Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_881 - Fatty Super Dryer Microfiber Towel, Orange 25" x 34"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eats water for breakfast. January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Murrieta, CA United States  
I got both of the ones I have for free through promotions but these things work amazing. I even like these better than the waffle weave towels I have. I couldn't imagine drying with anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fatty Super Dryer Microfiber Towel January 2, 2014
Reviewer: John W Murphy from Jersey Village, TX United States  
This is an exceptional towel. Thick, absorbent and soft. At 24" x 34", it's the perfect size for two-handed operation. I can wipe my truck dry in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good microfiber December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Evaristo Guerra from San Antonio, TX United States  
Nice and big

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drying towels November 20, 2013
Reviewer: John Cieslewicz from Lewiston, NY United States  
Great products.  This towel is way better than a chamois.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satified!!!!! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Stephenson from Newport News, VA United States  
So far the best drying towel I have  ever use. Some cars I would be finish and the towel is not real wet or soak. It would be damp for doing the whole car. WOW!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Dryer Microfiber towel October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Jung from Surrey, BC Canada  
This towel is extremely soft. Great for all use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then absorber October 3, 2013
Reviewer: steve from coopersburg, PA United States  
Way better then the absorber i used to use works better and way faster will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fatty Orange Towel September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Harvey D. Hughes, Jr. from Helena, AL United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the Monster Towels Love this orange thing September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Tom J. from Addison Illinois  
I purchased 6 of the monster towels and 2 of these orange towels. My daughter stole the first orange towel and my wife stole the 2nd one.  I reordered 4 more last week.  I finally got to dry my car with it and Friday and I really love it. The towel is super absorbent and dries so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous