Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Hanson from Hollis, ME United States  
This detailer does a great job. Makes the paint look great and doesn't leave a lot of residue to buff off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hybrid v7 July 25, 2014
Reviewer: chad fancher from lakewood, CO United States  
Works great, you only need a little bit better than the other stuff you get at Walmart

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VRP Dressing/Several Others July 23, 2014
Reviewer: R. Durham from GEORGETOWN, IN United States  
I purchased one bottle of Chemical Guys, VRP Dressing off of Ebay just to give it a try.  Needless to say, I was extremely pleased with the outcome.  I have since purchased over $500.00 worth of Chemical Guys product and every single item has exceeded my expectations.  This IS NOT your Autozone or Walmart special, Chemical Guys blows the competition away and is well worth the money.  Great Job Chemical Guys, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazin July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Silerio Jr. from San Diego, CA United States  
It really left my car with a nice shine and gaved a really nice scent too it, will be buying the gallon soon, i would really recommend this for anybody that is wanting a quick detailer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing better! July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Adney from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I've used spray detailers from all major brands and many of the professional brands, and, as Porsche used to say, "Nothing else even comes close."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Shine July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Davis from Sacramento, CA United States  
Easy to use and does what is says it will do just spray on and wipe off, what a shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 9, 2014
Reviewer: John Trice from Hamburg, NY United States  
Used this the other day for the first time.  I was very impressed.  Easier to apply than "other" products and the end result was amazing. I like to call it a glossy candy shell. It brought out the metal flake and just gave the paint amazing shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7 July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Aberdeen , NJ United States  
Love this product! Great as a quick detailer and as a spray sealant. Goes on easy and wipes off streak free, plus it smells great. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product!! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Riche from San Jose, CA United States  
Leaves my car nice and glossy. I have yet to use another product that leaves such a nice finish as this one. And it smells absolutely GREAT! It makes working on the car a lot more pleasurable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detailer product July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jason L from Wentzville, MO United States  
Just purchased based on reviews and have to say I am really liking the V7. Need to buy a gallon soon, but for now, using as a drying enhancer and quick touch up product and not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items