Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_303 - JetSpeed VX6 Professional Surface Air Dryer & Blower
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beats the crap out of weed blower August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valleyford, WA United States  
much more control that a higher pressure application (compressed air-high volume nozzle) Did VERY well on my bike and truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome blower!! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Kapla from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
Used it to clean decks and to dry my cars after washing.  Much easier to handle than the leaf blower/vac I was using for years.  Yet still with all the power I need.  Great product!  That's why I purchased a second one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JetSpeed VX6 Pro Dryer & Blower August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Petrasek from Clifton, NJ United States  
Really this is a great product, anyone that washes their own car, that's most of us, should own one, cuts drying time to mere minutes and great for detailing your engine compartment as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product.. October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from , MA  
I use the JetSpeed blower on my new Harley. It does an excellent job on all surfaces of the bike. It feels and sounds like a quality, well built product.  NO complaints. A very good product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
not all it's cracked up to be February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Darrenohooligan from Santee, CA United States  
I finally got the chance to use this blower. I was thoroughly impressed with how powerful it is, and how it gets all the water out of the cracks and crevices and especailly the pesky side mirrors. With that said, I tried using it to dry my entire car, and all it does is spread the water around. Says you can dry a car in 3-5 minutes.. NO WAY!! Does not dry the car at all! It's good for getting standing water off, then had to use waffle weave towels to dry. Now it takes 2 steps instead of 1. Not really ideal for someone like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Engine Detailing & Wheels September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Albert from San Jose, CA United States  
VX6 is powerful for its size. It's well made, small and easy to handle. Perfect for drying engine bay components when  detailing the engine area.  Works very well on wheels too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
light, easy to handle unit that works very well June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Jame Paterson from NJ  
Very pleased with the unit. I use it after washing the car and RV. Cuts my drying time to minutes. I am getting older every day and the simply things take me a little longer. This unit makes drying easy and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our blower June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Stacey P. from Anaheim CA  
Say the blower on the Rachael Ray show and it looked fantastic.  I ordered 3 units for my dad, brother and husband.  It has been a few weeks since they arrived and we simply love them What  a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Going to purchase March 8, 2011
Reviewer: Ann Baily from Cumberland, MD United States  
I was just researching for a good dry blower for my car when I wash it. I came across this one and like how it has a 5 star rating thus far. Very rare. I believe my Dad uses this for his cars upon wash time. He loves it and works like a charm. I'm just tired of using car washes because they never get the dirt fully off and the water spots afterwords. You can't beat the price for this here either. On to purchasing now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has some serious Balls March 8, 2011
Reviewer: Carlos Acevedo from South Jordan, UT United States  
I didn't have much expectations for this little blower, but for the price I was willing to take the chance, I figured it couldn't be that bad. WOW! This thing is small but it the output it has is awesome!!! I first just plugged it in to test it, On my counter I had a box with 6 kiwis (About 4 or 5 pounds) and this thing literally was floating the box and moving it like it was a piece of paper. Awesome blower, it is great!! Buy it you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items