Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_109_16 - Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit, 16 oz (2 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Good Price February 17, 2014
Reviewer: H.C. from Missouri, United States  
I have used several leather care products in the past with mediocre results. After using Cg's leather care kits, I threw the other stuff away! This cleaner conditioner kit did the best job on our challenger's leather. I highly recommend this for anyone needing to care for a leather interior




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome item February 10, 2014
Reviewer: David Linville from Shady Spring, WV United States  
I love the leather cleaner and conditioner combo gets my beautiful tan leather looking really great thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Leather Again! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gabe Tabarez from Kingsburg, CA United States  
I wasn't sure how well these 2 products were going to work but once I used them on my leather interior, I now have that new car leather smell again! Very easy to use. I definitely noticed the gunk come off the leather seats and now they are softer and protected for years to come. Thanks CG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Jarvis from Bothell, WA United States  
Did a great job on my leather. It looks warm, rich, and taken care of. I especially liked the conditioner. Went on easy, buffed up beautifully. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Ca January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swails from Asheboro, NC United States  
Excellent products...cleaned leather surface and conditioner is great....no greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift purchase January 2, 2014
Reviewer: K A Joaquin from Fresno, CA United States  
I trust your products blindly. I do not have leather seats and this product was purchased as a gift. I am sure it will get rave reviews from my sister and her new car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Bowens from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The leather cleaner & conditioner work very well.  I tried it on a 4-year old leather dog leash that has been used twice a day, 7-days per week for 4 years and has never been cleaned or treated.  I was amazed at how clean, the restoration of the original color and how supple it became after cleaning and treating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purchace December 16, 2013
Reviewer: gary pakela from spotswood, NJ United States  
okay 2 weeks later after 1 use leather is soft and still smells great easy on and off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing, smells real! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Haas from Wausau, WI United States  
I love this stuff. I use it on anything I have that is leather, from my wallet to my living room chair, to my entire 2006 Grand Prix leather interior. I also use it on the leather steering wheel and center console of my 2004 Silverado. It lasts long, smells like real leather and blows away anything else I've used. The cleaner works wonders too! I'll continue to buy these together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brought Old Interior Back to Life December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Richardson from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have a 13 year old Lexus with a tan interior. When I got the car 4 years ago I thought that the interior was very nice not worn or dirty. But with one cleaning and conditioning of the driver seat I found out my interior leather is a much lighter shade of tan. After cleaning the whole interior the smell is amazing. I also brought Mango Cello air freshener and know I'm debating even using it because that fresh leather smell is so good. Thanks Chemical Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items