Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_104_16 - Wet Mirror Finish Ultra Slick Gloss Magnifier (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swirl marks November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Reginald Thompson from Franklin Park, NJ United States  
This is great before waxing the swirl marks will be gone like never happen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnifier is Right!! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Shumaker from Quinton, VA United States  
AWSOME!!!!  Makes the paint look like you are looking through an ice cube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just as describe September 30, 2013
Reviewer: CK from Woodbury, MN United States  
work just as describe, and shine, i think better than any sealant or I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow July 31, 2013
Reviewer: mike castelli from massapequa, NY United States  
Just used this on my black vette and all I can say is wow.  Really made my car pop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirror like shine is an understatement! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Burroughs from Milan, IL United States  
I used the wet mirror glaze on my 2010 GMC SiERRA, followed up by 2 coats of CG triple X wax. The shine on my Red truck is a show winning combination . Thanks CG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product from Chemical Guys !!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Eric from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Hey Guys, I just wanted to say thank you for a awesome product. I used 2 coats of the jetseal 109 followed up with 2 coats of Pete's 53. I own a 06 Trailblazer SS, and it has never looked so good. I bought the truck used so it was scratched, I was going to compound and buff it but I wanted to try something new. The jetseal made the entire tuck look amazing, I can't say enough. I am an auto body tech/painter, and the finish came out better than a fresh spray. I added 2 coats of Pete's 53 and what can I say, these are the best products I have ever used. I will continue to use your products all the time and will never switch. Also I have made a review on my website eastcoasttbss.com on how wonderful these products are. Keep up the good work.
 
 Thanks again,
 
 New Lifetime Customer
 
 Rob aka nonova0074

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really delivers the wet shine! September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Albert Sanchez from San Jose, CA United States  
This product was recommended by the gentleman who operates the Chemical Guys store in San Diego when I visited that store. I'm really glad I bought and have used it. Super easy to apply and wipe off. Applied it on my Titanium colored 328i with terrific results.  I think the wet effect is even more pronounced on white paint. I use it as gloss booster/refresher between waxings, and it does a fabulous job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is some GOOD SHI+ September 26, 2010
Reviewer: Brendan Collins from Lebanon, NJ United States  
Use it, love it, repeat months later!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
wet mirror August 15, 2008
Reviewer: Andrew Hasman from East Rochester, NY United States  
I just polished my black 02 GTP w/ the Pro Polish and then put a coat of the WET MIRROR on it  and I was simply blown away. the car never looked so good, it looks like somebody dumped a bucket of water on the car and it just never came off. the reflections are astonishing i just cannot get over how great this combo is i just cannot say enough, have no doubts w/  CHEMICAL GUYS I have used a lot of others stuff for over twenty years. Nothing even comes close to the CHEMICAL GUYS    Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys owe me a cup of coffee February 21, 2008
Reviewer: Brian Shannon from Springfield, VA United States  
After a weekend of detailing using Wet Mirror Finish followed by Pete's 53 carnauba, I went to work that Monday.  As I came out with my coffee and paper from the convenience store, I see someone parked closely to my car.  I put down my coffee and open my door and hear a thud.  I am about to see what damage has been done to my car when I notice that my coffee has slid off the roof onto the ground.

This combo is the best, slickest and shiniest I have ever seen.  Thanks but you still owe me a cup of coffee :)


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items