Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice January 2, 2014
Reviewer: GLENN WILLIAMS (WILLIAMS DETAILING SERVICE) from TAMPA, FL United States  
Very nice powder scent. Pretty strong and last longer than most. Will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cesar Montes from McCall, ID United States  
A very good and exciting odor freshener, first heard about it from a buddy that owns a detail shop and since then have always used this as my main source of air freshener! Great buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gerardo Rojas from san jose, CA United States  
It does smell really good, its a nice scent for a car and a little does go a long way. At first I was going to spray more but I read the reviews. After about three days I thought I needed more, but every time you get in your car you can smell the nice scent and it is not too strong that you become tired of it. It last a long time. The 16oz will last me forever, and since putting it in my car its also in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells ooohhh so good! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Arnold from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Very awesome sent!  Everyone loves it!  Had to show it off when it came in.  I even work with a girl who used to be a stripper, even she agreed that it's a very familiar smell!  Great product guys, will continue to be my favorite sent for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unisex December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Felix Pagan from Paterson , NJ United States  
I detail and wash cars on my days off from my main job so I decided to buy quite a few different scents to give my customers a choice of what they would like the car to smell like this has been the ones selected the most men like it so do women you can't lose with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stripper scent October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ny  
smells like a bunch of girls were in the car. not a bad smell I'd get it again. less is more with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 15, 2013
Reviewer: chris  
First time trying this product and was not dissapointed.  Its a very nice smell.  Not just for guys either, the girl friend thought it smelled really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper scent October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Destin, FL United States  
Awsome stuff. Fun bottle will defiantly grab people's attention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG This Stuff Is AWESOME! October 3, 2013
Reviewer: CC from Wanaque, NJ United States  
You nailed it! I couldn't believe it! As soon as I got it I used it in a car I had just finished detailing for a customer. He asked me if I used his car to go to a strip club and thought I had a little fun with one in his car. Crazy! Only complaint, I didn't get a spray nozzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lomar Berry from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Though this was bought so I could prank some friends who visit gentlemen's establishments... I ended up loving it and keeping it for myself. Truly an amazing scent and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items