Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_118_16 - JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Name is Enough! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Arth Shah from Alamosa, CO United States  
As I written in the other review that water spot rx works great. This product is really awesome as well. The smell is great. After I sealed my pool windows and doors. The water spots does not stay on the glass. You will see the spots but if you take a wet rag and wipe it down the glass will be spot free and smooth.
Keep inventing great products like this.
Love you guys :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to work with July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Julia Mongrain from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
I have converted coworkers that were diehard other brand useers for 20 years ,this product is totally amazing the best way to finish a whole car windows headlights tailligts ,one coat 20 minutes your done best part is it comes off with no effort at all .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McCartney from Salem, OH United States  
Went on Easy, Came off Easy and now paint is protected!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jet Seal So far , So Good July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Johnny Waters from Commack, NY United States  
Used JetSeal on the Glass ONLY. V36ed and Clay barred them.sun roof and ALL the glass,i.e. rear window ,door windows and windshield, applied as per directions.Beautiful finish! What impressed me was next day washing of car and NO streaks on glass after wiping! Cant wait to do whole car!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than wax July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ramon Costales from Las Cruces, NM United States  
This stuff made my truck look very nice after I applied it on. I hope it lasts as long as it says it will. Very happy I bought this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
setseal July 3, 2014
Reviewer: tony buttazzoni from blair more, AB Canada  
so far appears to be a excellent  product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing sealant June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nels Uutinen from Harbor Springs, MI United States  
I really don't wanton to sound to sound like the vast majority of other reviews for this product, but its true Jet Seal is awesome. I did the full blown process. Started with washing with CG Citrus Wash and Gloss. Followed up with GC gray claybar on painted surfaces, and blue claybar on ALL windows. Next was a cost of CG P40 finishing polish to remove ought surface imperfections. Then applied one coat of Jet Seal to windows, and two coats to painted body. Used standard GG micro fibor applicator and variety of CG micro finer towels and finished product is truly amazing. Little product truly goes a long way. Easy on and off application with little no dust like you may get with other products. Over all it was a long process to complete on my wife's 2009 Chevy Tahoe,  but was well worth it. The finish on all surfaces is silky smooth,  and truly shines. Well worth the price tag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Maurice Jean from Alexandria, Ontario  
Did a full paint correction on my Hyundai Accent and applied the Jet Seal...my silver car pops! Topped it off with Butter Wet and the car looks new. Im hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jetseal June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seymour, CT United States  
After using  the Jetseal the wax seems to apply and remove easier. Used it on the windshield and I no longer get water spots . Makes it all around easier to maintain the finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealant June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Bob Anderson from Gold Hill, OR United States  
wife an I did it an was not hard at all an are new van looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items