Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_109_16 - Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit, 16 oz (2 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing, smells real! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Haas from Wausau, WI United States  
I love this stuff. I use it on anything I have that is leather, from my wallet to my living room chair, to my entire 2006 Grand Prix leather interior. I also use it on the leather steering wheel and center console of my 2004 Silverado. It lasts long, smells like real leather and blows away anything else I've used. The cleaner works wonders too! I'll continue to buy these together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brought Old Interior Back to Life December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Richardson from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have a 13 year old Lexus with a tan interior. When I got the car 4 years ago I thought that the interior was very nice not worn or dirty. But with one cleaning and conditioning of the driver seat I found out my interior leather is a much lighter shade of tan. After cleaning the whole interior the smell is amazing. I also brought Mango Cello air freshener and know I'm debating even using it because that fresh leather smell is so good. Thanks Chemical Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Lessor from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I have used the cleaner and the conditioner on my LS460 and it works really well. The conditioner seems to soften the leather so it does not feel so dry. I am using it regularly now. Use the cleaner sparingly as it does not take much for it to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Car November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
Great product cleans and protects your leather leaves a nice new leather smell after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy the combo!! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Ft Myer, VA United States  
After a lot of reading reviews, decided to go with this combo from CG and boy am I happy I did!  Used the tips and techniques from their YouTube videos and went to town on a well soiled set of tan colored leather seats in our Denali (think kid-friendly seats).  Started with just spraying the cleaner on a microfiber cloth -- pulled up some of the dirt.  Then tried with spraying product directly on seats and agitating with the CG Goat's Hair Brush -- worked better, but left some dirt.  Then sprayed again and used a soft bristle tooth brush -- voilà!  Perfectly cleaned seats!  I then applied the conditioner with a CG Durafoam Applicator.  Looks amazing and smells great.  I did find that wiping off/buffing the conditioner helped stop that “slick” feeling on the seats.  Did the same on leather wrapped door handles and the arm rests….perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rafael Mariscal from Vallejo, CA United States  
Ordered and used on my 2002 Corvette black interior and it came back looking new. Proceed to do my wife's E Class and it really made the light grey leather look better than new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greast product October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Martin Abel from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Works just as advertising. Cleaner gets off dirt, especially on steering wheel, and conditioner leaves rich color and fresh leather smell. Use it on two BMWs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Shumaker from Quinton, VA United States  
The cleaner and conditioner is some of the best I have ever used.  Well worth me ordering it from the opposite side of the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
The cleaner does indeed go a long way. Both it and the conditioner are easy to apply. I would prefer a slightly stronger "leather smell" from the conditioner but am pleased with them both. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner & Conditioner October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Drzyzga from West Seneca, NY United States  
Excellent  Works Great  Will By More  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items