Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_663_16 - InnerClean - Interior Quick Detailer & Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
innerclean March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Thompson from Millstone Twp., NJ United States  
I purchased this after seeing the videos on youtube. We are still in the middle of winter here and I do not have a garage to do stuff in. It was warm the other day and I used this to clean the interior of my P/U. Was impressed with the results. easy to use product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gladden Hoomes from Brewton, AL United States  
Where has this been, all this time I have been using armor all type products for the interior of vehicles, the are greasy and collect dust. I have tried different brands but this innerclean is second to none. My customers love the matte finish because its different and the smell is unreal. 110 percent satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
Excellent product to clean out spots in cup holders or miscellaneous food spots or little issues in the car. I leave it in my truck just incase something arises. Great product for those last minute touches in your interior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need to buy a gallon... January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rafa from Brazil  
Awesome, great smell, cleaning power, and protection. Even not being my 'go to' protectant, I always use it as my first step for interior cleaning. Then, I apply a dedicated protectant to areas I would like to emphasize, like the top of panel. Other than that, I just use this product to clean and protect almost all interior surfaces (it works on leather, but I prefer dedicated leather cleaner). Unfortunately, using it the much I use one bottle is enough for almost 8-10 entire cars. Buy one small to test, but I (at least) will end up buying a gallon next time. Thank you for this product, as all CG products, versatile, smells great and works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
InnerClean - Interior Quick Detailer & Protectant November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I love this using this stuff on the interior of my MINI JCW, keeping it look factory new! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works good November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mat B from NE, OH United States  
Not much to say, works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid interior cleaner September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
I bought this product to clean up the shiny, glossy mess on a used car I bought. You know - the "detailing" provided by the dealership to send it out the door. Making every piece of plastic shiny doesn't cut it, guys! The Chemical Guys product did an excellent job of taking that stuff off and bringing the factory finish back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
This stuff smells really good, isn't sticky and doesn't have an annoying shine level.

I don't know how it works but dirt and dust haven't built up on my dash after a month from wiping it down.

If you like a clean interior, don't mess around and get the gallon size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleaner September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Goodwin from Charlotte, NC United States  
As with everything it works as advertised.  Cleans great and leaves a nice scent.  Works on just about everything in the interior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore , MD United States  
Offers the perfect clean and protection for lightly soiled surfaces and also finishes with the perfect look that isn't oily - totally dry to the touch. My suggestion is to spray on the MF then clean the surface. Little will go a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items