Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_102_16 - Leather Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly Authentic Smell October 28, 2013
Reviewer: denton waddell from arlington, TX United States  
Just got this today... 3 sprays on the carpet in my car and PERFECT. The scent is so authentic someone would never know it was an air freshener. It lasts and smells EXXXXACTLY like leather. This bottle will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squeaky fresh leather September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
This leather scent is strong and smells like a leather store.

Works great in a car with freshly cleaned leather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: PMM from Charlotte, NC  
I have been purchasing this leather scent from Chemical Guys for several years now as it is the best.  Nothing comes even close to the authentic smell that this product has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Scent July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Smith from Cordova, TN United States  
At first, I was not that thrilled about the scent, but after a few days it improved considerably.  My car actually smells new again.  I am very excited about this product, and feel it is a very good value because of the size of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Legit Leather Smellin' Goodness July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason King from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I sprayed this stuff in my new (6 month old) car and my wife's 6 year old car. It didn't conflict or combine with any existing odors in either car, it just smelled like really expensive authentic Corinthian Leather. I wish I hadn't wasted time on the small bottle, shoulda went straight for the gallon.
The smell is just so authentic, and fresh and clean- I'm even using it around the house. I can't say enough about this jazz, this mojo works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: David Gerlach from Gainesville, VA United States  
So, I was skeptical.  However, I couldn't find anything similar anywhere.  So, I paid $12 to ship a $7 bottle of cow fragrance :)  Crazy huh?

Well the stuff  WORKS!  Smells pretty close to new leather.  Best of all, I can not smell the smoke that I couldn't get rid of despite a very thorough interior detail.  I have used all the other products with no luck: Mequiar's, Ozium, etc..

I recommend the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
my hermes handbag part 2 May 5, 2012
Reviewer: QUIANA JONES from millville, NJ United States  
This is the best, I swear to god it smells just like my real leather Hermes bag! I mean sooooooooo sexy I sprayed a little on my vinyl sofa oh my god it smelled so so nice.  I also sprayed my hand bag dust covers as well, smells just, just like real leather 2 me.  So I decided I needed another 16oz  so I would never run out; well  I ran again!  Before I had a change to reorder I ran out again. I was very upset but turned around and bought another bottle, I just got it yesterday.  My 1st bottle I bought was back on March 26 last me a whole month.  I’m so in love with this stuff but next time for sure I’ll get a gallon size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! April 8, 2012
Reviewer: Shannon from Jamesburg, NJ United States  
This is hands down the best New Car scent ever. It is reminiscent of the original little black can of That New Car Smell which is no longer made. The Chemical Guys nailed it and made it better.

Whether you have leather or not in your chariot, this is a must have. Also works great in the home: a clean fresh scent. Do not spray on plastics. Can be diluted 1:1 with distilled water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is exactly what it says on the label January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Hugh W from Frisco, TX United States  
Daniel W may be right that someone who works in a leather shop will know that the scent is not genuine.  But, if you're not a tanner, this stuff is more than enough to restore the scent you get from your leather interior/leather furniture when it was new.  In my experience, a generous spritz under the seats my my car lasts about two weeks and that's a lot longer than I would have expected.  I will buy again when the bottle I have runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it on my couches and in the car July 31, 2010
Reviewer: Jen P. Emerson from Lake Buena Vista Florida  
I have tried a lot of products, but none that have come close to the smell of my new leather interior.  My Lexus GS is now 3 years old and was starting to smell like "the family"..  I tried a few leather conditioners to restore the smell but no luck.  I really enjoy the way your Leather Scent smells and I get a lot of complements when people get into my car.  People are always asking me, "Is it new?" I smile and always reply "Yes" .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items