Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_300 - New Car Scent & Leather Scent Combo Pack (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
who need to buy new car. February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Nguyen from south chesterfield, VA United States  
I really like this combo kit. The new car scent smell toward to a pine smell with leathers smell while leather scent smell like new leather jacket or new leather jordan. I spray light mist of leather scent directly the seat so far it good on my acura integra black leathers which didnt smell good the first places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Castellano from Tampa, FL United States  
I luv chemical guys!!! This is the best stuff to buy! My favorite smell is the new car smell. The leather is good to but the new car smell stays longer ;) thx for the duo
Xoxoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cars smell January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from Lancaster, CA United States  
Perfect combo for the best price alround and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 2, 2014
Reviewer: sean stangvik from fergus falls, MN United States  
Best car freshener.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That's what I was looking for January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rafa from Brazil  
This is not the first time I've bought a product looking for that New Car Smell. However, the result this time was different: It definitively smells like a new car should smell (the other 1000 tries from other brands ended on nothing like new car smell). Ended my search, will always buy this combo. You will need to dilute it before use, otherwise the smell may be overpowering very strong (always dilute small quantities until you find the best dilution for your taste). I like to mix both products (Leather and New Car Smell), then dilute with water and 'voila', absolutely best 'car perfume' on earth. Next step to improve it is look for better duration, but you can always reapply. Thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsomeness December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Felix Pagan from Paterson , NJ United States  
The use of both these air fresheners at the same time is really good to me extremely surprised at how long they lasted my test on this was used on a honda odyssey with three kids just a few sprits with the heat or a/c on with the air recirculating for a few mins and your good to go it was going good for almost one month till she bought some garlic knots from the local pizzeria not to worry a quick vacuum wipe down and finish off with these air fresheners and she's back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliminates Smoke Smell December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Domino from United States  
I bought a new car 2 yrs ago. At the time, I was a smoker. I've since quit, but had this lingering stale smoke smell in my reletively new ride.

I used baking soda on the carpets and headliner. Wiped every inch of the interior down. Put a bag of coffee and activated charcoal in there and let it sit.  This essentially worked, but I was missing that showroom smell.

I bought the new car/leather combo. I was in the market for something professional and the price was cheap. Sprayed both on the carpets and headliner and wiped the mist into the dash and seats. Ran the heat on circulate then closed windows overnight.

The next day, showroom smell hit me in the face. I'll admit I probably over did the spray initially, but after a week, it tapered off a bit to a perfect combo.

My ride smells better than the day I drove it off the dealers lot. Forget the trees, gels and other ridiculous stuff at the auto store, the Chemical Guys seriously nailed these scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply amazed November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Happy customer from , NC United States  
What a great air freshener! I cut the product 1 to 1 with distilled water as they suggested then put 2-3 sprays in the front of the "leather scent" and 2-3 sprays of the "new car scent"  in the back. Everyone has commented on how it still smells like a new car....and it's 17 years old. You won't be sorry if buy this, it is not overpowering and yet lasts for weeks.  Way too  go chemical guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous