Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_301 - Citrus Wash & Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
washes March 22, 2014
Reviewer: armando redsillez from miami, FL United States  
the best soap to use with foam gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Carwash Is The Best! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swope from North Huntingdon, PA United States  
I have used other carwash products over the years, but this is the best I have found that leaves my car clean and also leaves a nice shine as well. Great job guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super slick! November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Platt from Montgomery Village, MD United States  
Great cleaning power and super slick.  I'll be buying more when this gallon runs out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wash, great value October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Farrell from Center Valley, PA United States  
Wash & Gloss is the best car wash I have tried.  A small amount fills the bucket with suds and texture that last the entire wash - doesn't go flat half way through the wash like most other retail car wash products.  Gives my car that "just waxed" look every time I wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citris Wash & Gloss September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Fong from San Francisco, CA United States  
This stuff works great!!! After washing the car you can feel the difference as compared to the other stuff I've used  in the past. You can tell that its that much cleaner. Definitely a marked improvement. Wish I could have found this stuff a long time ago. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Car Wash Soap September 4, 2013
Reviewer: East County Car Detail from El cajon, CA United States  
Makes my vehicles look like they were just waxed with this add gloss. I really can notice the shine in my vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is wow, wow, wow October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Russ K. from New Brunswick, Canada  
Hi

I just wanted to send a big thank you to Chemical Guys for the amazing products you make. Now a little back story to why I am saying this. I had zero interest in car detailing, I was your usually guy just was at the local car wash and that's it. That all changed in July when me and my wife decided to buy an Audi Q5. Now that was so hard earned money spent. I knew right off that just washing this vehicle would not due so I did a ton a research online and talked to a couple of friends that detail on the side and decided I would take the plunge and try CG stuff. Now here is where the hard times
started I had to convince my wife that I needed these high grade products and that the ArXXXX crap you buy at CanaXXX XXX would not cut it. After a few weeks of hounding she agreed and let me make an order(against her will :-)). She watches the money and she still thinks that buying the good stuff is waste of money. I am hands on guy that likes to do stuff on his own and not pay some other guy a few hundred bucks to do it. Again I have to say that I have never done anything like this before. I received all my CG stuff and a few days later started working away. WOW with your online videos the products were so easy to use. I started with a wash of wash and gloss then dried the car, next clay bar, then M seal, and finally Lava. After that to top off the beautiful deep wet shine I added Hybrid V7. All I can say is wow, wow, wow. In 6 hours I had fully detailed my exterior and it looks amazing. Looks better than the day we drove it off the lot.



Your products are so easy to use, even for the guys and gals who have never done it before. Sorry for being so long winded just wanted everyone at CG to know that you have given me a new hobby I love. Now I just have to work on the wife to let me get a few more items to make things even better.


Sincerely,


Russ K.

New Brunswick, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products are incredible! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Fairbrother from Caledonia, NY  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Thank you sooooo....... much for the products. I used the Citrus Wash and JetSeal about a week and a half ago. Your products are incredible! I love trying new waxes and polishes on my vehicles. Yours is by far the best yet. Your wash must lift more of the dirt out of the finish than the other washes I've used. That's all I can figure. And it was squeaky clean when I got done.

After it dried I used the Jetseal. Man is that a nice product. So easy to use. I sealed it twice as recommended and it looks great. As you can see by the pictures. Before using the JetSeal I used your Synthetic Detailer and a clay bar to make the finish as smooth as glass. The Detailer works well on taking bugs off the front as well. I kill a lot of bugs with my Vette.

After finishing the Vette I moved on to my wife's BMW X5. I had similar results. But I noticed the paint regained it's factory depth and gloss. The X5 gets used every day and all winter so the finish takes a beating. It must have dulled over the last 4 years with just standard waxes and washes. It looks brand new again!

After finishing the outsides of both cars, I went inside with the Liquid Leather Cleaner & Conditioner. This product also brought back the factory new look and smell.

I've really enjoyed using your products on my cars and look forward to putting a coat of Pete's 53 Wax on them. As soon as I get some spare time. Hopefully that's soon.

I've attached a few pictures. Let me know if you need any different views.


Matt Fairbrother
Caledonia, NY

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The car now looks amazing. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Attila S. from Tustin California  
Hey guys,
I just finished a full detail using your products and am very impressed with
the results. I've only had my 2008 M3 for a few months, but the car sat on
the dealers lot for several months before I got it and seemed to have been
washed/dried with dirty shop rags. It was in dire need of a full work over.
The entire procedure included: soak/wash using your citrus wash, clay (with
your gray clay/luber), another wash, dry, 2 stage polishing, 2 coats of jet
seal 109 and then finally 2 coats of 5050 paste wax. The car now looks
amazing. All your products were easy to use, at a great price, came with
quick delivery and you offer excellent live support! Attached are a few
pictures of the results. Thanks a lot!

Attila S. Tustin California

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am a customer of you "guys" for life. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Vinny Sorrentino from Orange County California  
I am not exactly sure if this is where I leave my testimonial, but I hope it is. I attached the pictures I wanted you to see. If you want any more pictures, my website is full of before and after all using your products
 
To the Chemical Guys Team:
 
For the past year I have been buying every product I came across in hopes that I could finally find a brand that can really deliver. Everything I purchased prior to your products was ridiculously overpriced and not one of them could meet my high standards (perfection is an obsession for me). It was not until my friend referred me to you until I was finally satisfied. Actually, satisfied is a poor word to describe your products. I am completely blown away by your products. I am relatively new to detailing, but when I use your products, even with a machine like the Porter Cable, I feel like a pro! The results given by your products are absolutely stunning, and they aren't even that expensive! Here are some pictures of a detail I did on an S550 that needed some help after the front fender and hood had a date with some tree sap, and the owner decided to scrape it off with a wash cloth. The process I used was:

1) Citrus Wash and Gloss,
2) Medium Duty Clay Bar with Synthetic Detailer,
3) Scratch and Swirl Buff with Orange Hex Logic Pad,
4) Pro-Polish with Green Hex Logic Pad,
5) Two coats of Jetseal 109.

The results were spectacular. The owner couldn't stop thanking me and kept saying "That actually looks better than the day I picked her up off the lot". Talk about a wet shine. I am a customer of you "guys" for life.
 
--
Vinny Sorrentino
Detail By Vinny

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items