looks great, like new! The truck has been through a few rains and it still looks the same!
I just finished another car today and man it looks great, an 08 Acadia that has a load of moldings, Bare Bones made it look new.

Will be buying again, a gallon next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bare bones November 20, 2013
Reviewer: john c. from sw pa.  
Product does a good job. Leaves the wheel wheels looking great. Using this for a a matter of minutes leaves wheel wells better
than just about everyone elses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only under carriage products I will use October 14, 2013
Reviewer: john perdue from clifton, VA United States  
I've tried several under carriage products and none have the natural finish and cleaning power in one I was looking for! Cleans extremely well and leaves a amazing natural new plastic look with little to no nasty stuff behind! Easy to apply and one  month with typical driving and still holding up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare bones October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Sanger from Hartly, DE United States  
I use this all the time I have a lifted truck so it works wonders on the undercarriage makes it look new for mouths

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome stuff! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dave M from Cental CT  
This stuff worked great.  I sprayed it on all of the wheel wells and the exhaust tip.  It has an awesome grape scent kind of like jolly ranchers from back in the day.  It cleaned much of the dirt and debris off with little agitation.  I would totally recommend this to a friend and would use again.  Thanks chemical guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
barebones September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Hernandez from santa maria, CA United States  
I bought this to try it out since I've never cleaned my trucks undercarrige..definitely amazed how brand new it makes it look out of the showroom front

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have Product that Makes a Difference September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Richards from Livermore, CA United States  
The only issue is I didn't buy enough!  I use it for my wheel wells and tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is great August 6, 2013
Reviewer: John from Houston, TX United States  
I've used this on the undercarriage of my truck to keep it looking brand new. It sprays on thick and so far has help up well. I'll be buying a gallon next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items