Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_1995 - Woolly Mammoth Microfiber Dryer Towel, 25" x 36"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD STUFF April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Carlos Acevedo from South Jordan, UT United States  
This thing is awesome. Dries my MINI cooper in like 2 passes. It absorbs and leaves a streak free shine. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy with the towel, a pleasure to use May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Tom L. from NY  
Took a friends advice and got some stuff from your company. Very happy with the gloss works shampoo and E-zyme paste wax. My wife stole the first woolly towel I purchased and I am now on the 2nd one. The towel is a pleasure to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Drying Towel Ever!!!!!! September 8, 2010
Reviewer: Juan Aguilar AKA Kookie Monsta from Salinas, CA United States  
Thanks Chemical Guyz the Mammoth is without a doubt the fastest and most absorbant drying towel in town (Blows the chamiss out of the water),  great in size and perfect for quick drying with no streaks left behind just a clean a ride ready to hit the streets. Will definitely order more products. And the performance is well worth the price. SO DONT THINK TWISE JUST ORDER IT..Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooly Mammoth lives again August 9, 2010
Reviewer: Greg B from Seven Hills , OH United States  
This is without a doubt THE very best drying towel I've ever used. I figured there has to be a certain amount of hype involved in the description of it but it really does absorb water like nothing else I've tried. The price is fair and I will be buying another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome towel! July 11, 2010
Reviewer: James Jackson from ittle rock, AR United States  
Used this towel to dry my car today, and it worked really well!  was super absorbant and is ultra soft and thick! Will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chemical Buddies May 11, 2010
Reviewer: Chemical Buddies from Chemical Buddies, CA United States  
This is the best towel ever! Mega Absorbant Chemical Buddies Approved!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 down more to buy April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Anthony Rawlins from Trumbull, CT  
These towels are great! I started off with 3 woollys.   One of my close buddies took a trip to California and brought me back some from your open house show.  The towels are very nice.  First my wife saw me drying the cobra with it and asked about it, later that it was hanging up and my daughter asked about it......and in the evening they were all talking about it.. Needless to say the following morning all 3 of my towels were missing, and now I have to order more.   These I think I will have to hide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fantastical towel April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Stebe Eberly from Woonsocket, RI  
I have never used a towel like this before. It is so so very soft and absorbs like a vacuum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got mine first April 20, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from Sharon PA  
I am so glad I got this towel when I did.  I have been calling the office every day and they are never in stock.  The towel is fantastic.  I dried the Z3 with it at first and after giving it a good wash and low heat tumble dry I rediscovered it as my favorite bath towel. The $64 Macys towel we had before has nothing on my Wooly Mammoth. You guys are the best THANK YOU .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous