Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_101_16 - New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow.... December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Juan Romero from El Paso, TX United States  
It reminds me of when I 1st got my car. Lasts long time. I have only used it once

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Whealton from Hurlburt Field, FL United States  
This product works great as it does exactly as it states it will do, kill odor/bacteria. I noticed a difference the next day after I sprayed it in my car and, it smelled just like a new car and there was no longer a lingering funk smell from the previous owner of the car. Also, this product will last as long as you dilute as you should.

Reasonable price for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new car scent December 16, 2013
Reviewer: g from Franklin, LA United States  
most excellent product. havehad number of compliments on car's smell at car shows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: J Harrison from Henderson, NV United States  
I bought this for my car and give give it a single spray once a week to keep that amazing new car smell. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new car spray November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Walsh from Bayville, NJ United States  
ordered the new car spray from you guys, when I first sprayed it, it didn't quite smell like a new car, but after a couple of minutes I actually thought I just bought a new truck, it does smell nice, it lasts about 5 days just wish it last longer, cant' have everything but I am happy with it, if you like the smell of a new car, buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Flynn from Marseilles, IL United States  
After hauling my dog to day care my new Lincoln needs to be freshened up and this product works GREAT !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New car smell September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Sonny Rapoza from Weymouth, MA United States  
Made an old musty car  smell very, very, good sprayed vents will definitely reorder
recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliminate Lingering Cigarette Odor September 4, 2013
Reviewer: NYC Smoker from New York, NY United States  
Product works even better than I hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FRESHNER August 22, 2013
Reviewer: CHAD PETERS from KILLEN, AL United States  
REALLY IS A GREAT PRODUCT. SMELL IS GREAT NOT TO OVERBEARING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty close to the real thing August 6, 2013
Reviewer: K. Kemski "Ken" from Sarasota, FL  
I've been using New Car Air Freshener over a month, and I'm quite happy with the product. It's close to new car scent, and very fresh and pleasant. I diluted mine with water in a second 16 oz sprayer as suggested, so I should get about 3 refills from the original bottle. My last application (3 sprays) has lasted 3 weeks, so it really goes a long way. All in all a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items