Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_101_16 - New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New car May 20, 2014
Reviewer: David_monkey from Austin, TX United States  
What can I say the product is good
It's different new car smell than your average one
But however it has it's own unique smell
But smells good after a couple sprays your
Car will smell good for a very long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Yonat from Venice, FL United States  
After trying all kinds of car fresheners this product is the Best.  Just a few sprays and after waiting 20-30 minutes it does make my car smell showroom new.  I keep up the smell with (1) spray each week and it is amazing.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
air freshener April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Curtis Daniels from Arnold, MO United States  
this is the best air freshener I've ever used it was well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Toney Bailey from Beaver Dam, KY United States  
One thing you have to know is it will smell more like a new car once its had time to set a while.  Dont let the initial fragrance turn you off.  It gets better with time.  I accidentally got it on my jacket and people asked me all day what cologne I was wearing!  Its that nice...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like the Name Says!!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Warren McCain from Marietta, GA United States  
Once my other scent wore off that I purchased from your website I tried this one. When you first spray it there is a hint of alcohol (rubbing alcohol) smell to it. Once it sets bam! I promise you it does smell like a new car. I was amazed at it because so many companies try to duplicate the new car smell and it doesn't even compare to the Chemical Guys air freshener. For an extra boost I sprayed my vents and the cabin air filter with it too. Once again they have proven why their products are second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best new car smell ever! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: ted rodgers from red oak, TX United States  
This stuff smells awesome!  Smells just like a new car with leather seats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome strong scent March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This product is some serious stuff. The scent is strong and quickly eliminates any unwanted odors. I bought a brand new car and wanted to keep the new car smell. I've sprayed this scent about 2 times the past month and the smell is still noticeable. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Edil Lao from Levittown, PA United States  
I was expecting a new car smell like the usual pine tree. Yet was blown out the water with this new car smell. This smells like an actual dealer new car smell. . My customers love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review on new car scent February 4, 2014
Reviewer: KIM Boyle from Coventry, RI United States  
I think this comes pretty close to a new car smell.  I am going to try another scent for my son's car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Scent January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Reed from Brentwood , TN United States  
Fantastic product!!!   Love how it makes my car smell, but isn't overwhelming.  Good Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items