Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_302 - 5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax V2 Chrome & 2 Applicators
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Christensen from Glendora, CA United States  
I have been using this wax for the last 8 years.  I use it on a "Gold" color Yukon Denali.  It goes on easy and comes off the same way. The car always looks great and has a smooth finish after I am done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 Wax February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Harley Mast from Ariton, AL United States  
I received this wax as part of a bonus to a Porter-Cable package I ordered from Chemical Guys.  What a great bonus to "toss in"  to one of their packages.  I used this wax as directed from the awesome videos they have and could not be happier with the results!  Easy to put on and easy to take off.  Just don't put it on too thick or it will be tougher to remove!  Anyway...I am very glad to have this wax and will for sure buy it again in the future.  Chemical Guys is a great company with top professionals and stand behind their products.  Great wax, great company!  I will for sure order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite wax October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Idetail from Erial, NJ United States  
Decent wax for the money, easy on easy off gives a deep wet look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5050 wax September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bobby Brown from crownsville , MD United States  
This is by far the best wax I've ever used. Easy on and off wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Espersen from Omaha, NE United States  
Easy to apply and very easy to remove.  Leaves a nice high gloss finish and is great over the Jet Seal 109.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wax i have used! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: frank scott from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I purchased this wax to use on some of my personal vehicles and on friends cars(small shine service on show cars)
This is probably the best wax I have used and goes a long ways. Everyone loves the look and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME WAX December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Will  
50/50 IS AN AWESOME WAX. EASY ON, EASY OFF. NICE DEPTH & SHINE. 50/50 IS MY BEST WAX. EXCELLENT WAX TRY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wax offered by Chemical Guys December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Chris  
This is the best wax CG offers in my opinion. Goes on super easy, comes off super easy, leaves incredible gloss and slickness. Plus a little goes a long way, I’ve used this one tin for 10 different wax jobs so far and still have over 90% left! This is a top 5 wax in the under $60 category, just great! Put it on top of CG Jetseal for an unbelievably awesome combo of gloss and depth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love your professional detailing products October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Simon Z. from Germany, Munich  
Hey Chemical Guys,

I love your professional detailing products.

Look at my Mini John Cooper Works from Munich

It was detailed whith your Maxi Suds II, V38, Vertua Bond and 50/50 Wax.

Greetings from Munich, Germany

Simon Z.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only a Show car wax! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Corey Hubbert from Camarillo, CA United States  
I top off every car I detail with this beauty and  it turns heads every time a person walks by a car I detailed. I started to test its durability with my car. I must say it all show. I wash with a very mild detergent and it starts to loose its protects the first wash. But the shine stays. Very interesting. But a wax is for show. If you want protection go with a sealant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items