Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 - Mr. Pink Super Suds Shampoo & Superior Surface Cleaning Soap (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vehicle Shampoo! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: CDAVES from Yukon, OK United States  
This product works great, and smells good too!  I recommend buying a larger bottle/jug.
I bought the 16 oz bottle, and I don't think it is going to last me very long since I like to use a soap/foam dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Pink April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Odenville, AL United States  
By far some of the best shampoo ive used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Livingston from Riverview, FL United States  
Super suds, cleans really well! I'm going to order a gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maintenance Shampoo April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Kasem from Marietta, GA United States  
I love Mr. Pink! I use it as a maintenance shampoo to help clean my car between waxes. Its slick and works great in a two-bucket method wash. I have yet to use it with a foam lance but I'm sure it works well there too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maintenance Wash Shampoo March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
This car shampoo is awesome and smells awesome too. It works well to clean the car between waxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Foster from Pearland, TX United States  
Works well with a nice smell and a nice amount of suds. Not slick enough though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Laureano from Columbia, SC United States  
All I can say is I have used alot of car washing products and my car has never appeared to be this clean before. Again I have one  of the cleanest and shiniest patrol car out there working on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super suds January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Findlay, OH United States  
Super suds is right.... Works fantastic with my  chemical guys Torq foam cannon.... Outstanding product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Me.pink January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ramon Nunez from plainsboro, NJ United States  
I like that the foaming suds works into the crevice&corner lifting out dirt.in places you can't put a rag.its like having a wash buddy in a bottle,leaving my car with a clean you not only see but feel. "Genie in a bottle ":)




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good in an MTM Foam Cannon January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Justin T from Frisco, TX United States  
This foams up real nice in an MTM Foam Cannon.  The foam stayed on the car long enough for me to hit it with a wash mitt.  This  is a pretty good shampoo for the price.  A little does go a long way!

Ordered a few more CG chemicals as a result of trying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items