Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_619_16 - Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memorizing Shine! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: B Wilson from FL United States  
Amazing product for black cars. I drive a black 2013 Honda Accord, after a year of washes the gloss was wearing off, it just didn't shine as much. Once I used Black Light it looked better then NEW. If you don't have time for the tedious task of polishing  Black Light  makes your paint shine to were you don't even notice the light swirl marks, you have to look really close to even notice them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black light October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Fleet from Aberdeen, NC United States  
I'm very impressed with black light and will be looking
forward in more future purchases. Chemical guys is
tops when it comes to customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 4, 2013
Reviewer: C Baldeon from Portage, MI United States  
This goes perfectly with the V7. I always use them together. When it rains, it seems like the water doesn't dirty the car as much too. Great products. Love this company. Love the YouTube videos too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Light is Awesome August 15, 2013
Reviewer: AJM from Farmington, CT United States  
What a shine.  Had not used this product before so I thought I would give it a try. Wonderful wet/glossy look on my dark blue vehicle. Easy on and easy off. Durable too. Will definitely keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most amazing product I have used!! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: james f from columbus, OH United States  
I've used this on several cars now and I am always surprised at the gloss it adds. I used a PC with a black hex logic pad and the paint really shines. Today I topped it with a wax (Pete's 53- another awesome product) on a grey metallic and it was so bright and wet. Thank you Chemical Guys for making such great products so easy to use..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
it was awesome!! May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marc M from North Babylon, NY  
My friend and I used the black light and butter wax on our cars this weekend, a BMW X5 and INFINITI G37 sport coupe, it was awesome!! Besides the deep color and shine it gave the cars, I was most impressed with the ease of use. It went on easy and removed easy!! Thanks again, I will buy these products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
this certainly raises the bar. May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Johnston from UK  
It’s not often I’m so impressed with a new product, but this certainly raises the bar. V7 is a very easy to use spray sealant, which gives fantastic protection  and super shiny finish. Durability is 2nd to none. Spray on, Microfiber wipe over then wipe off, job done. It’s certainly my 1st choice after washing any vehicle. Great for keeping your vehicle paint topped up and protected.

Blacklight has to be 1 of the best products  I’ve ever used. Easy to apply by hand or by rotary. Leaves an extremely smooth finish with a super wet look. It gives a great finish to all color types. If you’re looking for a looking for a super slick, smooth show polish which is equally at home for day to day use then  I would  recommend Blacklight.   Find attached a few pics form today...Only on my iphone so aren’t that great.

Yours sincerely,
Steven Johnston UK

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Josh Hards from Topeka, KS  
Used this on top of two coats of jet seal, finished with a wipe down of V7.  My car has never looked so good!  Black Light is easy to use and wipes off effortlessly.  I'll defiantly be buying more of this combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to work with May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA  
I used this for the first time on my 07 Honda Pilot and gotta say that the finish it gave it was great!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blew my mind May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Hubbert from Camarillo, CA  
I had a different expectation for this product. I thought it wouldn't do anything after a full correction but boy was I wrong! Its not a glaze so its not a deep product but the reflectiveness is just jaw droping. Makes my black VW look like black chrome! I'm gonna try some different combos to get different finishes with it and then send the pics of the best combos. Also a little goes a very long way. Just a 5 pea sized dots on a black finish pad (after priming the pad) per panel! Also it is very anti-static as it claims. Drove threw a dust cloud for a construction zone. Not a spec of dust on the finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous