Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 - Citrus Wash & Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Curiel from Miami, FL United States  
1 ounce washed the entire car and even the wheels and tires. I'm very pleased with this product. It doesn't leave residue after drying the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CW&G March 7, 2014
Reviewer: John from Pennsylvania  
Used this product for the first time today since the weather FINALLY cooperated here in Pa. I mean this in a good way, but this is the strangest car shampoo I've ever used. Not sure if its because the temperature is cool here, or that my channile mitt is brand new, but this soap seemed to get slicker and produce more suds later in my washing process, meaning at first it didn't seem to produce hardly any suds at all when I first started. I did go over my truck a second time and it produced great suds and rinsed very clean.

Love this soap and am really looking forward to using it many more times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the gold standard January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan D. from Irvine, CA United States  
CW&G is one of the best soaps on the market.  Works well in bucket and in foam gun.  Strong cleaner but rinses off easily without leaving any streaks.  Compared with other soaps, this does give the surface shine a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Graal of Car Shampoos January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rafa from Brazil  
Amazing suds and cleaning power, extremely concentrated. Versatility is also a trademark of this product: the more you add of it to dilution, the more powerful it's cleaning power - high concentrations can even strip your Wax. Use with recommended dilution based on your needs. Absolutely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, CO United States  
Plenty of sudz. Nice shine afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This soap is great! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brett Barker from Cornelius, OR United States  
Everytime I use this soap it is great. I was using a store brand and it was okay but a day or two later my cars finish would look dull. This soap makes it shine and look really glossy.  My car is black and really hard to keep clean. It used to be dusty after a wash within hours.  I recommend this to anyone. I'm happy with my purchase. Chemical guys products are going to be in my garage for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shine and clean December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
Great product to clean your car with, awesome smell, and lots of suds!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  134 of 134 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product !! December 10, 2012
Reviewer: john treaster from glen allen, VA United States  
Lots of suds, smells great, floats off dirt, no spots.
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best, hands down. November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Abarca - orangecountydetailing.net from Placentia, CA United States  
After my first order of CG's products I knew these guys were the real deal so I went ahead and bought the gallon of citrus wash + gloss with 100% confidence.  I was absolutely stoked on how lubricated and heavily concentrated this stuff is. The cleaning power is excellent and it really does leave a great shine on the finish.  Will never start another detail without Citrus Wash + Gloss!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is wow, wow, wow October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Russ K. from New Brunswick, Canada  
Hi

I just wanted to send a big thank you to Chemical Guys for the amazing products you make. Now a little back story to why I am saying this. I had zero interest in car detailing, I was your usually guy just was at the local car wash and that's it. That all changed in July when me and my wife decided to buy an Audi Q5. Now that was so hard earned money spent. I knew right off that just washing this vehicle would not due so I did a ton a research online and talked to a couple of friends that detail on the side and decided I would take the plunge and try CG stuff. Now here is where the hard times
started I had to convince my wife that I needed these high grade products and that the ArXXXX crap you buy at CanaXXX XXX would not cut it. After a few weeks of hounding she agreed and let me make an order(against her will :-)). She watches the money and she still thinks that buying the good stuff is waste of money. I am hands on guy that likes to do stuff on his own and not pay some other guy a few hundred bucks to do it. Again I have to say that I have never done anything like this before. I received all my CG stuff and a few days later started working away. WOW with your online videos the products were so easy to use. I started with a wash of wash and gloss then dried the car, next clay bar, then M seal, and finally Lava. After that to top off the beautiful deep wet shine I added Hybrid V7. All I can say is wow, wow, wow. In 6 hours I had fully detailed my exterior and it looks amazing. Looks better than the day we drove it off the lot.



Your products are so easy to use, even for the guys and gals who have never done it before. Sorry for being so long winded just wanted everyone at CG to know that you have given me a new hobby I love. Now I just have to work on the wife to let me get a few more items to make things even better.


Sincerely,


Russ K.

New Brunswick, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items