Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys EQP_304 - MTM Next Generation Professional Foam Cannon & Honeydew Snow Foam Cleanser (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Saver February 17, 2014
Reviewer: H.C. from Missouri, United States  
I have to admit,I was skeptical when I first saw the "foam cannon". After doing some research, I decided to buy it. I had to wait almost a month because of ice and snow, but when I got to use it, I was amazed. It cut my wash time in half! It is really great on large SUVs. Can't wait to really use it in warmer weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!!! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Evaristo Guerra from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from dearborn, MI United States  
An excellent addition to any weekend or full time detailer!! Used with an electric power washer, decided to step up to a more powerful gas to achieve the foam they advertise. Honeydew snow foam soap smells great also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dustin S from Saint George, UT United States  
One word about this item it's awesome. Best suds with very little soap. Cuts down my car washing time. A must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam cannon September 24, 2013
Reviewer: hfk4@hotmail.com from Marshfield Hills, MA United States  
Quality made heavy duty item.  Has adjustable fan pattern and soap dispensing.  Takes a little to find the best amount of soap to put into bottle as no instructions come with it.  I have a rather old 2000 psi washer and it puts down a nice thick blanket of foam.  Some complained that the soap slides off rather quickly but I think that is more of a function of how well waxed your finish is.  The honeydew snow foam does an excellent job of cleaning but be sure to give a thorough rinsing.  The cleaner works great on boats too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam Cannon September 4, 2013
Reviewer: All Around Mobile Auto Detailing from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
Excellent piece! Works amazing with my power washer and the clients love to see it in action. Also love the spray adjustment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Oscar Perez from Cooper City, FL United States  
This product has definitely increased my reputation when the customer sees I implement this method of adding soap. Swirl marks averted!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foam canon September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Bromfield from Fortworth, TX United States  
It's a great product to have. ..it produces lots of foam..had to buy quick connect because theirs didn't fit so if ur coupling doesn't fit on the end of your wand don't panic just go to your local Home Depo and get a1/4 quick connect it cheap. . Have fun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honeydew Snow Foam Cleanser July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Gardiner from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Again, another product all detailers need in their supplies.  One application is all you need.  Using two applications ensures NO dirt left to scratch your vehicle.  Had all my neighbors over, trying to figure out what the heck I was doing ~ until I showed them the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam Canon July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Cummings from Sylacauga, AL United States  
This thing is amazing!! Works exactly as described makes the task of washing my vehicles effortless. I definitely recommend buying yourself one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous