Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_101_16 - New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"THE" New Car Smell June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jon from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
Since purchasing my used car last summer I pondered as to why it smelled like a new car (given it was already a few years old...). I contacted the dealer and after doing some research it was this product....I've used it now in all my vehicles and I'm still impressed with how it stick's around and keeps the fresh smell I've come to expect....great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Scent June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Jung from San Diego, CA United States  
I like the smell of this stuff. Not quite European new car smell - more of a domestic new smell - keeps my car smelling like brand new leather for 2 weeks at a time.

Has a slightly bleach-y/leather smell that is very subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New car May 20, 2014
Reviewer: David_monkey from Austin, TX United States  
What can I say the product is good
It's different new car smell than your average one
But however it has it's own unique smell
But smells good after a couple sprays your
Car will smell good for a very long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Yonat from Venice, FL United States  
After trying all kinds of car fresheners this product is the Best.  Just a few sprays and after waiting 20-30 minutes it does make my car smell showroom new.  I keep up the smell with (1) spray each week and it is amazing.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
air freshener April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Curtis Daniels from Arnold, MO United States  
this is the best air freshener I've ever used it was well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Toney Bailey from Beaver Dam, KY United States  
One thing you have to know is it will smell more like a new car once its had time to set a while.  Dont let the initial fragrance turn you off.  It gets better with time.  I accidentally got it on my jacket and people asked me all day what cologne I was wearing!  Its that nice...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like the Name Says!!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Warren McCain from Marietta, GA United States  
Once my other scent wore off that I purchased from your website I tried this one. When you first spray it there is a hint of alcohol (rubbing alcohol) smell to it. Once it sets bam! I promise you it does smell like a new car. I was amazed at it because so many companies try to duplicate the new car smell and it doesn't even compare to the Chemical Guys air freshener. For an extra boost I sprayed my vents and the cabin air filter with it too. Once again they have proven why their products are second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best new car smell ever! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: ted rodgers from red oak, TX United States  
This stuff smells awesome!  Smells just like a new car with leather seats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome strong scent March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This product is some serious stuff. The scent is strong and quickly eliminates any unwanted odors. I bought a brand new car and wanted to keep the new car smell. I've sprayed this scent about 2 times the past month and the smell is still noticeable. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Edil Lao from Levittown, PA United States  
I was expecting a new car smell like the usual pine tree. Yet was blown out the water with this new car smell. This smells like an actual dealer new car smell. . My customers love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items