Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 - Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy a gallon April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
I used to use the same for one given product and then wash with regular detergent but they were never the same afterwards, I still prefer using a new microfiber on my Black paint to remove wax, but I am very OCD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, MA United States  
Fantastic MF towels cleaner. Restore to like-new condition - even the dirtiest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works. March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rod from San Jose, CA United States  
Had several microfibers that Were way past retirement age.  Not quit ready for the tire support  duty but getting there.  Picked p a bottle of this cleaner on a whim and it worked.  

The only down side is it goes to fast.  I'm skipping the 16os and going straight to the gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alfonso Ignacio from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
If you spent a decent amount of money on microfiber towels I'll suggest to get the proper cleaning detergent. It really restores the fluffiness to the towels. Just make sure you don't put the microfiber towels in the dryer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like new! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
For heavy stained towels I recommend pre soaking in a bucket. I use this in my washing machine and the towels always come out clean and fresh. Word of advise, THIS STUFF GOES QUICK. Trust me it works, save yourself the trouble and just buy the gallon. I promise your better off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber wash detergent January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy knaub from Manville, NJ United States  
This stuff works just as well as they say! I was skeptical at first but it not only cleaned the entire load of microfiber towels but made them look and feel so soft! I love it and bought the one gallon right after!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleaner January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
A little seems to go a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleaning detergent January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Solares from Lancaster, CA United States  
Just orderd this stuff used it for all my microfiber towels perfect stuff here recommended this to anyone looking to clean and reuse there towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate December 16, 2013
Reviewer: John Boyd from Nampa, ID United States  
Really makes the microfiber rags nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Kern from Austin, TX United States  
I'm very pleased with this product. After completely detailing my GTR in and out I had alot of used micro fiber clothes to clean. After using this product all the MF towels felt brand new.

   Good Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items