Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_493 - Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mitt ever April 16, 2014
Reviewer: donald barber from broken arrow, OK United States  
This has got to be the best wash mitt ever.  Super soft, stays full of suds, and maintains softness after multiple uses.  I now have three of these alone.these only get used on my personal cars add they are far too good for other people's haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speeds up the process April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Curiel from Miami, FL United States  
This was mitt is easy to use and covers more area at time making washing the car a bit faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the price April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Brewer from middletown, OH United States  
Best mit ive used yet well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Awesome Quality March 19, 2014
Reviewer: A.Moreno from Mountain View, CA United States  
Did my research and was glad I purchased this wash Mitt from you.
- Bright Green
- Fibers are longer than other Mitts have seen
- Price is right on. Priced similar items at local stores and nothing I found comes close to the quality and bang for buck.
- Soaks up soap / suds to get a good wash.

Will definitely be purchasing a few more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille Microfiber Premium Wash Mitt March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Wolfhausen from Pasadena, CA United States  
Awesome wash mitt. This is a soft mitt that makes washing the car very safe and easy. I bought two and a foam cannon and it really speeds things up.  Just toss them in the washing machine with the towels you use and allow the mitts to air dry to keep them like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
I like the tight fit on the hand, cleans awesome and holds soap and water well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Washing cars January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Palmer from Oceanside , CA United States  
When washing cars, I only use the chenille wash mitt. I love how soft it is and it grabs the dirt as if its a magnet. It's very soft once again. I think an awesome idea would be to make the inner part of the wash mitt, thicker to hold more water\soap. I think that would be amazing but otherwise I love using this wash mitt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scratch-Free Wash Mitt January 2, 2014
Reviewer: John W Murphy from Jersey Village, TX United States  
This is my go-to wash mitt. It works very well at drawing the dirt particles away from the paint and into the fibers of the mitt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 16, 2013
Reviewer: gary pakela from spotswood, NJ United States  
very quality was mitt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille Microfiber Premium Wash Mitt October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Morris from Oakland, CA United States  
We bought 2 of these. Should've gotten 4 ... a pair for the feet! This mitt holds a lot of sudsy water, is silky soft, quickly gets off dirt and grime. I never cleaned a car so quickly! Another Chem Guys winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items