Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_619_16 - Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Light Shines Great March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Used this and other products on my two new vehicles.  Black light really brought out the shine on my suburban which is a mocha  color.  Not so noticeable on the equinox that is metallic silver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Elbert CROSS from Mobile, AL United States  
This product is fantastic.  I own two black vehicles.  2005 dodge 1500 and a 2003 Mercede. After using this in conjunction with the quick detailer spray, both look showroom new. Told my friends about it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Light. Hybrid Radiant January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Newell from Amelia Island, FL United States  
I have a 2003 black Carrera and applied the BL and now I have a dazzling shine. My car looks the best it ever has. Last Friday I was at Brumos Porsche in Jacksonville Florida for a service and car wash. The car wash attendant sent word to my service representative to thank me for keeping the car in such great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best stuff on earth November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Booyanator from Rancho Dominguez, CA United States  
Having a Black car this finish made my car shine better than new. Spider veins and any small scratches... GONE!!! The car now looks like you can dip you hand in and get it wet.... I have used many a product for the results I got for teh first time with Chemical Guys. Order on Thursday, at my door step on Friday for use on Saturday... Just the best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blacklight the Reall deal !!! October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Abel Celestin Jr from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This product is great the ease of application and removal a breeze, the finish is outstanding !!. If your car needs paint correction (swirl and scratch removal), this product will make it look better, but  do the following: Wash and clay car, compound and polish to get paint to scratch and swirl free  and than black light, and than JETSEAL 109 to give you good protection, after that occasional V7 spray sealant / blacklight COMBO, after washes to keep finish shineand  gleaming, t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memorizing Shine! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: B Wilson from FL United States  
Amazing product for black cars. I drive a black 2013 Honda Accord, after a year of washes the gloss was wearing off, it just didn't shine as much. Once I used Black Light it looked better then NEW. If you don't have time for the tedious task of polishing  Black Light  makes your paint shine to were you don't even notice the light swirl marks, you have to look really close to even notice them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black light October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Fleet from Aberdeen, NC United States  
I'm very impressed with black light and will be looking
forward in more future purchases. Chemical guys is
tops when it comes to customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 4, 2013
Reviewer: C Baldeon from Portage, MI United States  
This goes perfectly with the V7. I always use them together. When it rains, it seems like the water doesn't dirty the car as much too. Great products. Love this company. Love the YouTube videos too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Light is Awesome August 15, 2013
Reviewer: AJM from Farmington, CT United States  
What a shine.  Had not used this product before so I thought I would give it a try. Wonderful wet/glossy look on my dark blue vehicle. Easy on and easy off. Durable too. Will definitely keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most amazing product I have used!! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: james f from columbus, OH United States  
I've used this on several cars now and I am always surprised at the gloss it adds. I used a PC with a black hex logic pad and the paint really shines. Today I topped it with a wax (Pete's 53- another awesome product) on a grey metallic and it was so bright and wet. Thank you Chemical Guys for making such great products so easy to use..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items