Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Porter Cable 7424XP COMPLETE DETAILING KIT + PADS+ BACKING PLATE & ACCESSORIES (13 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Porter Cable package February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Harley Mast from Ariton, AL United States  
I ordered this kit after much research and studying reviews and decided to get the package from Chemical Guys.  I could not be happier with it and the very expeditious manner in which they sent it!  The machine is awesome and does everything you hear it will and  more.  The kit is great and has everything there to get you going on detailing and enjoying dual-action polishers.  Chemical Guys must have sent it about 5 seconds after receiving the order because I received it much faster than I thought I would!  I would highly recommend this product and this company for any and all detailing needs you may have.  I will without a doubt order from them again!  Excellent company and excellent products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Startup February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Can't beat the price. Porter cable seems very durable and well build. If you do buy, make sure you also get the green and yellow pads too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Porter Cable 742 xp January 8, 2014
Reviewer: William from Antioch, CA United States  
This is an excellent machine. Easy to use with great results. I ordered the counter weight with it because the info did not say that it was the same one that comes on the machine with the 5 inch pads. A better explanation would have been nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good bang for the buck November 13, 2013
Reviewer: PT from Kanata, ON Canada  
quite happy with the purchase and the quality of the shine it brings. I've been doing it by hand for years, but with a SUV, i thought i would save myself some time with the PC. While i expected some improvement in shine, I was surpised at the difference. If you've ever thought about it and are serious about your car, it's money well spent. You can do a better job than almost all pro detailers because you'll take your time on your own car. Pays for iteself if you consider the cost of a good detail job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PC 7424XP complete detailing kit October 22, 2013
Reviewer: francis burwell from bolivia , NC United States  
ordered this kit to refresh the paint on my 08 fj cruiser. I go offroading and muddin often although I take care of my truck the swirls and offroad pin strips were bad. I used this kit with the V36 and V38 as well with a high tech wax and am amazed at the result. if I had taken my time with the first step V36 there would be No trace of any damage. crystal clear reflection. thank you Chemical Guys for your awesome products and great how to videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang for your buck! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Sudz AutoSpa LLC from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Absolutely the best deal I have purchased from chemical guys. This is my second porter cable and I wish I would have boughten this package the first time around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Nismoboy from Quincy, MA United States  
Works the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best purchase ever October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Novato, CA United States  
My truck was highly oxidize.  Three (3) years of exposure to sun and farm damage.  This was the easiest and most affordable way to restore the paint to what it should be.  Purchase additional pads makes the job easier to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COMPLETE KIT August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jose Jimenez from San Diego, CA United States  
This kit came with everything I needed to polish my truck.  The polisher was easy to use and the variety of the pads gave me the flexibility to use several GC products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from north tonawanda , NY United States  
This was my first purchase from the chemical guys. The products work great and the porter cable 7424 was also great. Vary easy to use and gives great results. Will be buying from them again no questions asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items