Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_300 - Pete's '53 Black Pearl Crystal Polymer White Carnuba Paste Wax (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dee Rich Shine December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Flynn from Marseilles, IL United States  
Pete's '53 left my 2014  Lincoln MKS with Ruby Red metallic paint looking better than the day I picked it up, truly brings out a deep rich shine. This product is VERY to use with no dry time you are looking at a GREAT finish on your car in no time !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
makes it more pearlescent September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from NJ United States  
I used this on my black Pearl Chrysler srt8 and it made the Pearl pop out so much it looks better than any other black Pearl I've ever seen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax September 24, 2013
Reviewer: paul neal from soddy daisy, TN United States  
Nice shine, easy on & off, smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wax on a Black car! October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Michael from NY  
I have to say Pete's 53 wax is the best I've used. It took me four hours to complete my car. I started  the claybar luber then Jetseal, and Pete"s 53 wax!! WOW, My Black Honda Si looks like I drove it out of the showroom!!! I recommend anyone your products..Thank you Chemical Guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer for life now! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Gregg Cliburn from Montgomery, AL United States  
I tried Pete's 53 for the first time over this last weekend on my 2008 Vista Blue Shelby GT. I was amazed at the shine! Pete's 53 is very easy to work with and didn't leave any dusty residue. I participated in a local car show saturday and had a number of people ask me how I kept my paint looking so good. I told everyone about Chemical Guys and Pete's 53. The guy that owned the Boss next to me at the show finally asked me to stop polishing my car because I was making him look bad. Give Pete's 53 a try, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  27 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pete's 53' wax is definitely a favorite. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: J.Park from Southern California  
Mark...Thanks for the advice on the Pro-Polish...Did a Chevy HHR today and worked the polish till it "oiled"...came off like butter...Pete's 53' wax is definitely turning into a favorite......attached a pic of the hood that got pro polish and Pete's 53' on it...........Wow.  J. Park

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pete's 53’ wax you sold me is awesome! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Justin "the guy with the orange 350z" from Cali.  
The Pete's 53’ wax you sold me is awesome...is it me or is the smell buttered popcorn??!??! I Used the stuff on an 01 mustang GT and it was money...got lost looking at the reflection for about 10 minutes...My client was very happy...had a grin from ear to ear...thanks for the great products...I’ll probably be in soon for some more stuff...

Justin "the guy with the orange 350z" - Sunny California

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wet finish that looked like it was dripping off. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Alex Alajarian from Beverly Hills, California  
Thanks Pete!

We  have 2 Black cars a black 2005 Bentley stock my wife's and my 2005 with some work done. Our daily drivers,  nothing to flashy for the drive to work! But I have to tell you heads turn when they see the shine of my 2 year old beater that looks better then new thanks to your products . Alexander our office detailer  has been using The Chemical Guys Stuff for 8 years now, and I have to say, you "Guys" make some premoium products.  Awesome.  He  brought in the new Petes 53, when you guys first came out with it, he started telling me about it at first…………I didn’t have a lot of time, I told him “ Lets see what these Petes’ is all about. Awesome….  It took him some time to prep  but at lunch when we drove it to grab a bite it looks stunning.  A wet finish that looked like it was dripping off.  Pete a product like this is sure to turn some heads.

Every vehicle Alexander does with your products  looks GREAT!

Thanks again,
Alex Alajarian, Bev.Hills CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  67 of 67 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax is truly amazing! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Piet Vanhoutte from Dell | Corporate Business Group  
Chemical Guys,

I had the pleasure of making my first purchase at Chemical Guys recently.  I needed a good wax for my black Dodge truck and, upon reading so many good things about your 50/50 wax, bought a tub of Pete's '53.  The day it arrived, I had to give it a try!  The wax is truly amazing.  Very easy on, even easier off, no matter how thick or thing I apply it.  The applicators it came with were excellent as well.  The shine is deep, crisp and wet.  After its first wash, I was amazed with the beading.  Hadn't seen anything like it!  And, unlike some other waxes I've used, the surface was still very slick after more than a full week after initial applications.
Congratulations on a fantastic product!  Enjoy the attached pictures.

Kind regards,
Piet Vanhoutte

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked better than anything else I have used April 11, 2012
Reviewer: JL Nelson  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Thank you sooooo....... much for the products. I used the Citrus Wash and JetSeal about a week and a half ago. Your products are incredible! I love trying new waxes and polishes on my vehicles. Yours is by far the best yet. Your wash must lift more of the dirt out of the finish than the other washes I've used. That's all I can figure. And it was squeaky clean when I got done.

After it dried I used the Jetseal. Man is that a nice product. So easy to use. I sealed it twice as recommended and it looks great. As you can see by the pictures. Before using the JetSeal I used your Synthetic Detailer and a clay bar to make the finish as smooth as glass. The Detailer works well on taking bugs off the front as well. I kill a lot of bugs with my Vette.

After finishing the Vette I moved on to my wife's BMW X5. I had similar results. But I noticed the paint regained it's factory depth and gloss. The X5 gets used every day and all winter so the finish takes a beating. It must have dulled over the last 4 years with just standard waxes and washes. It looks brand new again!

After finishing the outsides of both cars, I went inside with the Liquid Leather Cleaner & Conditioner. This product also brought back the factory new look and smell.

I've really enjoyed using your products on my cars and look forward to putting a coat of Pete's 53 Wax on them. As soon as I get some spare time. Hopefully that's soon.

I've attached a few pictures. Let me know if you need any different views.


Matt Fairbrother
Caledonia, NY

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items