Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars ... April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Leighty from Bel Air, MD United States  

Again, the optical clarity is evident.  I have  a black Cayenne Turbo and V7 combined with other chemical guys products creates and maintains the depth of shine that I've been chasing for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Sullivan from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love this product!  I will always get the large format version at home for easy refills.  I use it to remove light dust and finger prints as well as after each car wash.  Great shine and easy to apply and remove!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY IT! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: John Wilson from Yucaipa, CA United States  
If your reading the reviews it mean your curious about this product. Well its time to stop wondering and just buy it. This stuff is one of the best products post wash I have ever used. Easy on, easy off and very deep wet looking shine. Another home run from the boys/girls of Chemical Guys!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 2, 2014
Reviewer: André from san diego, CA United States  
when used properly and out of the Sun the product works very well!  it leaves an excellent gloss and an amazing shine. I love using the V7 after using eco-wash.  did I mention the product smells amazing?  enough said.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid v7 detailer very good January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Abel Celestin Jr from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I brought the gallon size, as it was on sale. My previous experience with hybrid V7 made go out and purchase the gallon, highly recommend !!! Goes on smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Michael R Schauf from Waterford, NY United States  
After I wash and dry I apply Hybrid V7. Brings out my bimmers pearl like no other product I've used. Make sure you don't place the bottle on any finished areas. It slides off so fast it's almost a joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The amazing wax sealer in the world October 30, 2013
Reviewer: james j poche jr from laplace, LA United States  
WOW!!!! That is how I fell about V7. It is the most amazing product I have have ever used. Just when you think you have a good shine the v7 will take you to the next level. I base my detail business on v7. My customers are blown away when they see the glass shine that v7 gives them. I will make sure that I will never run out of v7. I could go on forever. I can't count how many detail jobs the v7 has given me. When I redew my business cards and signs the v7 will be displayed on them. That is how impressed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite detailer October 9, 2013
Reviewer: john perdue from clifton, VA United States  
Absolutely my favorite detailer to use after washing, waxing or touching up with. Leave a stunning shine and protects very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V7 October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Omar Sanchez from LaPorte, TX United States  
I like using this product right after drying vehicle. Gives it an ultra smooth finish. Seems to brighten up the look and repel dust from sticking. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 2, 2013
Reviewer: paul botie from newyork, NY United States  
I use the detailer every day right aft I wash my car

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items