Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome stuff!! A+++ April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jason St. Amand from Worcester, MA United States  
I have used this Hybrid V7 spray for a few weeks now as both a quick detailer as well as a drying aid after a typical wash and this stuff is awesome!  Helps to dry to car while giving the black paint of my Mercedes a real pop in between waxes!  I love this stuff and will be adding a bottle to every order I place from chemical guys in the future!  A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Marseglia from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I used this for the first time last weekend, it was amazing!  I just re-ordered it in a gallon size as I know it'll be my "Go To" product at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product too! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Armstrong from Euless, TX United States  
I bought this for my car and my triathlon bike again.  I think the product is easy to use and really finishes off your car or bike wonderfully its so shinny when your done.  It also helps to protect it from the sun so that was another selling point for me.  Love this product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick application, great smell April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Cissell from Troy, MO United States  
I cannot comment on longevity, but I can say this stuff applies easy, smells like a fresh peeled orange and leaves a great shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must for drying vehicle! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
this stuff great for drying, leaves a slick feel and shine ! and protects your paint
smells like laundry detergent with a hint of fruit !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Les Clemens from Azle, TX United States  
I use this over Black Light. Just started using it, works better than Meguiars. anyway, it really seals and gives a smooth finish. Quick too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a Product! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randell Yaden from La Grange, KY United States  
I use this with the black light wax and the sine lasts a real long time. The sealant works great! Also provides a great shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best detail spray ever! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Caleb Rhoades from Tulsa, OK United States  
Was very surprised by this stuff! High gloss shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid v7 April 14, 2014
Reviewer: james redding from strong, AR United States  
Never seen anything like it ..I have a chevy avalanche Black I use it with the v36 v38 Butter wax my goodness I love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V07 - Detailer & Protectant in One March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
V07 is awesome! It adds protection to whatever you are using it on while also removing water spots and any other dirt/debris that may be on your vehicle. All around great product. Smells awesome too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items