Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CG Stripper Scent 16 oz. air freshener March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wolfhausen from Pasadena, CA United States  
If you have ever had a stripper in your lap, you will recognize this aroma.  It is a cross between perfume and baby powder.  In my opinion it did smell nice but was a little cheezy.  It does last several days for just a few sprays and I did get many compliments on it from friends.  Most wanted me to spray it in their cars.  I think next time I'll try the new car / leather combo.  I'm just traditional like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper scent February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Illinois  
I love it!! Now the only problem is all friends want me to spray down their vehicles with it. So I'll be ordering more pretty soon..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is amazing! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bathroom Attendant from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I work in an office with a very over used bathroom. I did not tell anyone but I sprayed the Stripper Scent on the walls in the bathroom. It has been over a week and it still smells the way it did the first day. A few of my colleagues were talking about how good the bathroom smells now wondering if management did something about the smell we had been complaining about for the last two years. My secret, I'm not telling anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yup, just like the label says January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Han from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Got a friend who used to be married to a stripper, he said this stuff really nailed the smell.

I now unknowingly spray it into the interiors of all my married friends, because I'm an asshole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sexy smell January 2, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen sieber from massillon, OH United States  
Love love love it!! Need to order some more. Very sexy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice January 2, 2014
Reviewer: GLENN WILLIAMS (WILLIAMS DETAILING SERVICE) from TAMPA, FL United States  
Very nice powder scent. Pretty strong and last longer than most. Will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cesar Montes from McCall, ID United States  
A very good and exciting odor freshener, first heard about it from a buddy that owns a detail shop and since then have always used this as my main source of air freshener! Great buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gerardo Rojas from san jose, CA United States  
It does smell really good, its a nice scent for a car and a little does go a long way. At first I was going to spray more but I read the reviews. After about three days I thought I needed more, but every time you get in your car you can smell the nice scent and it is not too strong that you become tired of it. It last a long time. The 16oz will last me forever, and since putting it in my car its also in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells ooohhh so good! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Arnold from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Very awesome sent!  Everyone loves it!  Had to show it off when it came in.  I even work with a girl who used to be a stripper, even she agreed that it's a very familiar smell!  Great product guys, will continue to be my favorite sent for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unisex December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Felix Pagan from Paterson , NJ United States  
I detail and wash cars on my days off from my main job so I decided to buy quite a few different scents to give my customers a choice of what they would like the car to smell like this has been the ones selected the most men like it so do women you can't lose with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items